About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elijah Evans.
Elijah Evans
Elijah Evans, Sale Consultant, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
not yet rated

Elijah Evans

Sale Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Elijah Evans

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun!!! No stress NO PRESSURE!!! And funny!! "

- Stephanie brown

I honestly gave the rating because of Elijah! He was pleasant not pushy did not PRESSURE me at all he wanted my opinion and let me know i did matter! I went there to purchase a used car, Eli said im gna do what i do to get u in a 2017!! And he did they did!! I only wish my Mom would have come with me, i got the better deal , and Hilltop Hanlees was pushy!!! After seeing my car she felt bad..... Thank you again for making it happen for me! Im bringing my sister in next!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time ever that car shopping was FUN!"

- djf 5/26

I was really not looking forward to accompanying my husband in buying a car, but Elijah Evans made the whole experience enjoyable! The paperwork is always a drag, and the only negative thing I can say about the whole dealership is that it took longer than I anticipated, but considering the number of people there shopping for cars, it was totally understandable. Elijah kept us entertained so that the time went by a lot faster than it could have with another salesperson. Elk Grove Jeep is a great place to buy a car!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mayorga, Omar Feda

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Bill S

Recently purchased a Jeep at Elk Grove Dodge-Jeep, I had visited the dealership several times prior to the purchase to test drive & discuss purchase options. When I arrived at the dealership to purchase the Jeep the sales staff never tried to up-sell me, I knew what I wanted and they helped me find the color with all the options I wanted. I already had my financing arranged so it was just a matter of making sure I maximized any vehicle discounts available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On line shopping"

- Kirk.kbc

I was looking for a particular truck. I found it back East at another dealership. Called around where I live and no one wanted to help locate one like it nor be competitive in price. Was driving home from a race near la and seen the Dodge dealership. I Decided to call and got Elijah Coach Hall who helped. He found the truck I wanted and got the price where it needed to be. Excellent customer service. Easy to deal with and no run arounds. Thanks for your help Coach. Sincerely. Kirk B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my 2016 Dodge Charger!"

- caligirl916

Elijah Evens is a very friendly and helpful salesman. He goes above and beyond to help you with the process of the purchase. Fred was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Nasiri , Armando Marquez

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"WE WILL BE BACK!!!OUR SECOND PURCHASE IN A YEAR!!!!"

- R&J_PERRY

My husband and I went to Dodge of Elk Grove in January of this year and the customer service that we received by ELIJAH EVANS was like no other. He made us feel very comfortable and patient with us as we made our decision. Because of the of him we came back to Dodge to purchase another car, but this time it was for me. He was exceptional again. We were also helped by Shak Zazai with financing department. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! They stayed on it until we were happy with the deal once more. They went back and forth with the bank. I have purchased many cars from different dealers, but because of these guys and the customer service we will recommend them every time and we will be back with our kids when it's that time to buy them their car. ELIJAH YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Zazai , finance crew

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Jaco1970

Elijah Evans was very professional, courteous, attentive and understood me and what I was looking for in a deal. He's a great asset to Elk Grove Lasher. Hopefully he's around when I purchase my next dodge in the future. Great dresser with a vivacious attitude! Thank you Elijah! PS. I would also like to think Shak Zazai for pulling the whole deal together and getting me financed at an exceptionally low rate. Awesome job! Jason Collett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Zazai

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- garenkaz

I just leased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee from Elk Grove Jeep, and I couldn't be happier. All of the staff members were more than willing to help me out, but we mainly dealt with Elijah. Elijah was incredibly well-versed in all of the vehicles, accessories, and available deals. He made making a decision much easier with his thorough knowledge of the vehicles, and kept us happy and entertained for the entirety of our stay. If you come here to buy a car, I definitely recommend asking for Elijah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Anamarie Phillips

I came into Elk Grove Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for an appointment with Elijah Evans. He was so friendly and welcoming! We discussed what I was looking for and I was so indecisive. So I test drove a 2015 Chrysler 200. Loved it and all its updated features. Needless to say it was a winner. Throughout the process Eli stayed and kept me company while the finance dept was drawing up the paper work. He's great at his job! I left a happy camper. I love my new car and so thankful for the entire staff who helped make it happen. I will be recommending all potential buyers to my extended family at Elk Grove Chrysler jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you all so very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Zazai, Omar Feda

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Service Keeps Getting Better!"

- mjordan08

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Elk Grove Dodge. The service was stellar. Elijah Evans went over and beyond my expectations. My needs were met and the process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,777

2017 Dodge Challenger

$26,977

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,877

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$13,977

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,988

2009 Honda CR-V

$8,777