Search
Back
Start your review of Elijah Ospina.
Elijah Ospina
Elijah Ospina, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Prestige Kia
5.0

Elijah Ospina

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Prestige Kia

95 County Rd
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Elijah Ospina

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scary Cherry"

- thebrigeeda

Car broke down for the last time, decided I needed to get a new-ish car and tried my luck with a place that offered no money down leases/financing. Found a 2011 Kia Soul in their used car inventory and started an email exchange with an agent (Amanda) to determine if I was eligible. After a few hours replying back and forth (had to sneak chances in between work stuff) I was given an offer and as soon as I got to the dealership I knew I made the right choice. The car was even better in person, another agent (Elijah) went over the features and was with me for the test drive (we both bonded over Jersey City living, it was great). Andrew was the final agent of the day and went over my payments and warranty. I honestly thought it would be a worse process especially for my first car, but it was nothing like the horror stories you hear about. As for the Kia Soul itself? It is a great drive and looks amazing. I've named her Scary Cherry and I love her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Capuano , Andrew Nam

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellant friendly and not pushie"

- giantswon

A plus. my sales person was Elijah and he was very knowledgeable and just a nice, friendly guy. The finance man was Andrew and he explained everything about all the paper work and the contract to me. I would recommend Prestige Kia to anyone because of Elijah and Andrew. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long distance purchase relatively easy."

- SwiftSwede

I found the used vehicle i was searching for through an internet search and it led me to Eli at Prestige KIA. The car was a Volvo from their sister dealership and Eli was quite helpful in getting things sorted so I could make a long distance purchase and feel comfortable about who I was dealing with and what I was getting. Robert Heunemann filled in the gaps when Eli was not available and the two made an excellent team. I will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Heunemann

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Lovely Experience"

- Rose Rooth

Elijah's knowledge about Kia vehicles and his warm, kind and caring manner helped me make my decision to purchase a lovely latte Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- neato112

I had no clue what I was doing, Elijah and Andrew walked me through the entire process!! They went above and beyond to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew and Amanda

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Sunjess17

The service team is one of a kind but I have to let you know that ELIJAH OSPINA is the best , he did a great job . thank you Elijah for all your help and time :) We are so happy with our new Kia Sorrento . I would highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Cindyrella

Was greeted as soon as I enter the door and Elijah took me step by step even when the store was about to close. I was shocked how above and beyond they he went to make sure I was comfortable and how satisfied I was with the right vehicle. Thank You so much and will continue my future services at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Hmvnipper

The service department at Prestige Kia is just great! Not only did they take me promptly for my appointment, but they were very thorough in their inspection of the car, the quality of the work, and they even washed it for me! Everyone in the service department is really friendly and nice! I highly recommend Prestige Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Negron, Alyssa Ortiz

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, Prestige always leaves us impressed!"

- Greg

We have purchased several cars from Prestige Kia over the last 5 years including 2 Optimas, a Forte, and most recently a 2018 Sorento. We have also recommended Prestige to many friends and family and without fail, they always exceed our expectations. From the Sales & Financing staff to the amazing folks in service including Ruben and Alyssa, we truly enjoy the courtesy and accommodations they always seek to extend to us. We were Mercedes owners for over 20 years and when we bought our first Kia, we were blown away! What value! And of course, we were use to world-class service, but I cannot extend enough praise to the Service staff and workmanship. Thank you Prestige Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Negron, Alyssa Ortiz , Robert

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Easy peasy""

- gac0604

I went to Prestige Kia on Saturday June 24 determined to buy a new car and left with my beautiful 2017 Sportage! I don't think i would have made the purchase if it weren't for Elijah Ospina. He was so professional and made the process so comfortable, without any pressure and answered all my questions without hesitation. He made me feel I knew him forever! Great people and phenomenal customer service skills...and VERY patient!! Once he helped me make the right decision the whole process was quick and simple. He deserves 10 stars!!!!! Rob the finance guy was great! Very personable and made me feel very comfortable. He had all the paperwork ready and took the time to explain everything which made signing a breeze! Prestige Kia truly knows how to treat their customers! AWESOME!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob (finance guy)

Jun 29, 2017

Prestige Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your Prestige Kia Sales experience and welcome to our Prestige Kia family. We hope you are enjoying your Kia Sportage and please let us know if ever you need anything. Sincerely, Nancy Ginty Customer Care Representative

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$28,890

2018 Lincoln MKC

$42,365

2018 Lincoln MKC

$41,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,955

2018 Kia Cadenza

$45,770

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,955

2018 Lincoln MKX

$66,710

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,830