About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Orellana.
Eddy Orellana
Eddy Orellana, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.9

Eddy Orellana

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

chicago,love sports,golf,soccer,football, to be out doors fishing or playing golf,spend time with my grandkids

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Eddy Orellana

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, great experience "

- Goldennatalie1

Eddie and the whole crew was very helpful, I will recommend them to others. Everyone Was also knowledgeable as they were able to answer and any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Car"

- newcar

I went to Gerald Subaru to look at a new Outback, I was comparing it to the Nissan Rogue. After test driving it and going back and forth to Nissan, I was able to put a deal together with Eddy's help and purchase a 2019 Outback. Eddy and Ubaldo were both very helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend Gerald Subaru to anyone looking for a new Subaru. They have great inventory, a lovely showroom and a very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ubaldo Rodriguez , Cora, who helped me with new car orientation was also very patient in explaining all the information about the vehicle.

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kf380

We had a wonderful experience at Gerald Subaru. Jeff Walker and Eddy O were amazing. Jeff answered all our questions with lot of patience. He went back to his notes when he was doubtful and made sure he gave us the right information. He also was open to price negotiation and was considerate with our offers. Eddy was great and helped us get a nice deal on our Forester. Will wholeheartedly recommend Jeff and Eddy to anyone who is looking to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Walker

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Eddy and Jeff were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Subaru Forester! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with the service"

- Chaitanya

Very professional service. Thank you for answering all the questions and making this whole experience a very good one. I shall definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Jeff Walker

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

The team is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Forester"

- EAJ819

Great experience starting with our internet price quote from Marie, in-person paperwork with Eddy and financing with Tony. The overall buying experience was positive, and we would recommend the team at Gerald Subaru of Naperville. The only minor drawbacks of our experience were 1) based on our KBB research, we were hoping for a better offer on our trade in (like I'm sure most people are), but overall still felt like we got a good deal on the new car and 2) we felt that the in-store experience took longer than we expected based on the fact that we were picking up a vehicle we'd previously ordered and went through a pre-approval for financing. (Our appointment took 3+ hours, and I think we were anticipating 2-ish since we already had our agreed-upon quote and designated car ready to go.) Again, not huge issues, but perhaps worth mentioning. Would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Subaru in Illinois. Our 4th family Forester, and we'll be Subaru owners for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Marie Stepanek

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Katie422

I give a 5 star rating because of the overall experience, especially with Eddie O. He made car buying easy and stress free. Without a doubt I would come back to this dealership and work with a great sales team. The only negative experience I had was with financing when I was belittled and was spoke to in a condescending tone from Tim M. I know that experience actually pushed my boyfriends dad (he shopped with me) away from coming to this dealership because he did not want to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! I am happy to hear of your positive experience at Gerald Subaru of Naperville, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"highly recommend and trustworthy - women buyers"

- Momsdayout

I can't say enough about Eddy and this dealership. I went to Subaru on a whim thinking it was out of my league but instead was met by J.T. and Eddy who worked with me to get me in a new car that took into consideration my needs and budget. Not once did I feel pressured. Eddy and J.T. genuinely care and want to help. This is exactly how it SHOULD BE. As a single mom walking into a dealership, I wasnt treated like an easy target or condescended to. Eddy took the time to show me all the car functionality on the car I was looking at ans the one I decided to buy. J.T. helped me to get the best deal as I could get and his advice was helpful and caring. I am 100% sold on Subaru and this particular dealership - I plan to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Thongphadith

Dec 18, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient"

- Sgross0827

The sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The process of buying was simple and efficient. I did not feel pressured or pushed by the salesman and finance department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and care!!"

- Kg2084

I purchased a brand new 2019 WRX and Eddy Orellana was a pleasure to work with!! He handled the process very well, and was very accommodating. Jon Thongphadith also was awesome, he helped me get a Great Deal on the car I wanted and was very clear with all the paperwork process!! Thank you both for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Thongphadith

Dec 13, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hello Kg2084 and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Eddy was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable, friendly, straightforward sales at Gerald"

- acaulk

My wife and I were treated well by salesman Eddy Orellana. Eddy was knowledgeable about the vehicles and options, not pushy about the sale, and helped to make the purchase of our new Outback quick and painless. I would recommend Eddy and Gerald if you are looking for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Cook

Dec 12, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, acaulk! The goal of the Gerald Subaru of Naperville team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199