About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elijah Evans.
Elijah Evans
Elijah Evans, Sale Consultant, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
not yet rated

Elijah Evans

Sale Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Elijah Evans

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waste of time."

- Rob

Arrived to look at the Jeep compass wandered the grounds looking without help which was fine because sometimes it's best not to be annoyed by car salesman. I asked the salesman if they could help people with bad credit and he said yes and led me to this rude self serving jerk. My girlfriend's credit is bad so we needed to know if buying was even an option for her. They insisted we run her credit to see if she could afford the 16k car. After sitting in the lobby for a couple hours they attempted to push some used Volkswagen on her instead of the car she wanted. Half hour later the salesman and sales manager above come out and act surprised saying she has some issues with her credit (duh we told them that) after circling various things on her report and wasting more time I suggested that they give us a summary of what exactly we needed to do to buy the car we came for. More down? Co signer? To which the sales manager agreed then ran off to his office again. Keep in mind it's almost 9 pm at this point and we live in another county. After waiting another half hour with the girlfriend frustrated to tears I told her to go advise them we were tired and that they could call her and let her know if she had the potential to even buy the car. After several hours they could even tell her that much yet somehow felt comfortable enough to sell her a Volkswagen but not a Jeep compass. After a few minutes I approached the office and noticed the sales manager scrolling through various cars on the ACCURA website! When I asked him why it was taking so long to say if she was qualified to buy this guy turned to me and said "I'm trying to find you a great deal" and my reply was "we want the compass" he then went on a rant about VIN numbers etc. I told him there are 8 cars on HIS lot, not accura that we are interested in. He then got angry and asked me if people told me how to do my job when I was at work. How rude! I told him I wasn't trying to tell him how to do his job but that we were tired and couldn't wait any longer. He then became enraged talking about how it was worth it because he was "working for us" isn't that his job? At that point given that this guy thinks he was doing us a favor by doing his job we decided to go. As we walked out he made it clear that if we left he would no longer try to get her qualified. I told him we would buy elsewhere if needed. He then suggested that We do so. Is this professional behavior? The salesman was shocked saying the manager was tired or whatever. This tool was rude, he acted like us spending over 20k at his dealership was some sort of favor to us and in the end all we wanted was a yes or no on if she could even buy the car with her credit and how much money would she need to come up with. Paying cash for the car was an option but this guy made the process so conviluted and difficult to say nothing of the delay tactics that they use to get you "invested" in the car so you are more likely to buy it. I'd rather spend a few thousand elsewhere than deal with this unethical, self serving, rude, cocky jerk! Gee Gordon, how nice of you to "work for us" when we come to the dealership to spend twenty thousand dollars! I'm sorry if we put you out! The salesman himself was great. I'd suggest getting rid of this Gordon jerk or cut his hours so he's not a complete train wreck when people come in late in the evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of our 2018 RAM Laramie eco diesel 4x4 crew cab"

- MORFNET

My wife and I worked with Coach on the purchase of our 2018 RAM Laramie eco diesel 4x4 crew cab and from the beginning felt that we were always treated with dignity and respect. Even though the RAM that we wanted was not in Elk Grove Dodge's current inventory, he assured us that they would be able find it and complete the transaction before the current sales incentive expired. Within a few days, we were delighted to hear from Coach that the dealership had secured two trucks that met our exact specifications. The purchase process went super smooth including our experience with the finance manager Keith Baker, who helped us to get excellent terms on the extended warranty. Within a few hours we were driving home with the exact truck that we wanted and received all available sales incentives. We were very pleased with the entire purchase experience and give everyone that we worked with at Elk Grove Dodge a 10 out of 10 star rating. Thanks again Coach for your excellent assistance! Kim and Sue Morford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy process. Great price on truck."

- JamesW

Elijah Evans and Nangi Sawe were very helpful and considerate explaining the options and finding me a truck with everything I wanted on it. They were kind enough to help me find a box and move my gear out of my trade in and into the new ride! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nangi Sawe

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun!!! No stress NO PRESSURE!!! And funny!! "

- Stephanie brown

I honestly gave the rating because of Elijah! He was pleasant not pushy did not PRESSURE me at all he wanted my opinion and let me know i did matter! I went there to purchase a used car, Eli said im gna do what i do to get u in a 2017!! And he did they did!! I only wish my Mom would have come with me, i got the better deal , and Hilltop Hanlees was pushy!!! After seeing my car she felt bad..... Thank you again for making it happen for me! Im bringing my sister in next!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time ever that car shopping was FUN!"

- djf 5/26

I was really not looking forward to accompanying my husband in buying a car, but Elijah Evans made the whole experience enjoyable! The paperwork is always a drag, and the only negative thing I can say about the whole dealership is that it took longer than I anticipated, but considering the number of people there shopping for cars, it was totally understandable. Elijah kept us entertained so that the time went by a lot faster than it could have with another salesperson. Elk Grove Jeep is a great place to buy a car!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mayorga, Omar Feda

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Bill S

Recently purchased a Jeep at Elk Grove Dodge-Jeep, I had visited the dealership several times prior to the purchase to test drive & discuss purchase options. When I arrived at the dealership to purchase the Jeep the sales staff never tried to up-sell me, I knew what I wanted and they helped me find the color with all the options I wanted. I already had my financing arranged so it was just a matter of making sure I maximized any vehicle discounts available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On line shopping"

- Kirk.kbc

I was looking for a particular truck. I found it back East at another dealership. Called around where I live and no one wanted to help locate one like it nor be competitive in price. Was driving home from a race near la and seen the Dodge dealership. I Decided to call and got Elijah Coach Hall who helped. He found the truck I wanted and got the price where it needed to be. Excellent customer service. Easy to deal with and no run arounds. Thanks for your help Coach. Sincerely. Kirk B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my 2016 Dodge Charger!"

- caligirl916

Elijah Evens is a very friendly and helpful salesman. He goes above and beyond to help you with the process of the purchase. Fred was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Nasiri , Armando Marquez

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"WE WILL BE BACK!!!OUR SECOND PURCHASE IN A YEAR!!!!"

- R&J_PERRY

My husband and I went to Dodge of Elk Grove in January of this year and the customer service that we received by ELIJAH EVANS was like no other. He made us feel very comfortable and patient with us as we made our decision. Because of the of him we came back to Dodge to purchase another car, but this time it was for me. He was exceptional again. We were also helped by Shak Zazai with financing department. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! They stayed on it until we were happy with the deal once more. They went back and forth with the bank. I have purchased many cars from different dealers, but because of these guys and the customer service we will recommend them every time and we will be back with our kids when it's that time to buy them their car. ELIJAH YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Zazai , finance crew

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Jaco1970

Elijah Evans was very professional, courteous, attentive and understood me and what I was looking for in a deal. He's a great asset to Elk Grove Lasher. Hopefully he's around when I purchase my next dodge in the future. Great dresser with a vivacious attitude! Thank you Elijah! PS. I would also like to think Shak Zazai for pulling the whole deal together and getting me financed at an exceptionally low rate. Awesome job! Jason Collett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Zazai

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,955

2017 Nissan Titan

$25,955

2017 Ram 1500

$17,955

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,955

2017 Ram 1500

$18,955

2016 BMW X3

$25,955

2018 Toyota Corolla

$15,955

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,955