Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elliott Bourne III.
Elliott Bourne III
Elliott Bourne III at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Elliott Bourne III

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Elliott Bourne III

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The moment I walk into the dealership I felt like I was..."

- KarenKay

The moment I walk into the dealership I felt like I was in good hands. Elliott was very personable and patient, he asked questions and listened to my responses as it related to what I wanted. I begin my car search a few weeks earlier than I actually wanted to purchase. I wanted a car for my 50th birthday gift. I wanted a white car. I wanted a specific interior look well working with Elliott I got exactly what I wanted. This experience as a 1st time buyer of Mercedes Benz actually exceeded my expectations. I'm now happy to be apart of the Mecerdes Benz family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service from Elliot and his assistant was..."

- reneekaplanaesthetics

The customer service from Elliot and his assistant was superior. He went out of his way to help me and I am greatly appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elliott has been my car person for about 4 to 5 years..."

- Vera

Elliott has been my car person for about 4 to 5 years now. I trust his judgment on vehicles. I have a lot to learn with this vehicle. I wouldn't use any other salesman for my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elliott was the best automobile Sales Representative I..."

- e.d.melton45

Elliott was the best automobile Sales Representative I have dealt with in my lifetime. And, I have purchased more than 10 vehicles to-date. He is extremely professional, provides excellent customer service, very knowledgeable with vehicles and more, no pressure, I felt very comfortable and respected his opinion. A buyer learns a great deal of information in regards to vehicles. I certainly did. I'm more educated now about vehicles than before I met Elliott. Gained additional knowledge about extended warranties, too. Elliott is the BEST! I will be back and will ask for Elliott. Thank You, Elliott. - Ms. Melton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elliott was very patient, professional, and informative..."

- Jennifer Angell

Elliott was very patient, professional, and informative throughout the process. Zero pressure while attempting to make a decision between models. Even while test driving the same car twice. The entire team went above and beyond to make sure that we left happy. Even to the last 15 minutes when Miss Phaeng sat in the car with me and showed me how to use all the new technology before I drove home. While working with Garen, we did not feel pressured to add anything on, however he was very informative about the benefits of everything offered. We did add the prepaid maintenance and ceramic coating. We drove 2.5 hours from Delaware to your dealership because you had the best selection. After the service that we received, we would not hesitate to return for our next AMG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Jennifer, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Elliot, Fran and the entire Owings Mills..."

- Mi & Mia

Thank you Elliot, Fran and the entire Owings Mills Mercedes-Benz family for all your diligence and excellence with our out-of state car buying experience. We had to leave Md to go to Ga. to await my newest grand child birth which meant I would not have been able to purchase the car because we were out of state But Elliot being the person he is assured us it would not be a problem to purchase a car for my daughter 18th birthday, Thanks to Elliott the delay was not a denial. My daughters 18 birthday has past but when she got the car today the smile on her face and the Joy she expressed priceless !!! Thank you Guys so much for everything and being apart of the Journey. You guys went over and beyond,You guys are Awesome, and working with Elliot felt like we were family not customers , Thank you Thank you Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King

Feb 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with Elliott Bourne's attention to detail..."

- EDBOLLINGER3

I was impressed with Elliott Bourne's attention to detail and knowledge of his product. His follow through from my initial visit to the conclusion of the sale was consistent, professional, detailed and timely. Since the sale he as continued to act in an advisory capacity as I learn about my new vehicle and the dealership I will deal with going forward. I cannot seem to give Brett and Phang grades below as well but both are 5 Star for support, friendliness and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service Elliot Bourne and Raze Ghane provided...."

- chaching

I love the service Elliot Bourne and Raze Ghane provided. They answered a lot of questions and never seem annoyed. They were both professional and consistent in service. I would recommend them both to any of my friends and associates. I appreciate their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Ghane

Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Safe travels!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and nice down to earth guy. The test drive..."

- Luis

Great service and nice down to earth guy. The test drive was amazing. The car is in great condition. Very pleased with all the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi Luis, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service ‼️Keep Up the Great Work......"

- nunuplz

Excellent Customer Service ‼️Keep Up the Great Work... Looking forward to recommending a Family Members & Friends. Thank you for Everything.. The Mercedes Benz Experience was Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pang

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,990

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$32,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,210

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$54,210

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $38,890

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,890

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $32,900

2020 BMW X2

$32,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,390

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,390

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $39,300

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$39,300