About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jacobs BMW

4.5

215 Lifetime Reviews

2495 Aurora Ave , Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 357-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Bill Jacobs BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- PB

I had a great experience with the team I was working with: Bill Earnest (sales), Rob Trax (manager), and Nic Cortellini (product genius). They were all fantastic. The whole process was extremely efficient. No back and forth, and no details were missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest, Rob Trax, and Nic Cortellini
September 15, 2018

"Super easy purchase!"

- Beetle lover

Bill Earnest was super easy to work with in purchasing a VW bug on the lot. My brother and his wife, John and Julie Boschelli highly recommended Bill and his abilities due to their purchases at the dealership. Julie made the initial inquiry and Bill and I quickly concluded the transaction. Bill was wonderful to work with as he was efficient and polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
September 10, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted"

- orf77

I had my previous BMW that I bought in Michigan services at Bill Jacobs since I moved to Chicago 4 years ago. I’ve always had outstanding service from Mike and Mo when bringing my 3 series in and consequently had zero problems. Despite my satisfaction with BMWs, I shopped around extensively. Mo recommended that I work with Bill Earnest in the sales department and I’m grateful he did. Bills professionalism and honest, no nonsense approach stood head and shoulders above the competition. I got just what I wanted at a fair price. About a month later, I’m still excited every time I fire up my new 5 series. I highly recommend Bill Jacobs BMW and working with Bill Earnest for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest, Mo Ali
September 05, 2018

"Quality Buying Experience"

- BuckHunter01

I'm generally not a fan of buying cars, but Russ Millard and the rest of the staff made it my wife & I's best experience. Russ was extremely informative & walked us through various models and took several test drives. He presented various buying / leasing options without the typical sales pushieness you usually get at other dealerships. I'd definately recommend seeing my guy Russ & the folks over at Bill Jacobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
September 04, 2018

"Great service! Russ is amazing!"

- Txjeepguy81

My wife and I were looking for a used second car. We visited Russ to look at a few. One of them had a check engine light on and he politely advised us not to drive it until they knew what it was and if it could be repaired. He said he wouldn’t sell it to us if he wouldn’t buy it himself. I really appreciated his honesty and we ended up finding exactly what we were looking for on his lot. Go see Russ. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
September 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- PEcon

Worked with Bill to find me my first BMW. He was well informed, took his time with me and allowed me to make a great decision. He rated the cars to my needs, and I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
September 01, 2018

" Very satisfied"

- tomv

Bought a new 2018 440 convertible. First BMW I ever owned. Loved the vehicle, but it had an intermittent electrical problem which the service department could not duplicate when it was in for service. Problem was resolved when dealership replaced the vehicle with a new 2019 vehicle identical to the 2018 vehicle. I could not be happier, Bill Earnest was my salesman and he did a fantastic job for me and helping to get the issue resolved. Bill will be my salesman of choice for future purchases. Everyone working with the issue, both Jeff,s in service and managers up the line at Bill Jacobs were all great. Would give them all the highest rating I can give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest Jeff V in service Jeff H in service
September 01, 2018

"2016 Altima"

- Dstockz

I saw the car on Autotrader.com and decided to take a ride and check it out. I had never bought a car from a dealer before but Bill and Mark made it easy. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted and I couldn’t be happier. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Mark
August 31, 2018

"Excellent service values custommer"

- asad786

My Advisor M/S Kelly Donku was excellent and very helpful throughout the purchasing process. My only not so good thing was that I was not informed about the optional packages. I miss the least Expensive Ambient Air Package. I wish I could install that after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Donku
August 26, 2018

"Great dealership that values client loyalty "

- Dr. Z

Both Craig Brunton and Mike Alder were great. They answered all our questions, patiently worked with us, and we felt that they did everything possible to help us buy our third BMW from Bill Jacobs. My wife, who has been a Mercedes fan (5 MBs) is thing of buying a BMW from Bill Jacobs now. They are great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Brunton and Mike Alder
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results