Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Rambin.
Emily Rambin
Emily Rambin at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
3.9

Emily Rambin

Service and Parts Director

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Emily Rambin

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Emily and Arlisha were very..."

- patrick Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Emily and Arlisha were very professional and very quick turn around on letting me know what the issue was, and how quickly they could have it resolved! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy your experience with us was a great one! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thanks!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- Lonnie Griffin Verified Customer

Second Time I Have Purchased a New Jeep Grand Cherokee From Riverland! Great Friendly Service & Parts Department. Great Team Atmosphere! Sales Consultant Gordon & Jonah Very Helpful in the Purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy you returned for your 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee!! If you need anything else please let us know. Thank You!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience but this one day Emily..."

- tky_johnson Verified Customer

I always have a great experience but this one day Emily Rambin decides to take a picture of my Jeep about post it on Facebook without my permission and clowns my Jeep with her Jeep club that she’s in. I didn’t work with her so she had no reason to take a picture of my Jeep nor did I authorize it. I will call corporate about this matter because I feel it was very unprofessional of her to say she’s in management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

So sorry for the misunderstanding! We love to post our customers most outstanding jeeps. Unfortunately we cannot control others comments on social media. The post has since been removed, our sincerest apologies!!! We love the jeep and Emily, our service manger even has the exact same jeep!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership and great prices!! Employees are..."

- SANDYLARCHE Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership and great prices!! Employees are very friendly and caring in your concerns about your purchase. Eddie was extremely knowledgeable in explaining and showing how our jeep features work Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that Eddie was able to teach you the amazing features your new jeep has to offer. If you need anything at all in the future please let us know! Thank You and Welcome to the Riverland Family!!!.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from..."

- Jeep Girl 😍 Verified Customer

Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from Riverland!!! I am so happy with the whole experience. If you are reading reviews and thinking about it... I would definitely give them a shot! Just go to Riverland and see ...they treat you like family I promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much Jeep Girl for your positive words! We strive to go above and beyond for every person that walks in our doors. We appreciate you taking the time to say such nice things. Thank You and ENJOY your jeep.. Don't forget to WAVE!!! If you ever need anything in the future please let us know!!!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, always fair and honest. Would not go..."

- dhoefeld Verified Customer

Excellent service, always fair and honest. Would not go anywhere else. Their service department will go over and beyond to help with anything they can and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive words! We appreciate you and so happy our service team can go above and beyond to meet your expectations! If you need anything else please let us know! We are so happy you feel like a part of the Riverland family! Thank You!!!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had good experiences here. The last 2 visits have..."

- pebbyd Verified Customer

I've had good experiences here. The last 2 visits have not been satisfactory. The service people have been helpful. Im not pleased with the most recent experience. Im planning on following up Wednesday abd then may need to take further action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dear Ms. Pebbles, We sincerely apologize that our service department did not satisfy your expectations on your recent visit. I assure you that our efforts are diligent in locating the discontinued part needed to repair your vehicle as quickly as possible. Thank you for your feedback and your patience as well. Please feel free to contact me directly, your happiness is our number one priority! Thank You, Emily Rambin Service Director Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Emily@riverlandchrysler.com 985-652-9600

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service staff!! Very knowledgeable and they made..."

- rbrady1985 Verified Customer

Awesome service staff!! Very knowledgeable and they made me feel like I was important and wanted to get my car back on the road!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that our staff went above and beyond your expectations. Thank You!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will not be doing any future business with Riverland..."

- Ripped off Verified Customer

Will not be doing any future business with Riverland Chrysler. Their service is terrible, seems they don’t know how to fix simple problems but just change out parts and charge you even though it doesn’t fix the problem. Also cause additional problems by damaging other parts and leave connectors unplugged causing warning lights to come on. Service Director clearly does not keep up with service bulletins as wrong parts were recommended and General Manager does not return phone calls . Would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Moll, Clarissa Philip

Jan 18, 2021

Ripped off responded

I received a call from the Service Director soon after I submitted the review. She apologized but I have already had the problems remedied at a local garage and won’t be returning to Riverland as I have no confidence in their abilities. I see no reason to call the dealership as I had already put a call into them for their General Manager to call me and had no response.

Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, We would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. We'd like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at (985) 652-9600 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning your business back.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience will not buy a vehicle from anywhere..."

- Jodykessling Verified Customer

Fantastic experience will not buy a vehicle from anywhere else! Exceptional sales and service departments! Love my new vehicle. Jamie and Emily are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Moll, Jonah Zieske

Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

So happy we was able to go above and beyond your needs! Thank you for the positive review! If there is anything else we can help you out please let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,200

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,200

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,495

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222

2021 Dodge Challenger

$30,222

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,200

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,200

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223

2021 Ram 1500

$44,223

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,333

2021 Ram 1500

$45,333