Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eli Barker.
Eli Barker
Eli Barker at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
5.0

Eli Barker | Page 2

Sales Professional

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

This is my first retail sales venture, but without a doubt not my first life venture. I am a retiree from the Army where I built the strongest sense of morals, team unity, and pride in what I do that the world has ever seen. I not only know my craft, but I always make every effort to go above and beyond with customer care and with making the experience of purchasing a vehicle the best that I possibly can.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales Associate

127 Reviews of Eli Barker

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly staff. Appreciate the..."

- Lisa's Jeep Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly staff. Appreciate the quality care they give our Jeep. We will continue to come to the Max dealerships, for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service dept. Employees not listed here.

Mar 09, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the service staff to the management, your staff was..."

- randysundberg Verified Customer

From the service staff to the management, your staff was nothing but greatness. Very professional & courteous. Helped us with an issue that did not start with their dealership, but helped us get the answers we needed. Salesman answered all our questions about a couple new vehicles & provided information for my future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Ekers

Feb 15, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with service. My concern was tech asked if I..."

- sk.maec Verified Customer

I was happy with service. My concern was tech asked if I wanted my tires rotated I said yes and later remembered it was done last oil changed, wondering if I should have said no??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your positive rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Have a great day!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job and great customer service people were..."

- stacyhowland Verified Customer

Excellent job and great customer service people were caring they listened to what I had to say they truly made the whole experience terrific absolutely loved the people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Briseno, Mason Kutter

Jan 22, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group to work with on buying a vehicle. Did not..."

- cartda2

Great group to work with on buying a vehicle. Did not feel pushed into anything like a lot of other dealers. Paul and Eli where great and appreciate their help on finding me the truck I was looking for. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Paul Chaples

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Congratulations on your purchase!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience eli was very helpful in helping us..."

- mikebolton Verified Customer

great experience eli was very helpful in helping us choose a new car. He took the time to help us in helping us to make a choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your positive rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Have a great day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Expedition Max online communication..."

- MC Verified Customer

Purchased a new Expedition Max online communication mainly through text and few phone calls. Max Ford delivered the new expedition on schedule and ontime. Best car buying experience I have had to date. I am 49 years old and purchased quite a few cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Jan 06, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Ranger from Eli. Eli was very..."

- kbkathri Verified Customer

Bought a 2020 Ranger from Eli. Eli was very knowledgeable about the truck and pleasant to deal with. We would buy from Max Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Jan 06, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you for choosing Max Motors and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason and Eli were awesome. They got me in and out fast...."

- kelbe81 Verified Customer

Mason and Eli were awesome. They got me in and out fast. Very good experience. I would defiantly go back and work with those guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Congratulations on your purchase!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase of a new vehicle I have ever had. Will..."

- STEVE.CHOATE Verified Customer

Easiest purchase of a new vehicle I have ever had. Will definitely be back to buy from Eli again. Mason in Finance was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Mason Kutter

Dec 18, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 - 20 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723