Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel Vilchez.
Emmanuel Vilchez
Emmanuel Vilchez, Salesperson, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Emmanuel Vilchez

Salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

105 Reviews of Emmanuel Vilchez

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- pal918

Emmanuel was so easy to work with! He made the car buying process seem very simple and efficient. Oscar in finance worked hard to get me the perfect rate and extended warranty plan. I would definitely recommend him too! It was a no haggle no hassle experience. A welcomed changed to your traditional dealership. Friendly environment and friendly people. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car here with Emmanuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Oscar Sanchez

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oh wow I have a great experience shopping at off lease "

- Anthonycharles242

I receive a good customer service I really satisfied with them wow they customer service is amazing I really appreciate the sales man Wow Carlos cheap did a awesome job thanks he so helpful thank u very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Bderrico2525

Emmanuel was absolutely amazing. So helpful through the entire process from start to finish. Got everything done in the most efficient , pleasant way . Will 💯 rely on Emmanuel for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Allison

Emanuel was extremely courteous helpful knowledgeable and very well experienced. He stayed connected. Had my vehicle spotless He deserves 100 stars Offlease.com Miami Thank you so much for an most amazing car buying experience.I absolutely hope that every buyer gets the opportunity to experience someone that will go over and beyond as my salesmen did!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent"

- Kiara2014@

Excelent service and price for the car that we purchased. I will recommend the dealer in the future. Price are the best. Thank off leash only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service with no hassle!"

- Carguy

Emmanuel greeted me before I even arrived! He was courtesy, informative, attentive & professional all around. He made sure to give me all the information I needed without the hassle. And I definitely say the same about Tamari as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmanuel "

- Mia,daniels02

He was very professional and very knowledgeable and friendly. He’s a great salesman. Will be back for him in the future. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Erik Godston

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenísimo tremenda atención lo recomiendo "

- Gladis

Buenísimo tremenda atención lo recomiendo Vengan y busquen a Emmanuel vilchez para que lo ayuden con muy bien servicio. Muchas gracias a off lease de nuevo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Livan Crespo

Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Gladis, En nombre de Off Lease Only le agradecemos el permitirnos ganar su negocio. Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y nuestros futuros clientes. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy memorial weekend "

- Kennya nagid

Thanks for services we got two cars🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂😎😎😎 looking forward for another experience in 3 years this is our 5 car 🚘 We will be back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nc2006

We arrived at the dealer hoping to be able to leave with a vehicle and we actually left with two! I hadn't expected to trade my SUV but the deal I was offered was too good to pass. Our salesman was very nice and helpful with all he helped us accomplish. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luca Perez, Sean Mattison

Jun 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Nc2006, We are happy to hear that Off Lease Only's trade-in offer was so good you bought two vehicles from us! Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your two new vehicles and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (1140 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999