Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Efrain Caldera
Efrain Caldera at Pedder Nissan

Efrain Caldera

Finance Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

4.7
124 Reviews

124 Reviews of Efrain Caldera

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can in for a oil change for my nisssn rogue, and went to..."

- MARKSWOPE Verified Customer

Can in for a oil change for my nisssn rogue, and went to look at new cars. Kyle came out and greeted us and then took us for a test drive. We loved the nissan Altima and we went in to do the paperwork. We were approved and out the door.in aboutv2 hours. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kirpluk

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure..."

- DASHONLOVE Verified Customer

Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure everything was in order and kept in contact with me after the purchase. Absolute gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at Pedder Nissan they treats me..."

- AAJIRINGHEYE Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Pedder Nissan they treats me like family the next time I get a car there it’s going to be nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in..."

- CHRISMOORE0426 Verified Customer

Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in and out...this is my second car here looking forward to send my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the easy, uncomplicated transition..."

- JULIANH7280 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for the easy, uncomplicated transition into my new purchase. I would recommend Pedder Nissan to a friend and return in future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Preciado, Michael Perez

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder nissan service is really good all the worker are..."

- PAVIBHAMRA Verified Customer

Pedder nissan service is really good all the worker are nice .. I like the way they explained every single thing in detail .. I had great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles..."

- lhill.lynn60 Verified Customer

Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles from. Our extended family now buy from Pedder and customer service is key. We are always treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded my vehicle in to get a Nissan Rouge. I had..."

- walkjim.65 Verified Customer

I traded my vehicle in to get a Nissan Rouge. I had driven a Rouge on a vacation and really like it. I think this will be my last vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Isom, Gregg Velasco

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive,friendly yet professional. I experienced a..."

- CABANILASHERRY5473 Verified Customer

Very attentive,friendly yet professional. I experienced a seamless service from time I walked through front door until my departure with my new car.l

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Pedder Nissan was nice but long. The..."

- rrcalgal07 Verified Customer

Our experience at Pedder Nissan was nice but long. The gentlemen who help we’re all courteous and helpful. Thanks for my NV200. Have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive