About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elaine McLaughlin.
Elaine McLaughlin
Elaine McLaughlin, Guest Relations Coordinator, Rockingham Honda
4.9

Elaine McLaughlin

Guest Relations Coordinator

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Elaine McLaughlin

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in area"

- Chet

Sales and management team were very straightforward, worked timely , hassle-free and professionally. Sales person was very knowledgeable and response quickly. I will recommend this dealer to my friend and family. Excellent job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your time spent in our showroom! We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family. It's folks like yourself that help keep our lights on and our employees happy!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Honda Rockingham"

- Nicole

Joey was very knowledgable and very helpful. I highly recommend seeing Joey for your next car. He was very informative and when I had a question he was always attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Passamonte

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Nicole, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience buying a car with Joey here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and will be sure Joey gets your thoughtful message as well! Enjoy your new car!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great for first time car buyer"

- Marietheroux

Amber was so helpful and personable with my car search! She answered all my questions, walked me through the process with ease, gave me her own personal experiences with cars, and was very thorough in the buying process. I felt comfortable knowing I chose the right car for me and did not feel pressured or talked into something I didn’t want. I would recommend Amber to any young professional buying a car for the first time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Rockingham Honda for your first car purchase! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your first car buying experience was a great one! Amber will truly appreciate what you've said for her. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 accord touring 2.0"

- G35s

Transaction started with Elaine in internet sales. She answered questions and responded very timely. Mike in sales and Jamie and Brad in finance were great to work with. All questions were answered and things went smooth. Would buy here again and will be back for my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write about your car buying transaction with Elaine, Mike, Jamie, and Brad! We are happy to hear all the questions were answered and things went smoothly! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the service department!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- rizzla8669

I gave 5 stars as we were very happy from start to finish. We started with Elaine who was great and responded promptly and professionally and was one of the few emails that actually answered all my questions the first time. Then we started working with Edwin in sales. He was excellent and brought good knowledge about the product with a great personality.John in management was also a pleasure to work with. Jeff in finance was very helpful as well, we were tight on time and he helped to expedite the finance process so my wife could get to another commitment. All around 5 stars. Thank you...Chris Stevens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Chris, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your 5-star experience with Elaine, Edwin, John, and Jeff here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear the process and our team members were prompt, professional, and helpful! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Experience "

- HondaNewCar2018

Very pleased with overall experience at Rockingham Honda. Salesman and Business Manager were easy to work with during new lease and car purchase. Staff including manager were friendly. Salesman followed up by telephone twice to see if I had any questions or concerns about my new 2018 Honda CRV AWD LX. Would recommend this car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Benedict, Nate Roseberry

Jun 12, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new CRV! If you do refer anyone to the dealership, we do offer a referral program. Be sure to check our website for more information about that! www.rockinghamhonda.com

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Rodebsi

We had a wonderful experience at Rockingham Honda! Our salesman, Luis Meija, was very outgoing, and polite, and informative. A real pleasure to work with. Brad Hurd, in finance, was also easy and a pleasure to work with. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Brad Hurd

Jun 04, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing a vehicle here at Rockingham! It's great to hear that it was a pleasant 5-star visit all around from each department along the way! Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jakedog

Overall great experience Very knowledgeable on their vehicles Keep up the good work 1st day with the car and we were already on the beach the CRV handles amazingly in the sand Keep up the good work Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Chuck Benedict, Brad Hurd

May 28, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear about your experience here with Chuck, Luis, Brad, and Elaine! Thank you for your business as well as your 5-star review! We all appreciate it! Enjoy your new CR-V...and the beach!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gabe, Evan, and Jennifer were wonderful."

- saw22

Everyone was helpful. Evan took the time to show me all the ins and outs of my new car. Gabe have me a great lease price. Jennifer was also wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Monterroso, Evan Liotta, Brad Hurd, Jennifer Rojas

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with Rockingham Honda "

- Jackson2

I’m not a big fan at dealing with car salesman, however the experience at Rockingham Honda was actually a breeze! The salesman and the manager were both very easy to deal with and the whole process went very good! I would definitely purchase another vehicle with them and refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia, Jamie Garaufis, Gabe Monterroso

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Civic

$29,390