Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Hobson.
Emily Hobson
Emily Hobson at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Emily Hobson

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

38 Reviews of Emily Hobson

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily Hobson is so kind and patient!"

- Lily

I am so lucky to have Emily Hobson! Her customer service is fantastic! I am so happy with her service. Emily called to check up on me and asked me questions to make sure everything was perfect. Emily really cares about all the details for all of her customers. I look forward to her success! Definitely ask for Emily Hobson, you won’t be disappointed. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Lily, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FAST & FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- Esco

I had a great experience at the Narcoossee Rd location thanks to Emily and Rodney, they were great in getting me into a great car and on my way in no time. I definitely recommend this location and these dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nelson, Kyle Palmer

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Esco, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Cmeador86

Everyone was so helpful. This was my first car buying experience and I would recommend to anyone. Emily went above and beyond to make this great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Cmeador86, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- carolina Barbosa

Emily and the dealer team were so diligent and friendly. Definitely I recommend this dealer because they don’t hide fees or anything. What you see is what you get. We bougth a ford fusion 2018 hybrid and the whole experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fulgencio

Sep 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear carolina, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience"

- Mony

Rodney and Emily were fantastic the entire experience was wonderful would highly recommend it to anybody in the future And recommended to And familymy friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani, Rodney Nelson

Sep 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mony, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very professional organization"

- Ted1

Very efficient professional organization and a unique friendly process to present the cars. Fast and organized......it's the new way to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ted1, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Interesting!"

- barriv26

Thanks to Ms Emily Hobson and Mr Adrian Johnson along with Mr Chad Wickline for there Asistance Thanks as well to Mr Jessie Whitley (IE) whom made the finance experience lighter and less stressful. The dealership turns out a large volume of vehicles so Plan on spending a little time with the buying process as is at even smaller dealerships...... I looked over my vehicle before we signed any paperwork...(also the night before when i test drove it) There was no damage to the fender and the lower front.... I had them send the vehicle back to be cleaned several times and I finally decided it was a waste of my time..the vehicle had trash under the seats and the rear back pockets along with glue in the cup holder And on the screen, (took home vehicle with the trash unknowingly still in the back and under the seats) after Recieving the vehicle back from detail there was a dent on the fender and the front lower had yellow paint and a ding...i guess thats what you get for complaining and having them clean your car repeatedly.... I was told The detail/department is a sub company that is hired by off lease and not part of the company And was informed that nothing is done to the vehicles in terms of repairing dents. I disposed of the trash my self at home and ended up having to spend more money to have this car professionally detailed.. thanks for the dents /trash under the seats guys in detail.. etc.. Dents are next to be fixed!! missing the cargo net after they brought back the car. However on my trade in vehicle i was deducted $150. For a scratch on the rear of the vehicle....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear barriv26, We care about your concerns, and are sorry to hear that your car was not properly detailed. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We’re also concerned about the situation with your bumper, and the missing cargo net. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. As we investigate these issues, our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, if they haven’t already, to address them with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact our Customer Service Team, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! We value you as a customer and appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star Car Dealership"

- Csanjuanero

Sylvia montalvo,Maria Reyes Great place to buy a car! What a pleasant buying experience - no nonsense, and no "let's make a deal" junk. A well-appointed waiting area, nice coffee machine, and nice people. The paperwork was ready when promised and we were in and out within 60 minutes. Honestly, I couldn't be happier about the overall experience and will return for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Csanjuanero, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Karla

Emily was helpful , patient , professional and courteous. Good job, very professional and courteous. Was eager to help and answered all my queries. Pleasant helpful. Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani , Emily Gomez

Jul 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Karla, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Emily and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Alvin9

Great service very happy with Jose and Emily Emily was my sales person made the process super easy Jose was my finance manager I was in an out of finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fulgencio

Jul 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Alvin9, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Emily and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (1185 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Audi Q5

$30,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,999

2015 BMW X3

$19,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,499

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,499

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,999

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,299