Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emiliano Perez.
Emiliano Perez
Emiliano Perez at DCH Gardena Honda
5.0

Emiliano Perez

Service

DCH Gardena Honda

15541 S. Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249

24 Reviews of Emiliano Perez

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"EP is the man- he’s always very helpful and knowledgeable..."

- hpolino66

EP is the man- he’s always very helpful and knowledgeable about vehicles and is always happy and smiling. I’m running out of things to say- it says 25 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave DCH Gardena Honda a 5-star review!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service."

- Cperkey01

I have been having my car serviced at this location for many years and have always been very satisfied with the service I received, very friendly and knowledgeable Service Advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldo Marrero

May 01, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

We appreciate the five star review. We strive to provide the best service possible to our clients. We are pleased that this was your experience with us, and feel free to visit us again!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer 8 yrs"

- Happy Customer

The visit for service efficient. Service was informative and helpful. Would recommend the service at this dealership. Waiting area very clean and comfortable. And they provided a rental car for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review, and for your loyalty to our dealership! We are dedicated to giving our customers exceptional service that is helpful and friendly, and more than happy to provide a rental car when having your vehicle serviced! We look forward to more years of working with you.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent Service"

- jt

even though i don't live in the gardena area, i always bring my honda in to gardena honda for service. why mess with a good experience as i always get with gardena honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldo Marrero , shin--mechanic

Apr 22, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review and for choosing to come to us with your car needs, despite living far from the area! We are happy to provide you with a consistently superb experience! Feel free to return to us with any future needs.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on 4/9/19"

- MOBES

As it has been for the more than 20 years of getting serviced at Gardena Honda, our experience was again excellent. And again, Emeliano Perez did an excellent job as Service Advisor. Please let his management know of his courtesy and expertise in handling our service needs over so many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you so much for this stellar review! We're so lucky to have such amazing staff members, like Emiliano at Gardena Honda! Thank you for 20 years of business, we hope to see you back soon!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Honda Odyssey 15000 miles Service and Door Lock Recall"

- LadyBug

Very courteous and the work performed was done well and in a timely manner. Emilio is always very knowledgeable and very very helpful . See you later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review! Emiliano is an amazing employee, and we're so happy to have him. Come back and see us soon!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and dependable "

- Service

Thanks for the excellent service I always receive and Emilio I thank u 4 always keeping me informed regarding service. Thanks for being a great person and knowing ur job. Love how u communicate with customer (me).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for writing this great review! Our staff members, including Emilio, are dedicated to providing clients with informative, well-communicated, and professional service; so, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed this experience with us! Thank YOU for choosing our facility to work with, and we hope you enjoy your new car.

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good visit"

- TouringTurbo

I really enjoy working with Emilio. He knows how I take care of my cars. I have purchased 9 Honda's from Gardena Honda. Service is top quality and the new waiting area is always clean and comfortable to wait for service to be finished. Also.................Kathy Goldman is the best you have! Have know her since I was a little kid here in Gardena............She's a keeper. Patrick Wren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Gutierrez , Kathy Goldman

Apr 05, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Fantastic, Patrick! Thank you for the wonderful review! We're flattered by the list of things you like about our dealership. Thanks for your loyalty to DCH Gardena Honda!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- happycivic

Emiliano has been my service adviser for several years now, I totally trust him with advising me as to what needs to be done with my car at the time of service, he has never mislead me. I hope he never retires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review and the shout out to Emiliano! We hope to see you back again soon!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, in timely manner"

- Grace77

Excellent service & friendly environment. My concern is over service price. $119+ for B service for a new Honda Civic is quite expensive. Dealer sent coupons online, but can't be used due to several restriction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Jauregui

Mar 14, 2019

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the great rating, Grace! We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration in the future. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $28,000

2019 Honda Passport

$28,000

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,230

2021 Honda Insight

$24,230

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,998

2017 Honda Civic

$14,998

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,498

2017 Honda Civic

$14,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,902

2017 Toyota Sienna

$20,902

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda Accord

$14,999