About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jacobs BMW

4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

2495 Aurora Ave , Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 357-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Bill Jacobs BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Amazing Experience Here!"

- nicogeno

What an amazing dealership experience. Bill Earnest made everything run so smooth. After talking with them early in the day, they had the car I was looking for all cleaned up & warm waiting for me in the showroom. All the paperwork was done smooth, & Bill explained everything to me perfectly. He knew the answers to all my questions & made me feel like family. Again, can't recommend this place enough! Will definitely be going back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
November 14, 2018

"Best Dealership ad Customer Service"

- Soccer1

Best dealership and dealership experience I have ever had. Bill Earnest, Nic Cortellini, and Mike Adler were great! I have a very busy schedule and they made the buying experience easy and quick. The great deals they had could not be matched by any other dealership. Definitely will go back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest, Nic Cortellini (BMW Genius), and Mike Adler
November 14, 2018

"Service"

- Stella

Thank you to Mike A. with Bill Jacobs BMW. Great service received with every visit, very knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Always a pleasure dealing with Mike A in the service department. All my needs are efficiently and in a timely manner. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike A.
November 13, 2018

"Honest salesman-NOT an oxymoron!"

- mysalesguyisbetterthanyours

Bill Earnest is kind, knowledgeable and honest! His desire to go above and beyond sales is clear. These strong character traits lead us to feel like family when we visit Bill Jacobs. This is why we will continue to come back when we need a car and continue to refer our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont remember the names of other employees however our experience at Bill Jacobs has always bee outstanding!
November 13, 2018

"Great customer experience! Bill Earnest is the man!"

- Lewis17

What more can I say, but that I had a great experience at Bill Jacobs. It was my first time purchasing a BMW and I couldn't have been more pleased with the process and how we were treated. Bill Earnest went out of his way to make sure my wife and I understood everything about the vehicle and even walked our son (who was getting restless) around the dealership when we asked for a few moments to discuss the purchase in private. After everything was finalized and paperwork signed Nic (BMW Genius) guided me through the features of the vehicle to make sure I was comfortable. He was super helpful and easily answered all of my questions and I didn't feel like a fish out of water when I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest, Nic (BMW Genius)
November 10, 2018

"Nick Pandola is a good choice"

- Bn123

I bought my first BMW three years ago through Nick. It was a used car about five years old and neck told me the positives and the negatives. Know that I can afford a new car, I went back to Nick again. I spent an hour and walked out happy. He is an honest man and the experience was very good. Ultimately it is a people business and not an asset purchase. Nick made the difference

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pandola
November 10, 2018

"BMW 340XI"

- BMWXI

Great buying experience. As a result of a recent Total Loss, I had to find a new vehicle fast. Craig and the Bill Jacob's Team made this easy. Love my new 340XI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Brunton
November 09, 2018

"Nick Pandola is the best!"

- Paul W

I bought a used car (not a BMW) from Nick Pandola, and he made the experience the best car buying experience of my life. Awesome salesman! He really wanted to make a deal happen, and it did. He listened to my position and understood my needs, and that made an agreement possible. I traded in my own used car, for which I got a fair price. I highly recommend you ask for Nick Pandola by name (there is more than one Nick at this dealer).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pandola
November 08, 2018

"Great people!"

- jose85

As soon as i walked in I was greeted by Terry M and offered assistance. Made me feel very welcomed. Within moments I met Russ Millard. He listened to our needs and helped us find the right vehicle. Was very knowledgable of the brand. I had a great experience buying my 7 series BMW. I have to say all the staff I encounter are very freindly and helpful as well. Quality service at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry M. (Manager), Russ Millard (sales)
November 06, 2018

"Great Service and Very Customer Friendly Sales Approach"

- chandra

Thank you to Russ Millard and Mike Alder (and Bill Ernst) for a great experience buying our car from Bill Jacobs BMW Naperville. You were not pushy, patient and helped us get the just the right car. The purchase experience as smooth and fast. A big THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard, Mike Alder, Bill Ernst
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results