About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jacobs BMW

4.8

280 Lifetime Reviews

2495 Aurora Ave , Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 357-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Bill Jacobs BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sumanth

Great customer service. Our sales person Russ Millard was able to answer all my questions and ensured the entire process was easy & hassle free. The car was fantastic & as described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
January 15, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- bchamberlin01

I found the entire purchase experience to be absolutely painless. I outlined my goals and Russ was able to meet my needs across all fronts. Couldn't have been happier I went with Bill jacobs BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
January 15, 2019

"NO ONE DOES IT BETTER"

- Carenf

Don Pawlik is the BEST when it comes to professionalism and service. I have had 6 BMW'S (on my 7th) mostly from another dealership due to location. I will definitely go out of my way to purchase my next one there due to Don's exceptional service. I know I can rest easy, even though my car is past its warranty because of Don. He always takes great care of me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pawlik
January 14, 2019

"Don Pawlik Excellent Service Advisor!"

- Benw9

Don Pawlik has been my service advisor for the past 6 years. He is the main reason why I have my X5 BMW service at Bill Jacobs. Don has outstanding follow-up, and he always makes sure I am completely satisfied with my vehicle service!! Thanks, Ben W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pawlik, Service Advisor
January 14, 2019

"Deanna DeCarlo - stellar service"

- gsmeu

I own a 2015 I50 X5 - my service advisor at Bill Jacobs BMW is Deanna. She always delights me with her customer service . She is a great communicator, knowledgeable about products and services (parts, warranty, insurance, etc), and she does all this with a smile on her face which makes it for a very pleasant customer experience. I look forward to working with Deanna in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna DeCarlo
January 14, 2019

"Don Pawlik is THE reason why I buy at Bill Jacobs BMW"

- Tondo

I strongly and highly recommend the best service manager - Don Pawlik! He is the reason I come back to Bill Jacobs BMW! Don is THE Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Pawlik
January 11, 2019

"Great Service "

- Rjd1947

Kudos to Jeff Vobrousek for assigning Don Pawlik to deal with a serious problem with my 435XI. Don proved very knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure all details were handled at the highest level and made sure I was always aware of the vehicle status. Just a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vobrousek and Don Pawlik
January 10, 2019

"Dream Car"

- BMW

My experience at this dealership was exceptional. Craig took great care of us and helped us handle everything including finding my dream car and taking care of shipping it. Thank you so much to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Burton
January 07, 2019

"Car was like it was described. Good customer service"

- Seedoo

The dealership was very nice. My salesman, Nick (Nicholas) Pandola, was very helpful. I came from out of town, and they accommodated me very well. The car was just it was described on their website. I would recommend the dealership along with Nick as the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pandola
January 05, 2019

"John in service"

- Lana

John stout in service was very helpful. He thoroughly explained everything to me and went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. I would highly recommend him when getting service at Bill Jacobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John stout
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results