Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edward Mack Jr..
Edward Mack Jr.
Edward Mack Jr. at Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Edward Mack Jr.

Sales

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9101 Camp Bowie W Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

Born in Savannah, Ga., at 20 yrs old's join the Marine Corp., move to California, after the Corp. I sold copiers (23yrs) stayed in Cali. for 39 yrs, met a Texas girl, married her and moved to Texas. Changed careers to car sales in 2018 to present. I love doing what I do [Helping people].

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

146 Reviews of Edward Mack Jr.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mack made the test drive educational and fun! Mack..."

- Teamdildy

Mack made the test drive educational and fun! Mack worked with us to find the best car for the best price. We are excited about our new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Mack did a great job as usual! 2nd time using him...."

- montanamerimon1

Ed Mack did a great job as usual! 2nd time using him. Very thankful for him and all the hard work he has done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cerda

Apr 28, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to browse, salesman wasn’t pushed in the slightest..."

- Mdyandell082895

Came to browse, salesman wasn’t pushed in the slightest and was attentive to all of my questions before ultimately making the purchase. Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! They were great with getting me the..."

- Brendah733

Great dealership! They were great with getting me the vehicle I wanted. Will definitely recommend my friends/family to come purchase their next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Mack brothers were very helpful, special Mr Ed Mack,..."

- Vickie jackson

The Mack brothers were very helpful, special Mr Ed Mack, thank you for everything . I will let other people in my. Family about y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Smith, Aldo Garcia

Apr 08, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff do be extremely helpful and willing to..."

- Travis_st

I found the staff do be extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help out. Even though the office was closing they waited for me and provided assistance even after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good working with them and they were very..."

- benjamina158

It was good working with them and they were very understanding when it came to the bank and the run around we were getting. They ensured that the vehicle was taken care of until I was able to pick it up. Good people and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Ft Worth for a doctors appointment and wanted..."

- Daddyssnakebite

We came to Ft Worth for a doctors appointment and wanted to look around for a new truck. We started at Moritz Chevrolet and was greeted by a very friendly salesman but didn’t find just what we were looking for. We then went next door to Moritz Chrysler and found one truck on the lot that met every criteria on our check list (except interior color). While looking Edward Mack Jr came out to get some information off a vehicle and we started talking. He was funny, friendly and knew what he was doing. We drove the truck and came back in and told him to make it happen. He was great to work with and stayed late to help finish up and deliver our vehicle. We will certainly be looking him up on our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Edward and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy with a great attitude! Super helpful throughout..."

- King_adams12

Great guy with a great attitude! Super helpful throughout the whole process. And the process couldn’t have been any better. Hope Moritz appreciates an employee like Mr Mack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and work from my salesman and financial..."

- firexemblem

Excellent service and work from my salesman and financial department. Got us into the vehicle that we wanted and made it work. Will definitely recommend coming here and purchasing vehicles to all my friends and family. Mack thank you for the pleasurable car sale and not being pushy or messing around. I like the straightforward attitude. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Reed

Mar 31, 2021

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Respectfully, The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,998

2020 Ram 1500

$62,998

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,998

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,998

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,164

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,164

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,496

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,496

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $28,085

2021 Dodge Challenger

$28,085

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,996

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$43,996