Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Elijah Evans
Elijah Evans at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Elijah Evans

Sale Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
73 Reviews
5.0

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Elijah Evans

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service provided. Coach has been of..."

- leonardosfoods

Very pleased with the service provided. Coach has been of great help and is always available to answer any questions we may have in a prompt manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Benton

Jun 07, 2021

leonardosfoods responded

Good job

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and did some magic to put me in..."

- BenJ

Great customer service and did some magic to put me in the car I was looking for. If you ever need to get taking care of go see Eli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah was very energetic and helpful throughout the..."

- Isiah Hennie

Elijah was very energetic and helpful throughout the entire process. Even went above and beyond to get our deal done quicker. From the time we walked in the door he was excellent in terms making our first car buying process easier for everyone. Herbie as well. Got our deal done with the banks in about 5-10 minutes and was helpful and efficient in getting insurances and all essential information to and from all parties involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie McQuay

Apr 21, 2021

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We fully understand that the car buying process can be full of complexities and tedious steps, so it's one of the most important things we can do to make the transaction an efficient and exciting one for our customers! We are so pleased to know that our team succeeded in making you feel well tended to during your car buying experience, and we hope that you know that our efforts don't end there! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you, and in the meantime, enjoy your new car! Thank you so very much, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah Evans is the man for you! He provided us with..."

- luluj73

Elijah Evans is the man for you! He provided us with incredible service. It was a long process of choosing, but he was able to help us narrow down the vehicle for us based on our needs. He was thorough, patient, upbeat throughout the entire process. After our purchase he followed up to ensure we didn't have any issues. He was also been readily available for questions that have come up as we get acquainted with our new car. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car to go out and ask for Elijah. He will not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are thrilled that you had such a thoroughly enjoyable car buying experience with Elijah, and can't thank you enough for taking the time to share the details with us! Cars these days have so many incredible, yet intricate details, and we are so happy to have the opportunity to pair you with the right vehicle AND encourage you to maximize it's features! We wish you all the best as you enjoy your new car, and look forward to any chance we'll have to serve you well in the future! Happy driving! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two words.. ELIJAH EVANS!!!! He's experienced and has..."

- S.Jackson

Two words.. ELIJAH EVANS!!!! He's experienced and has exceptional customer service. He made me and my wife's purchasing process wonderful! Steven and Amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Massad Saeed , Cowboy

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah Evans is an awesome sales consultant! I was kind..."

- hibdane

Elijah Evans is an awesome sales consultant! I was kind of hesitant coming into the dealership to buy my first vehicle but he made the process very smooth and enjoyable! Any questions I had, he answered fully. He even called me the next day to schedule my appointment for a security upgrade, window tint, and the "finishing touch" fir my vehicle. Thank you Elijah Evans for making my experience buying my first new vehicle an awesome, fun, and stress free transition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Everyone was friendly from..."

- Shannon

Great car buying experience! Everyone was friendly from the receptionist to the finance manager. Coach Elijah is very knowledgeable and friendly. Low pressure, easy to work with group. So happy we bought from them and I LOVE my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and got me what I wanted😄 If you..."

- madeam.ernesto

Great customer service and got me what I wanted😄 If you want the job done right see Eli! I think he is the best in the business G.O.A.T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy buying cars from Elijah I bought seven cars from..."

- Princess kim

I enjoy buying cars from Elijah I bought seven cars from him. I also love how welcoming I’ll go Dodge is when you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value and service"

- ROBERT-BEAUDRY

The decision to buy a new truck was made at the last minute based on an advertisement of great "deal". Often new car "deals' are bait and switch. This was not. The vehicle advertised was delivered for the promised price and terms. The vehicle, a Dodge Ram Truck, has been everything one could expect. The dealer's personnel were completely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,235
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,000
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,245
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,490
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,255
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,225
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD