About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eder Gonzalez.
Eder Gonzalez
Eder Gonzalez, Client Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Eder Gonzalez

Client Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

164 Reviews of Eder Gonzalez

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting my new Jeep was a carefree experience"

- Jeep4me

Eder Gonzalez paved the way for a smooth transition to my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He and Bob Escott were extremely helpful and friendly. Seems like a great dealership all around. I highly recommend it to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Robert Escott

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- tpr5666

Excellent experience with Eder and Scott. Both were super nice and answered all my questions regarding my purchase. I would definitely recommend both the the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schilling

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience for the 2nd time!"

- Rmazz3

This is my second car I have leased/purchased through this dealership. I worked with Eder Gonzalez both times and he is phenomenal. He is knowledgeable of all the vehicles in the dealership and does everything he can to try and get you to the price range that you need. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

First, second...hundredth time we've served you, we are still excited to hear we gave you a positive experience.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating did everything she said she would ."

- davidbrazer

Very accommodating did everything she said she would. Very friendly, got back to me fast. No surprises. Price was competitive. The management team was helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it right "

- Dave

We had leased a Cherokee. Approaching our last year of the lease, we returned a 4th time due to interior leaking. Having a case open with jeep corporate and zero help from the service end (though Sue was always helpful and understanding), we called Bill the general manager. He understood, recognized and immediately put into action a plan to fix. We were able to be put into a new vehicle. Eder helped complete that with ease (as is his usual) 2 days after speaking with Bill. Medhat had us signing with happiness. Not sure if there was no communication between service manager and upper management that prolonged this....otherwise 5 stars would have been reached.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Bill Tompkins, Susan Updike, James Roach

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Dave - thank you so much for giving us a chance to try to make things right for you. It means a great deal to us that you trusted we would make this work.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience Purchasing Certified PreOwned Vehicle!"

- Nina M.

I recently bought a Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Jeep Renegade from Flemington Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram (which I absolutely love) and I wanted to pass along how professional and efficient everyone at the dealership was throughout the entire process. Scott Schilling was my first contact and he sent me all the information I needed to make my decision on buying a car--- he even had the two cars I was interested in waiting for me when I came for a test drive. Next, I dealt with Eder Gonzalez who was very patient answering all of my questions and reviewed the car at length explaining all the features of the vehicle. And the entire process was topped off with Aziz who treated me like a member of his family. Greatest take away was the quick response time on any outreaches I made and how smooth the entire process went. All in all, a great experience in buying my car and would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Scott Schilling

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Nina - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- vbosco4145

This dealership went above & beyond to try and get me the best deal when turning in my car and getting me a new truck. Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have asked for a better experience!"

- kellylou59

I had such an amazing experience at Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! I originally was interested in purchasing a certified vehicle. Bill helped me to find a certified pre-owned Jeep Compass that I loved from the outside, but unfortunately the keys were locked inside. They did not want to shimmy the door open which I appreciated, since this could possibly be my next vehicle. They put no pressure on me to look at something else, but they asked me to come back on Monday and they would have a new key and the door opened. In the meantime, I visited another dealership and found a new Compass that I was able to test drive and loved. They offered me a deal on a lease that I could not pass up, so I agreed to a deal there with delivery two days later. On the day of delivery, I called Flemington and they had the same exact car on their lot that they offered me for $23 less per month than the other dealership. $5 or $6 per month would have been one thing, but Flemington saved me almost $1k over the life of my lease. I couldn't have been more pleased and I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! Scott, Eder, and Bill have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Scott Schilling, Bill Tompkins

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kelly - We are so glad that we could make it all work for you. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back for a second Jeep"

- Steve1

Bought a Grand earlier in the year and my wife wanted one right away. Held her off for a few months, but it was either give her mine or get one for her. Great experience as always in Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schilling

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Steve - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back to buy another"

- svg214

Our experience with our last car was so good, that we decided to look again. Great experience on the phone, walking in the door from start to finish. Eder was a great salesman and really knew his stuff about the model we were buying. Kevin was very informative and patient with our questions during the signing of paperwork. And Bill Tompkins went above and beyond as well to help us out. Great dealership, highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins

Dec 06, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results