Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Hiltabrand.
Edwin Hiltabrand
Edwin  Hiltabrand at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai
4.9

Edwin Hiltabrand

Sales Manager

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai

5008 Auto Center Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me

I am a father, I have a beautiful wife we are going on 18 years and very blessed to have found my soulmate. I am a health and fitness enthusiast, I am an airbrush illustrator. I am here to help you make your vehicle purchasing experience as easy as possible. Just come and ask for Edwin.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Airbrush Illustrator

Health and Fitness Enthusiast

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

125 Reviews of Edwin Hiltabrand

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just had a great 2nd experience here, the 3 guys that..."

- Mmmicheleee

Just had a great 2nd experience here, the 3 guys that helped me were amazing. AARON (Saleman) was very accommodating with letting me drive and see whatever I wanted, even cars on other lots!!! BARRY (GM) was great on getting me a good deal, great trade in deal for my Jetta I bought there and worked with me offering me the best deal he could (I may had sent him back once lol, then there was EDWIN (finance) I actually worked with Edwin before 4 years ago and was happy to work with him again. He was very helpful and worked with me on the extra stuff and getting me a good deal! I would hands down deal with all 3 of them again! Thanks again guys you rock! Got myself a white VW Tiguan!! YAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Crawford , Barry

Jan 20, 2020

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to hear you had another remarkable car buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and great staff. They listened to my needs,..."

- Jh

Great car and great staff. They listened to my needs, hunted down the car for me and delivered quickly and painlessly. Aaron and Edwin rocked it! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Crawford

Jan 15, 2020

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hunter was pleasant, positive and very patient. I..."

- sylt

Hunter was pleasant, positive and very patient. I appreciated you holding the vehicle and allowing me the extra day to clean out my trade ins, say goodbye and bring in the rest of the family. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Pasternack

Jan 14, 2020

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to hear that our accommodations were pleasant and that you enjoyed your car buying experience!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin and Krysten were great. They were friendly, not..."

- juliamjlarson

Austin and Krysten were great. They were friendly, not pushy, and helpful. The other managers were way to aggressive. We almost walked about because of them. If it wasn’t for Austin’s personableness and Krysten’s kindness and efficiency I would definitely have taken my money to a different dealership. I would recommend this deals but only those two names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback of your experience with us. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations in some ways during the purchase process. We are glad you found us accommodating in the end. We are constantly trying to improve and have taken your concerns to heart. We hope to see you again.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Rachel

Zach and Edwin are amazing. The only thing that could have made this experience better is if it had gone a bit faster, but even saying that it only made Zach and Edwin shine all the more for all the work they did to not only get me a vehicle at the price I wanted, and make sure I could take it home today, but they also didn’t pressure me and respected everything I said I did and didn’t want. Which as a single female car shopper is awesome. great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachariah Dunn-Gould

Dec 31, 2019

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Rachel, thank you for the amazing review! We are glad that you feel you had a great experience!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Kephart"

- Oweoho

It was time to replace our 2001 Passat. Since the 01 met our needs for several years, we decided on another Passat. He listened to our wants in the new car. Austin found us a Passat to our liking and we brought it home. It was a pleasant experience - without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Buchanan, Austin Kephart

Nov 25, 2019

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for giving us feedback on your car buying experience! We are so happy to hear that it was a good one! Congratulations on the new Passat!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience "

- ashdelinski

All I can say is THANK YOU! Hunter, Edwin, David, Chris and everyone who helped me get into my 2020 Kona was beyond amazing. They all made my car buying experience painless, easy and enjoyable. I will always recommend Haselwood Hyundai/Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review and recommendation! Congratulations on your new Kona!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great, thorough not pushy, respectful of our..."

- cbt

Bill was great, thorough not pushy, respectful of our needs. Same goes for Michael who got the process rolling. They set the tone for a good experience throughout. Chris and Chris showed a commitment to meeting my needs and getting to a price point that worked without ever making me feel bad for negotiating. Kyrsten in finance was great too! Overall a refreshing car buying experience. A solid team that I will confidently refer others too. Nice work folks and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review and recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your car buying experience!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond!"

- D Atlas

Our salesmen Aaron went above and beyond for us! In the process they knew what we wanted and they were amazing in meeting/exceeding what we needed and wanted in the vehicle for the price we wanted. In signing they were thorough and quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving an amazing review! We greatly appreciate your feedback on your car buying experience! We are glad that we exceeded your expectations!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Awesome"

- Patw

I shopped the dealers website before coming in so I knew the exact car I wanted to test drive when I walked through the door. Lisa, Bill and Edwin were professional and friendly. It is clear that management stresses the importance of customer service to each and every employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wilson , Lisa

Nov 04, 2019

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving such a kind review! We are so glad you were pleased with the professionalism and performance of our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car

2020 Hyundai Veloster

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

Call for Price