Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elijah Evans.
Elijah Evans
Elijah Evans at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Elijah Evans

Sale Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Elijah Evans

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah Evans is an awesome sales consultant! I was kind..."

- hibdane

Elijah Evans is an awesome sales consultant! I was kind of hesitant coming into the dealership to buy my first vehicle but he made the process very smooth and enjoyable! Any questions I had, he answered fully. He even called me the next day to schedule my appointment for a security upgrade, window tint, and the "finishing touch" fir my vehicle. Thank you Elijah Evans for making my experience buying my first new vehicle an awesome, fun, and stress free transition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Everyone was friendly from..."

- Shannon

Great car buying experience! Everyone was friendly from the receptionist to the finance manager. Coach Elijah is very knowledgeable and friendly. Low pressure, easy to work with group. So happy we bought from them and I LOVE my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and got me what I wanted😄 If you..."

- madeam.ernesto

Great customer service and got me what I wanted😄 If you want the job done right see Eli! I think he is the best in the business G.O.A.T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy buying cars from Elijah I bought seven cars from..."

- Princess kim

I enjoy buying cars from Elijah I bought seven cars from him. I also love how welcoming I’ll go Dodge is when you’re looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value and service"

- ROBERT-BEAUDRY

The decision to buy a new truck was made at the last minute based on an advertisement of great "deal". Often new car "deals' are bait and switch. This was not. The vehicle advertised was delivered for the promised price and terms. The vehicle, a Dodge Ram Truck, has been everything one could expect. The dealer's personnel were completely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waste of time."

- Rob

Arrived to look at the Jeep compass wandered the grounds looking without help which was fine because sometimes it's best not to be annoyed by car salesman. I asked the salesman if they could help people with bad credit and he said yes and led me to this rude self serving jerk. My girlfriend's credit is bad so we needed to know if buying was even an option for her. They insisted we run her credit to see if she could afford the 16k car. After sitting in the lobby for a couple hours they attempted to push some used Volkswagen on her instead of the car she wanted. Half hour later the salesman and sales manager above come out and act surprised saying she has some issues with her credit (duh we told them that) after circling various things on her report and wasting more time I suggested that they give us a summary of what exactly we needed to do to buy the car we came for. More down? Co signer? To which the sales manager agreed then ran off to his office again. Keep in mind it's almost 9 pm at this point and we live in another county. After waiting another half hour with the girlfriend frustrated to tears I told her to go advise them we were tired and that they could call her and let her know if she had the potential to even buy the car. After several hours they could even tell her that much yet somehow felt comfortable enough to sell her a Volkswagen but not a Jeep compass. After a few minutes I approached the office and noticed the sales manager scrolling through various cars on the ACCURA website! When I asked him why it was taking so long to say if she was qualified to buy this guy turned to me and said "I'm trying to find you a great deal" and my reply was "we want the compass" he then went on a rant about VIN numbers etc. I told him there are 8 cars on HIS lot, not accura that we are interested in. He then got angry and asked me if people told me how to do my job when I was at work. How rude! I told him I wasn't trying to tell him how to do his job but that we were tired and couldn't wait any longer. He then became enraged talking about how it was worth it because he was "working for us" isn't that his job? At that point given that this guy thinks he was doing us a favor by doing his job we decided to go. As we walked out he made it clear that if we left he would no longer try to get her qualified. I told him we would buy elsewhere if needed. He then suggested that We do so. Is this professional behavior? The salesman was shocked saying the manager was tired or whatever. This tool was rude, he acted like us spending over 20k at his dealership was some sort of favor to us and in the end all we wanted was a yes or no on if she could even buy the car with her credit and how much money would she need to come up with. Paying cash for the car was an option but this guy made the process so conviluted and difficult to say nothing of the delay tactics that they use to get you "invested" in the car so you are more likely to buy it. I'd rather spend a few thousand elsewhere than deal with this unethical, self serving, rude, cocky jerk! Gee Gordon, how nice of you to "work for us" when we come to the dealership to spend twenty thousand dollars! I'm sorry if we put you out! The salesman himself was great. I'd suggest getting rid of this Gordon jerk or cut his hours so he's not a complete train wreck when people come in late in the evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of our 2018 RAM Laramie eco diesel 4x4 crew cab"

- MORFNET

My wife and I worked with Coach on the purchase of our 2018 RAM Laramie eco diesel 4x4 crew cab and from the beginning felt that we were always treated with dignity and respect. Even though the RAM that we wanted was not in Elk Grove Dodge's current inventory, he assured us that they would be able find it and complete the transaction before the current sales incentive expired. Within a few days, we were delighted to hear from Coach that the dealership had secured two trucks that met our exact specifications. The purchase process went super smooth including our experience with the finance manager Keith Baker, who helped us to get excellent terms on the extended warranty. Within a few hours we were driving home with the exact truck that we wanted and received all available sales incentives. We were very pleased with the entire purchase experience and give everyone that we worked with at Elk Grove Dodge a 10 out of 10 star rating. Thanks again Coach for your excellent assistance! Kim and Sue Morford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy process. Great price on truck."

- JamesW

Elijah Evans and Nangi Sawe were very helpful and considerate explaining the options and finding me a truck with everything I wanted on it. They were kind enough to help me find a box and move my gear out of my trade in and into the new ride! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun!!! No stress NO PRESSURE!!! And funny!! "

- Stephanie brown

I honestly gave the rating because of Elijah! He was pleasant not pushy did not PRESSURE me at all he wanted my opinion and let me know i did matter! I went there to purchase a used car, Eli said im gna do what i do to get u in a 2017!! And he did they did!! I only wish my Mom would have come with me, i got the better deal , and Hilltop Hanlees was pushy!!! After seeing my car she felt bad..... Thank you again for making it happen for me! Im bringing my sister in next!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time ever that car shopping was FUN!"

- djf 5/26

I was really not looking forward to accompanying my husband in buying a car, but Elijah Evans made the whole experience enjoyable! The paperwork is always a drag, and the only negative thing I can say about the whole dealership is that it took longer than I anticipated, but considering the number of people there shopping for cars, it was totally understandable. Elijah kept us entertained so that the time went by a lot faster than it could have with another salesperson. Elk Grove Jeep is a great place to buy a car!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mayorga, Omar Feda

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (795 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375