Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai

Bremerton, WA

4.8
679 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai is proud to serve our Bremerton, Kitsap and surrounding communities with one of the best selections of New Volkswagen and Hyundai models in the region. We also have hundreds of Certified Pre-Owned and Used vehicles as well. Take advantage of our low prices and the experience of our staff. We work hard to find you the perfect vehicle, the right finance package, and then make sure our customers are taken care of after the sale. We are proud to now be providing the Kitsap area with a Genesis dealer as well. For Volkswagen visit Haselwoodvolkswagen.com For Hyundai Visit Haselwoodhyundai.com For Genesis visit westhillsautoplex.com/new-vehicles/genesis/
Contact Dealership

5008 Auto Center Blvd

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 679 reviews

November 23, 2020

"Are salesperson Tia was fantastic! No pressure at all,..."

- Scott M

Are salesperson Tia was fantastic! No pressure at all, super nice and helped make it a great experience. Don, our finance guy was the same, no pressure and very friendly. Not your typical car buying experience, we actually enjoyed ourselves. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation! We are glad that you enjoyed yourself!

November 23, 2020

"Dawn at Haselwood VW/Hyundai made the car buying..."

- Leigh W

Dawn at Haselwood VW/Hyundai made the car buying experience very pleasant. She was kind, friendly, respectful, very knowledgeable, and did not pressure us. We negotiated a price on a brand new vehicle that we were very happy with! This was the best car buying experience for my husband and I! When we need a new vehicle in the future, this will be the first place we check out. We highly recommend Haselwood to anyone looking for a new car! You’ll go because you’re looking for a great car, but you’ll fall in love with their service to their customers. Happy car shopping to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind feedback and recommendation!

November 22, 2020

"Marshea was so friendly and personable. She was very..."

- Lady Calypso

Marshea was so friendly and personable. She was very thorough throughout the experience in explaining details. She made the experience of buying a brand new car so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review!

November 21, 2020

"My first NEW car in many years! Tyler in sales was..."

- Reneechristine

My first NEW car in many years! Tyler in sales was AMAZING. Barry & Luke in finance made this a pressure free deal! Definitely recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke
Nov 23, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation!

November 20, 2020

"We were referred to Haselwood VW Hyundai through Costco...."

- BPARK

We were referred to Haselwood VW Hyundai through Costco. The entire process from checking out the vehicles, test driving, trading-in our current vehicle and ultimately filling out the paperwork/purchase docs was pleasant and went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review!

November 20, 2020

"The professionalism and authentic kindness, along with a..."

- zoeandkate

The professionalism and authentic kindness, along with a lack of pressure to purchase, made for a fantastic experience. I am very proud of this local company and will not hesitate to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Buchanan
Nov 20, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation!

November 20, 2020

"Marshea was delightful! I enjoyed my transaction with..."

- Frank “Skip” Butcher

Marshea was delightful! I enjoyed my transaction with her!! Marshea was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased and answered all of my questions. Luke in finance was Equally impressive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke
Nov 20, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the incredible feedback, Frank! We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2020

"Tevin was amazing. He wasn’t pushy and very..."

- Tress31

Tevin was amazing. He wasn’t pushy and very understanding. Very knowledgeable. He was so great to work with! Will recommend friends or family to contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke in finance
Nov 19, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation!

November 17, 2020

"Best experience I’ve ever had with customer service...."

- Brooklyn McGraw

Best experience I’ve ever had with customer service. Everyone is super nice and super helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for the incredible feedback, Brooklyn!

November 14, 2020

"I had an AMAZING experience with Brittney and everyone at..."

- Mariah

I had an AMAZING experience with Brittney and everyone at Haselwood. They made sure all my questions were answered and made my first experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Buchanan
Nov 16, 2020 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you, Mariah, for the wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results