Edward Francis
Edward Francis at Richard Lucas Chevrolet
Refer Me

Edward Francis

Sales Consultant

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 US-1
Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Edward Francis

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience ive ever had They got me out of my horrible situation and into a beautiful 2024 equinox The experience was so much fun Thank you Eddie , marty , kenny and Vinny and the entire rich More

by Joyanna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worse car I ever had my Malibu is a lemon and they did nothing to help me I even got money back from general motors because they new it was bad please be smart don't buy your car at Richard Lucas Chev More

by Stevenvillanti.2020
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience at Richard Lucas Chevrolet, all thanks to their outstanding salesman, Ed. When I walked into the dealership, I was unsure if I could afford the car I wanted. Ed went above and b More

by Aman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was great! got me and my family into a brand new traverse! He made the process super easy and quick! By far the best dealership experience I've ever had! More

by Luis Gonzalez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire staff was helpful, knowledge, friendly. Truly no pressure. My salesman Ed Francis did everything that he could to make me happy with my purchase. Vinny Frasco was so helpful in educating me More

by shaunamabel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been leasing cars for 20 years and this by far has been the easiest experience. No xx straight to the point fair and honest. I went to several other Chevrolet dealerships and left each one with a ba More

by Andgrain
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite and welcoming when I walked in. Ed, my salesperson, did not put any pressure on the sale, and just provided all the answers to the questions I was asking. Overall, a wonderful exper More

by Russ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brack, Vinny Frasco

May 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, Ed Francis, and Sales Consultant, Vincent Frasco, made the buying experience easy. Ed assisted in my trade-in as well as the Trailblazer I chose, and Vincent explained all the car's features. More

by j17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Francis

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant exchange at RL Chevrolet in Avenel, NJ. Vincent Francis was the salesman I met with and he was the epitome of customer service and very patient and informative and he made my experience More

by amjones43
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2023

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your high star rating! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

February 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your crew is very informative and absolutely wonderful personalities. It was a pleasure doing business with all of them. Thank you More

by jjoe100
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco

Feb 11, 2023

Richard Lucas Chevrolet responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are so happy to hear your visit was such a positive one! Have a great day!

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,965
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD