Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emilio Tapia.
Emilio Tapia
Emilio Tapia at Peoria Nissan
Refer Me
4.3

Emilio Tapia

Service Manager

Peoria Nissan

9151 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Emilio Tapia

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was..."

- Shimarrussell8990

My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was excellent I brought my vehicle in to get the oil change ,tires rotated and Front brakes changed and Scott took great care of me and also provided me an estimate of A little Damage that I have on my car and provided me with all the parts and exats prices so I can get everything together to put it in the shop.Thanks Peoria Nissan Dealership you all are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan! We love to know our team is providing excellent service!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always efficient and knowledgeable! Have been coming..."

- KenP98AZ

Always efficient and knowledgeable! Have been coming here for years working with Emilio, Debbie and Kyle. Communication is excellent. Never any surprises at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ostwald, Debbie

May 06, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Ken, thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"High five! High review! Props to James P for a fantastic..."

- verl89

High five! High review! Props to James P for a fantastic experience. Great customer service! Respects his clients! Holds true to his word! U rock! 👍👊🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James explained everything in detail. My wait time was..."

- usn87girl

James explained everything in detail. My wait time was minimal and I got my vehicle in record time. I will definitely come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with James P. in service- best customer service..."

- Houselog.cassie

Worked with James P. in service- best customer service ever! So kind, knowledgeable and hard working. The world needs more people like James! Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been at this dealership for many years, it used to..."

- tvlam59

I have been at this dealership for many years, it used to be trustworthy, friendly, open minded, but things has changed, last owner is gone, new owner is in, the altitude of new people is not desirable. They tend to use deceptive tactics rather than workmanship. Needless to say , I advice others to go elsewhere for more honesty especially in service department. I never want to come back to Peoria Nissan for car repair again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson

Sep 24, 2020

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. It is our goal that every customer leaves 100% satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. Our team would like to speak with you so that we can address your concerns. Please contact Emilio Tapia, our Service Manager, at 623-523-6281.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley is great. Very sweet and pleasant to work with to..."

- Philly

Ashley is great. Very sweet and pleasant to work with to achieve that new vehicle. I would recommend seeking her out prior to your Peoria Nissan visit. Lots of inventory of Vehicles behind the show room. Love the vehicle I purchased. Pathfinder Rock Creek Limited Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson , Ashley

Nov 06, 2019

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Philly!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Kenovinex

They had to fix my paint the work was amazing and it was done on time the service department was amazing and I would recommend there paint department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Peoria Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest service ever"

- Figureitoutconsulting

I made my appointment the night before, I arrived when they opened at 7am. Scott had my rental car waiting , AC already blowing cold. I had only one warranty issue and by 10am got a call my truck was ready. I got it back washed and vacuumed, air conditioning fixed, all before lunch. You can’t do better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

Aug 16, 2018

Peoria Nissan responded

Hey there! We are so glad to hear that you had a great service visit with the team here! Thank you for your review!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Steve"

- Jimmy602

Awesome service!! Made me a Nissan customer for life!! Came in with a transmission problem and I was over warranty but they still covered 90% of the cost! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Peoria Nissan responded

Jimmy, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Peoria Nissan for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,283
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,101
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,981
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,372
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,525
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD