Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddy Lopez.
Eddy Lopez
Eddy Lopez at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eddy Lopez

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

5 Reviews of Eddy Lopez

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the guy was nice how ever Had me waiting a long long time..."

- Luz Verified Customer

the guy was nice how ever Had me waiting a long long time , i arrive at 10 something and left at 1 something pm For an oil change , I check the status of my car at 1 pm when i was there and It said my vehicle was finish at 11:30 and at 1 pm i Got up and ask him , and he said he was busy That he didn’t call me i was upset because i had my children with me and it seem like i was there for ever , the guy did apologize , But i wasted All my morning there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! It is never our intention to upset you or make you feel that way! My name is Taylor Stewart and I'm the customer service director here. I would love the chance to help you with this issue and solve it in any way I can, you can contact me at 770-495-6100 or you can reach me on my cell anytime at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish . I did not leave with..."

- RIVEY32 Verified Customer

Great service from start to finish . I did not leave with the car I came to but I left with an ever better car ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Hernandez

Jul 15, 2020

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

That's great to hear how happy you are! Finding your dream car is our main goal and sometimes its something you never even would have thought of. Thank you so much for the great review ad the kind words, and please don't hesitate to let us know how we can help out in the future!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this dealership seems to be very friendly and..."

- Pedroeadorno Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership seems to be very friendly and supportive of one another sales. Each of them cared about me and my dog and making my trade in process as smooth as possible. I appreciate all their support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive for teamwork and love dogs! Glad to hear you had an amazing experience Pedro, Let us know what we can do to help you out in the future as well. Thank you!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You are a bunch of liars, you said no payment for 3..."

- battone Verified Customer

You are a bunch of liars, you said no payment for 3 months lie, you tax and tag paid for another xxxxing lie. You suck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$35,199