Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eliezer Alicea.
Eliezer Alicea
Eliezer Alicea at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
5.0

Eliezer Alicea

Finance Manager

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

458 Reviews of Eliezer Alicea

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro Blanco and Eliezer Alicea were very helpful and..."

- herrerahector8833

Pedro Blanco and Eliezer Alicea were very helpful and excellent for the experience I had. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. They were very patient with me as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco

May 07, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Corey Webb in my..."

- Urbandovelori

I had the pleasure of working with Corey Webb in my purchase of my 2nd Subaru. Thanks for being so genuine and helpful!! I appreciate being able to ask all my questions and not feeling pressured. If Corey did not know an answer, he did not fake it, but he found out and got back to me. The thing I am most grateful for is how he helped me with a few of the smaller things, like setting my phone up to the blue tooth (I did not have this in my older Subaru) and he also taught me about some safety features. It's always a little nerve wrecking driving your new car off the lot into the busy city of Orlando, but with my tunes and knowledge of the safety features, I enjoyed my drive home in my new Impreza very much. Thanks for paying attention to the details and making this such a pleasant expereince. I love my new car and I enjoyed the purchase process more than I thought possible. Also, Sport Subaru South, I am impressed with you as a dealer, I would highly recommend you for sales and service. Thanks again! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Webb

May 06, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful,..."

- SANRO03

Kyle Whitten did a Great job!! He was very helpful, patient, and friendly, explaining everything clearly and in detail. The entire sales process went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone in the dealership was also very helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend Sport Subaru South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you all !!Excellent service and very professional,..."

- Delia diaz

Thank you all !! Excellent service and very professional, helpful dealership . Mr. Doug was very patient with us and helped us. The manager Mr.Arthur Glass was very helpful and made the process so smooth. In all my years buying cars from other dealerships this was truly the best experience I have ever had. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Delia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant car buying experience, from the beginning..."

- Alin

A very pleasant car buying experience, from the beginning till the end. Juan went the extra mile explaining every feature of my new car, was very knowledgeable and sharp and I would recommend him to anyone who steps into this dealership looking for a car! Thank you very much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Urdaneta

May 01, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called and spoke to Jalissa, it was..."

- gabegomezmusic

From the moment I called and spoke to Jalissa, it was smooth sailing. Jalissa transferred me to Pedro Blanco. Pedro was honest and great to speak to. I told him what my wife and I were looking for in a Ascent. Pedro worked on getting the exact vehicle we wanted. The Ascent was found and delivered to the dealership, Pedro took his time to show us around the vehicle’s features. We then met Eliezer Alicea. He explained and answer every question with great detail regarding our finance. We were also fortunate to meet our service advisor Richard Andreala. This dealership and the great people we interacted with made buying a vehicle painless, and pleasurable. They show integrity, honesty, and great customer service. Subaru Motors , and Josh Snell need to know that they have great assets in Jalissa, Pedro, Richard, and Eliezer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru South! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing .Everyone was trying to help me and..."

- Michelle

Everyone was amazing .Everyone was trying to help me and my partner leave with a new car.Ken,Elieze,Edwin .Had a great experience will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Ken Muller

Apr 24, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Chung our sales advisor was terrific! He helped us to..."

- BARRYJACOBSON1 Verified Customer

Ian Chung our sales advisor was terrific! He helped us to buy the Forrester versus selling. We love our Subaru! Far and above the top Subaru dealership in the greater Orlando area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Chung , Nino!

Apr 23, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in knowing the Vehicle I wanted. They find for me..."

- sway179

I went in knowing the Vehicle I wanted. They find for me and got all my paper work ready. Thy are awesome and amazing Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Polanco

Apr 22, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Pedro. He allowed me to test drive..."

- rmon523

Great experience with Pedro. He allowed me to test drive on my own, therefore I really gave the WRX a spin. Hit the gas hard and see what that Turbo had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco

Apr 22, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165