Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai

4.8

562 Lifetime Reviews

5008 Auto Center Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 562 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Just had a great 2nd experience here, the 3 guys that..."

- Mmmicheleee

Just had a great 2nd experience here, the 3 guys that helped me were amazing. AARON (Saleman) was very accommodating with letting me drive and see whatever I wanted, even cars on other lots!!! BARRY (GM) was great on getting me a good deal, great trade in deal for my Jetta I bought there and worked with me offering me the best deal he could (I may had sent him back once lol, then there was EDWIN (finance) I actually worked with Edwin before 4 years ago and was happy to work with him again. He was very helpful and worked with me on the extra stuff and getting me a good deal! I would hands down deal with all 3 of them again! Thanks again guys you rock! Got myself a white VW Tiguan!! YAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry
January 14, 2020

"Great car and great staff. They listened to my needs,..."

- Jh

Great car and great staff. They listened to my needs, hunted down the car for me and delivered quickly and painlessly. Aaron and Edwin rocked it! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

January 13, 2020

"Hunter was pleasant, positive and very patient. I..."

- sylt

Hunter was pleasant, positive and very patient. I appreciated you holding the vehicle and allowing me the extra day to clean out my trade ins, say goodbye and bring in the rest of the family. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad to hear that our accommodations were pleasant and that you enjoyed your car buying experience!

January 07, 2020

"Austin and Krysten were great. They were friendly, not..."

- juliamjlarson

Austin and Krysten were great. They were friendly, not pushy, and helpful. The other managers were way to aggressive. We almost walked about because of them. If it wasn’t for Austin’s personableness and Krysten’s kindness and efficiency I would definitely have taken my money to a different dealership. I would recommend this deals but only those two names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback of your experience with us. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations in some ways during the purchase process. We are glad you found us accommodating in the end. We are constantly trying to improve and have taken your concerns to heart. We hope to see you again.

January 05, 2020

"Nice people "

- Aja

Friendly folks. Knowledgeable about their vehicles. Austin was particularly great. I felt a little like I was in a training video about how to close a sale. It wasn’t high pressure, but it seemed a little cliche. But hey, I bought a car. So clearly it works! They gave me a fair price for my car and a fair price for the new one. I’ve never bought a new car before, so I wasn’t prepared for the many thousands of dollars of add-ons they try to sell you after you agree on a price. I guess “price out the door” is just an expression. I’m sure this is all dealers, however. I’ve had great follow up service and am overall quite happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review!

January 04, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Jeff.wojciechowski

I was in a tight spot and in need of a new car. Service was excellent and everyone was helpful and I got exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review, Jeff!

January 04, 2020

"Aaron Crawford helped us through some difficulties."

- charliecbw

Aaron Crawford helped us move from our initial choice in a used car to a much better one. He took care of us personally when we had trouble with the first car we chose. A serious problem developed with the car shortly after leaving the dealership. The car was stalled on the side of the road in very bad weather. Aaron picked us up, took us back to the dealership and made arrangements for us to travel home to Portland, OR while the car was being evaluated. We subsequently decided that we wanted to buy a different car and Aaron and the dealership accommodated us and made the deal work. We are now the happy owners of a Hyundai Tucson, the perfect fit for us. Thank you Aaron Crawford and Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the incredible review! We are glad to hear that we could make accommodations and that you ended up happy in your vehicle!

January 04, 2020

"Zach is awesome!"

- jfreib01

Zach is the man. He was very patient with us, listened to our wants, went out of his way to drive to our house to pick up some paperwork and got us into a suv that suits our needs. He didn’t pressure us into anything that was outside our budget. First time I’ve purchased a vehicle that I was excited about and didn’t have any buyers remorse! Thanks Zach!!! Also I believe Luke was our finance guy and he was awesome! Very personable and his wife gave us an extra coffe she picked up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience and love your new vehicle!

January 02, 2020

"Awesome"

- Mark

Extremely helpful, patience and easy to work with. Went out of his way to show us multiple cars from all over west hills auto complex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Mark, thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again!

December 31, 2019

"Zach Dunn-Gould was absolutely amazing"

- Barupska2

Originally my husband and I didn’t have plans to get a new car, but the car we saw was absolutely one that I wanted. I had negative equity so I knew the payments would be outrageous. Zach and the manager(the prior Navy manager) helped to bring the cost considerably lower to accommodate my budget. I couldn’t be happier with my 2020 Hyundai Tucson! Thank you for a great experience that is often lacking at dealerships, but not at yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your remarkable car buying experience! We are glad to hear that your needs were met and that we could be accommodating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results