Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Jacobs BMW

Naperville, IL

4.9
1,030 Reviews

2495 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

1,030 Reviews of Bill Jacobs BMW

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"Great experience from start to finishVery professional..."

- vin.ser9

Great experience from start to finish Very professional and respected my time in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed elkhatib
September 18, 2021

"Detailed in explaining the working of the car and very..."

- Syb

Detailed in explaining the working of the car and very patient with an older customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial employee
September 15, 2021

"Great place to purchase and service your BMW. Friendly..."

- Dave.kuske

Great place to purchase and service your BMW. Friendly atmosphere and people are great and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
September 14, 2021

"Purchased my BMW here and the process was easy and laid..."

- dansancherz74

Purchased my BMW here and the process was easy and laid back. No the salesman was an a duplex sure to deal with. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
September 11, 2021

"After going to about 10 other dealerships we were lucky..."

- Scruz2788

After going to about 10 other dealerships we were lucky enough to find our vehicle here. Best part we got the best sales person Nick. He was kind , met our every need and went above and beyond. Thank you so much Nickolas P for helping us find our perfect suv and for being such an amazing person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickolas Pandola
September 09, 2021

"Very low pressure sales process. The only downside was..."

- X5_Hybrid_Lover

Very low pressure sales process. The only downside was the incorrect inclusion of an anti theft option we didn't want and a misunderstanding on the financing rate due to a lack of specificity on the offer sheet. They did get it resolved as we were executing the final sales docs. Their Inventory was plentiful so we had plenty to choose from and there was plenty of knowledgeable personnel at the dealer while we were making our decision. The BMW Genius (Nic) was there on Labor Day and took us without an appointment and spent almost an hour with us going over our questions. We were not rushed or anything like that and we feel we have a great resource going forward. Bottom line is you cannot do much better than buying there, but make sure that you closely review the paperwork, as you should do anyway when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, David (Sales), Anna (Finance), Nic (BMW Genius)
September 08, 2021

"Joshua Schneider and the entire Bill Jacobs team were a..."

- DK2021

Joshua Schneider and the entire Bill Jacobs team were a pleasure to work with in my purchase of a new 3 series. First class service. Extremely responsive to all my questions and concerns. Accommodating and flexible. In working with all Chicagoland BMW dealers during my car buying process, Bill Jacobs stood out as the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Schneider
September 07, 2021

"Mo in Sales at Bill Jacobs in Naperville was such a..."

- anitadimarca

Mo in Sales at Bill Jacobs in Naperville was such a pleasure to work with. He followed up on my sales request and was able to find me a brand new 330i in the color that I needed. The entire experience was really good. This is our 2nd car purchase at this dealership and we will continue to purchase our BMW's there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Elkhatib
September 07, 2021

"A terrific overall experience with Brian Kosanovich and..."

- keithdpuritz

A terrific overall experience with Brian Kosanovich and David Reynoso. Such an efficient process from pricing to delivery. Great follow up and follow through. They understand customer service. I highly recommend working with them whether buying or leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Reynoso, Brian Kosanovich
September 06, 2021

"Excellent experience with Mohammed and Bill Jacobs BMW...."

- ivychen

Excellent experience with Mohammed and Bill Jacobs BMW. Nice rebate and reasonable price compared to other dealerships in the period of lacking chips. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,030 results