Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai

Bremerton, WA

4.8
780 Reviews
Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai is proud to serve our Bremerton, Kitsap and surrounding communities with one of the best selections of New Volkswagen and Hyundai models in the region. We also have hundreds of Certified Pre-Owned and Used vehicles as well. Take advantage of our low prices and the experience of our staff. We work hard to find you the perfect vehicle, the right finance package, and then make sure our customers are taken care of after the sale. We are proud to now be providing the Kitsap area with a Genesis dealer as well. For Volkswagen visit Haselwoodvolkswagen.com For Hyundai Visit Haselwoodhyundai.com For Genesis visit westhillsautoplex.com/new-vehicles/genesis/
Contact Dealership

5008 Auto Center Blvd

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

By Type

Showing 780 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Super friendly down to earth. She was very helpful and..."

- Jgat1127

Super friendly down to earth. She was very helpful and felt absolutely no pressure and made the whole process easy and carefree. Highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke
Jul 21, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

We appreciate the five stars! Thank you for rating Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai and have a great day.

July 20, 2021

"Everyone who helped us out was really nice and worked..."

- robertsgrace

Everyone who helped us out was really nice and worked with us to buy my car. Marsh was super funny and made the wait with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai.

July 07, 2021

"Marshea was and is a very sweet, strong women. She wanted..."

- we3allens

Marshea was and is a very sweet, strong women. She wanted to be of service at every angle.She is a delight. We look forward to seeing her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Edwin Hiltabrand
Jul 07, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

June 30, 2021

"Courteous and efficient process. Everything was organized..."

- REBECCA.HARLIN

Courteous and efficient process. Everything was organized and ready for our test drive. Learned about the new features of the Santa Fe hybrid that will make driving safe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Pae
Jul 01, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review of Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

June 29, 2021

"I enjoyed my experience. I felt that my wishes were..."

- craig.hunter.livingstone

I enjoyed my experience. I felt that my wishes were respected. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit just to see how a professional car dealership operates, regardless of where they end up buying their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

That is so amazing to hear, Craig! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

June 23, 2021

"Our sales person Tyler was great! Very helpful and..."

- amr

Our sales person Tyler was great! Very helpful and explained lots about the car and the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hughes
Jun 25, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai. Thank you and have a great day!

June 22, 2021

"A very positive experience. I am very happy with my new..."

- MNQ

A very positive experience. I am very happy with my new VW Taos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat and Lena, Tyler Hughes
Jun 23, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

June 04, 2021

"I was fortunate enough to get the chance to work with..."

- Sarah WM

I was fortunate enough to get the chance to work with Marshea! She was kind, funny, and made our experience painless and amazing. We are so thankful for her and the team at Haselwood without them we would not have been able to get a car at an affordable price! Thank you so much! We are blessed to get to work with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai.

June 01, 2021

"Tyler was easy to work with. No pressure. He listened..."

- ticeca1

Tyler was easy to work with. No pressure. He listened and focused on what the customer wanted and listened to my needs. He was very respectful, knowledgeable and came across as a salesman that appreciate the customer. Tyler made the buying experience a great experience. The overall atmosphere of the Hyundai/Volkswagen dealership is pleasant and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Buchanan, Finance, Tyler Hughes
Jun 01, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai and what we offer.

May 31, 2021

"Everyone was really professional and great during the..."

- Robin0716

Everyone was really professional and great during the process. Very quick and seamless and pretty much had our purchase done before we even came in. Tyler was great and listened to our needs made it easy during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Hughes
Jun 01, 2021 -

Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results