Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jacobs BMW

4.9

489 Lifetime Reviews

2495 Aurora Ave , Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Call (630) 357-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Bill Jacobs BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2019

"Omer Aslam did a great job helping us purchase a new..."

- Omar.andrabi17

Omer Aslam did a great job helping us purchase a new vehicle. He was very professional, personable, and worked hard to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omer Aslam
December 12, 2019

"First time I really liked the car sales person. "

- Kpiergies

Harry Glanos, my sales person, did most of the negotiations over the phone. I am a out of state buyer. He was very responsive, eager, had the best pricing, negotiated in good faith, and within 4 or 5 days I had the best car I have ever purchased and for an outstanding price. When I picked the car up, Harry was very attentive even though the place was packed. He gave me a BMW genius to walk me thru all the car features. Then after the sale he monitored my receiving of the car's licenses plates. Most of the time, once the sale is made, its difficult to get help. Not with Harry. Anyone wanting a BMW (the ultimate driving machine), call Harry. This excellent customer service is probably why Bill Jacobs Dealership sales close to 250 cars a month. And because they hire the best talent. Thank you Harry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Glanos
December 12, 2019

"BMW Purchase"

- Jax

Recently my wife and I purchased a 2019 BMW 530i Sedan. Our experience with the entire dealership was exceptional and I would like to call out our sales person Harry Gianos in particular. Harry was knowledgeable, a good listener and exceeded our expectation in a no pressure way. I would highly recommend Harry and Bill Jacobs BMW to anyone considering the purchase of a BMW vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Gianos
December 11, 2019

"Excellent All Around!!!!"

- Renee M

I had the pleasure of purchasing my BMW while working with Bill Earnest. Bill was extremely nice & made the whole process seamless. He has a great sense of humor & is very patient. The sales manager, Mike Alder, was helpful in answering in questions as well. This experience was not stressful in the least & I will be back to purchase my next BMW from Bill in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest, Mike Alder
December 10, 2019

"Working with Bill while purchasing or leasing a car is..."

- Mackenzietaylor50

Working with Bill while purchasing or leasing a car is always a pleasure. A little over a year ago i actually purchased a 3 series from Bill and this past weekend i had some maintenance issues and warranty issues, so i spoke with Bill and we decided to make me feel more comfortable and in a car covered we would try and get me into a better vehicle. Bill goes above and beyond to make the experience easy, smooth and fun. He never pressures any type of sale which for me is HUGE. I NEVER felt like i had to get this car or make a decision today. He walked me through everything as if i was his own family and he was looking out for my best interest. Working with him and Steve to make sure numbers worked for me was also exceptional! They listen and care about their customer. Bill made sure i was in my dream car, without leaving me cash poor at the end. At the end of my service, even though I am very familiar with BMW’s he made sure i was well aquatinted with my new x3 and had me meet with a young gentleman (who i apologize his card is at home and i do not recall his name), who was more than helpful in showing me the ins and outs of my new car. They both made sure when i drove away i was set up with anything i could need to know! If i was to refer anyone to BMW i would be sure to refer them to the team i had working with me yesterday! They really made the experience amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill E, Steve
December 07, 2019

"Best customer experience and helpful. It was very nice to..."

- Kmuvva

Best customer experience and helpful. It was very nice to work with Joshua Schneider. received fair price for the vehicle purchased. Overall good experience and friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider
December 03, 2019

"Very low stress negotiation, very fair price"

- chrisderango

We had done our homework before we went, so we knew what a fair price would be. Josh Schneider could not have been more helpful in making sure we picked the right car for my wife. In the end, we found the perfect car, at the intended price, and after a bit of back and forth, received a good deal on our trade. No car lot games, no arm twisting, just a super low stress, reasonable negotiation and we left with an amazing car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Schneider
December 02, 2019

"BillJacobs , since 1996 as a customer, has done always..."

- johndonnici

BillJacobs , since 1996 as a customer, has done always their very best to accomodate with service, follow up, and follow through. You can challenge a best deal comparison with other offers from other deakwrships and they do listen and take action . Most recenty with Bill, Mark and service Manager Mike A. You can expect honest advice and a very straightforward courteous and respectful approach. Also their inventory is robust or they eill attain your desired option list. It is one thing to be pleased about one purchase and another to just know I can find my next car at Bill Jacobs . Great customer service from the sale all the way through to service. Beginning to end . My book they are number one . Thank you . 5 star throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and Bill and Mike A.
December 01, 2019

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- mknayak2001

IMPRESSIVE SERVICE OF MR.JOSHUA,THE SALESPERSON.HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM BEGINNING TILL THE END .HE WAS PRECISE AND VERY EFFICIENT WITHOUT BEING EAGER TO SELL SOMETHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR.JOSHUA
November 30, 2019

"Bill Earnest, the salesman, did a fantastic job of..."

- ktm690i

Bill Earnest, the salesman, did a fantastic job of attending to our request which were many with this custom over the phone purchase. Whenever there appeared to be a snag he jumped right in and made things right. He even communicated with me over a Holiday when I reached out to him with questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results