Edna Barrera
Edna Barrera at D&M Leasing - Houston
Refer Me

Edna Barrera

Exec Admin

D&M Leasing - Houston

4635 Southwest Freeway, Ste. 1000
Houston, TX 77027

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Edna Barrera

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Bowles listened to my needs and provided timely and courteous communication and follow up. More

by Williefrench02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bowles

Jul 18, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Williefrench02 Thank you for your 5 star review happy to hear that Lee listened to your needs and provided the product you wanted . We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee was so easy to work with and helped me to narrow down my car choices quickly. The whole process was so smooth and easy thanks to Lee! I love my new car! More

by jgault
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bowles

Jul 01, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

jgault Thank you for your 5 star review happy to hear Lee Bowles continued to do an amazing job for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your ride !

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly White’s willingness to help made the entire car-buying process smooth and stress-free. More

by G.Barrera
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly White , Kristin Douthit

Jun 18, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

G.Barrera Thank you for your 5 star review happy to hear Kelly made the process smooth . We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your ride !

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly makes everything so easy! He does all the heavy lifting in getting the exact car I want with no hassle and I get to sit back and enjoy! More

by krisfinklea
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly White , Kristin Douthit

Jun 18, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

krisfinklea Thank you for your 5 star review happy to hear Kelly did all the heavy lifting. Your business is important to us look forward to helping you again in the future Enjoy your ride !

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly and D&M leasing. This is the 6 car I’ve leased with Kelly and will continue to work with him. Kelly is the best. More

by rickellstrom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly White , Kristin Douthit

May 28, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

rickellstrom Thank you for your 5 star review happy to hear that Kelly continues to be the best for you . We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your ride !

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased two cars now from Lee and D&M Leasing and highly recommend them! Both transactions were fast and easy and Lee found the exact cars that I was looking for. I will keep coming back for their w More

by timothyepennington
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bowles , Kristin Douthit

May 23, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

timothyepennington Thank you for your 5 star review happy to hear that Lee made to process fast and easy . We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your ride !

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistent professional, efficient, and informative process from initial contact to vehicle delivery. Superb communications through the entire experience. More

by Repeat_Buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Petin Delgadillo , Kristin Douthit, James Crossno

May 10, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Repeat_Buyer Thank you for your 5 star review your business is important to us We look forward to helping you in the future

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

D&M come thru time after time Great hassle free place to buy a car. More

by jaime
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Wilson , Kristin Douthit

May 07, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

jaime Thank you for your 5 star review we look forward to helping you again in the future

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The person that helped with this first time time lease was very helpful and also very knowledgeable More

by llouis49
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamlin , Kristin Douthit

May 02, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

llouis49 Thank you for your 5 star review your business is very much appreciated.

May 02, 2024

llouis49 responded

Very nice person to work with

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee was easy to work with and extremely patient with my indecisiveness on the best option. I will most definitely continue to do business with D&M. More

by Tasha E
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bowles , Kristin Douthit

Apr 23, 2024

D&M Leasing - Houston responded

Tasha E Thank you for your 5 star review happy to hear that Lee Bowles was patient and helped you make the right decision. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon

1