Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elvin Villa.
Elvin Villa
Elvin Villa at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me
5.0

Elvin Villa

Internet Sales

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Arizona Native. Quality New & Pre-owned Inventory.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

20 Reviews of Elvin Villa

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin, he was great. I walked out with the deal i wanted,..."

- Irene

Elvin, he was great. I walked out with the deal i wanted, thanks to him and For Myra not being available to meet that day. Glade they did not rush us through the process, and didn't mind staying pass closing. Vicki was great as well, she explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayra Angulo , Vicki Christie

Apr 30, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my Jeep Patriot for a nicer, newer, and bigger..."

- Acdelapaz

Traded in my Jeep Patriot for a nicer, newer, and bigger Dodge Journey. I had the Stock number in hand and Elvin was ready and willing to work with me. The guys at LHM got me a great deal. Thanks Elvin and LHM group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helps you achieve exactly what you..."

- Adriana

Very professional and helps you achieve exactly what you desire in a car! Very pleased and happy to have worked with Elvin and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was the best that we found locally for a 75th..."

- abskolnik

Price was the best that we found locally for a 75th anniversary Ram Power Wagon, even better than the “fly-and-buy” price at a nationally known high volume Ram dealership. Negotiation was straightforward and transparent. Elvin made the sales process as streamlined as possible and the whole transaction was painless. A few minor details with the vehicle were addressed efficiently and quickly by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton

Apr 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Did mostly..."

- 10aciousLei

Worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Did mostly everything by text to save me time. I was in and out of the dealership pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton

Mar 30, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and very knowledgeable! The..."

- Alvaro2414

Great customer service and very knowledgeable! The best!!! I would refer anyone!! Finance dept was also very helpful. I will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin was fantastic! A real pleasure to work with. He..."

- starchmans

Elvin was fantastic! A real pleasure to work with. He helped me get the truck I wanted. ZERO pressure just helpful and courteous. Thanks Elvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Great prices, quality product. The sales..."

- Aaronhaberthur

Friendly staff. Great prices, quality product. The sales team answered so many questions. The managers were very open about prices. And the finance people were not to pushy. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin is fantastic to work with! His knowledge of the..."

- Michelle

Elvin is fantastic to work with! His knowledge of the vehicles, the differences between the trim levels, and professionalism is outstanding. You won’t go wrong asking to work with Elvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin who was my salesman was terrific, he was so helpful..."

- mkantzer

Elvin who was my salesman was terrific, he was so helpful throughout the whole buying process and is still helping me with all my questions even after the completion of the sale. Dealership is very good to their customers and their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,610
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,625
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,390
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD