Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elias Muñoz.
Elias Muñoz
Elias Muñoz at Dahl Ford  - Davenport
Refer Me
5.0

Elias Muñoz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dahl Ford - Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.
Davenport, IA 52807

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

192 Reviews of Elias Muñoz

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and patient. Got me in the truck I wanted..."

- Chad

Very helpful and patient. Got me in the truck I wanted for the right price allow me to work my deal via email. Limited time in the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelyn Cornmesser

Mar 31, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Chad, thank you for your kind words and great feedback! We're glad to know that we took great care of you. Your business and recommendations are greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from scheduling to pick up...."

- April K

Excellent customer service from scheduling to pick up. Prep department did an outstanding job on the detail, Parts special ordered new black wheels and Stan Parker in Service did an exceptional job switching wheels (making sure to not scratch or nick them!), mounting and balancing. I was given exceptional attention by a number of members of the management teams in ALL departments. Thank you so much! Could not ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Pratt, Allan Jackson, Matt White, Ian Haas , Stan Parker, Mark Moore, Zach Krambeck

Mar 29, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

April, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our team. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our first car there in 1998 and looked back...."

- micjen

We bought our first car there in 1998 and looked back. We have owned taurus's, escapes, fusions, and now a top notch BRONCO. Customer service has always been the absolute best here! Thank you so much this time to Terry and Eli! I always look forward to buying a car from you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry

Mar 25, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

This is so great to hear! We are so glad to know that you always enjoy your time with us and love your new Bronco. Your business and recommendations are greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. We will enjoy our new edge..."

- Dan Jackson

Very good experience. We will enjoy our new edge titanium. Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Janssen

Mar 25, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Dan, thank you for your kind words and great feedback! We're glad to know you had a great experience with our team, and are happy with your new Edge. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I've..."

- happy customer

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had...period! I can't thank Eli enough. (Elias "Eli" Munos) A special thanks also to Doug, Terry, and of coarse K.V. The process was incredible smooth. Again, thanks to the entire staff at Dahl Ford. P.S. Love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K.V. Dahl III, Doug Stoltenberg

Mar 11, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love your truck and had such a great experience with our team. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias made the whole process seamless and efficient...."

- dchampion1025

Elias made the whole process seamless and efficient. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Elias was very responsive to any questions I had before the actual purchase. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

David, thank you for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us and had such a great experience with Elias. Your business and recommendations are greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Imagine this, day 1 of my vacation and my 2014 F150 with..."

- Jeffmac31

Imagine this, day 1 of my vacation and my 2014 F150 with 192K mile, breaks down at an Appleby's parking lot Davenport, IA. 142 miles from home & 352 miles from my vacation destination and its 10 degrees! Within a few minutes of calling Dahl Ford service dept. to get the 2014 looked at, I was put in touch with Elisa Munoz. I told him my situation I was in and looking for a new truck. Elisa came over to Appleby's and picked me up and shortly after looking around the lot, I had found a beautiful 2021 F150 I wanted to test drive. After a quick "Hot Lap" around the block and I sat down to get financed. I was greeted with a smile by multiple, genuine team members at Dahl Ford that wanted to get me back on the road in a new F150. I was at the dealership 3 Hours from start to finish and I was driving away in a beautiful bad @$$ new truck! I can not express how happy I am with the Dahl Ford team and Elisa. Amazing customer service!! 12 days later - on my way home, I went back to the dealership to meet up with Elisa and settle up on my trade and get my new truck the exterior finish I purchased. Again, excellent service and delightful staff! The pic Elisa took of me, says it all!! I am so thankful to enjoy have enjoyed my vacation and beyond thankful for Dahl Ford =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! It's great to hear that you were able to enjoy your vacation! We are so glad that you love your F-150, and had such a great experience with Elias. Car trouble is never convenient, but we are glad that we were able to ease some of your burden. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience my wife and I have ever had when..."

- guerog53

Best buying experience my wife and I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. Elías was awesome. Never felt the pressure to buy. No hassle deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Elias, and had a great experience. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the ABSOLUTE best dealer! The buying process was..."

- lovich6

This is the ABSOLUTE best dealer! The buying process was smooth as glass. Not only did we get the F-150 we wanted at the price we wanted, but we got more for our trade in than we truly expected. When we picked up our truck, it had been totally detailed, gas filled to the top and our smiles were from ear to ear. We also received oil changes for life at only $1.20!! Eli was such a pro! He walked us through our truck and showed us all its features and went out of his way to find additional accessories my husband wanted. Tim Thompson, General Manager, was so personable! He welcomed us to Dahl Ford as if we were part of the family. Dahl Ford is the best dealer, not only in the Quad Cities, but in the midwest! Becky Lovich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Becky, thank you for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our team! We are so glad to hear that you love your F-150, and had a great experience with Elias. Your business and recommendations are greatly appreciated. Welcome to the Dahl family! We look forward to a long partnership!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was great to work with on purchasing our vehicle, He..."

- Aallison

Eli was great to work with on purchasing our vehicle, He makes the process so easy and was very knowledgeable with all the questions we had from start to finish! Always great friendly service with the team at Dahl Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love your vehicle and had a great experience with Elias. Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,303

2019 Ford Expedition

$63,303

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,780

2020 Ford Escape

$39,780

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,810

2021 Ford Explorer

$51,810

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,485

2021 Ford Explorer

$51,485

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,615

2021 Ford Explorer

$58,615

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,035

2020 Ford Explorer

$61,035