About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emmett Horgan.
Emmett Horgan
Emmett Horgan, Owner, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Emmett Horgan

Owner

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Emmett Horgan

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Grandma Grace

Bob C. Presented himself in a profession manner and made my experience for buying a car a pleasant one. He explained things clearly and I was relaxed throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Derrick Hazen

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical Rockingham experience...Excellent!"

- SJT

Have been doing business with Rockingham Toyota for better than 15 years and always get treated like family! Bob Stabile, (their senior salesperson), has been taking care of our family vehicle needs since day one and this past purchase was no exception. He's always on point with his knowledge and makes the whole experience quick and enjoyable. Emmett, (owner), is always sure to greet us when we're there and can't thank us enough! What more can be said? I've given these reviews in the past and am more than happy to endorse this business as one of the best in their industry. -Steve Tahan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for spreading good vibes! We are happy to read that you had another positive experience at our dealership with Bob Stabile!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly Easy and Comfortable Experience"

- njohnson1212

The team at Rockingham Toyota is amazing! They took the time to sit down and discuss the specifics of my situation and then recommended several different car options, walking me through the pros and cons of each given what I planned to use my car for. From start to finish, the entire process was very comfortable. The sales team was very up front and honest about each option, and at no point did I feel any sort of pressure. I will definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota to friends and family and will plan to visit them again next time I am in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear everyone made you feel comfortable and took their time to go over your options with you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an excellent experience."

- AmyM123

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for the last ten years. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all their features, and I am treated with respect during all parts of the process. They offer excellent quality vehicles (both new and preowned) and I have always been an extremely satisfied customer. They have earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Amy, we appreciate your kind words and the last decade of your support! We are happy to hear you are thoroughly satisfied and that you will be coming back to Rockingham for life!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockingham Toyota: Great place to get a vehicle!"

- Toyjen

Rockingham Toyota is an awesome place to shop for a vehicle. The staff there at any level are very very helpful and friendly. There is no pressure to buy or lease. I felt like I was shopping in a mall. Strolling in the facility, asking questions, and choosing what I wanted was a relaxing experience. I was so very impressed with Jen Lilly who helped me select the perfect car for me. She answered my questions and showed me how to use the new gadgets that are now standard in my Toyota Tacoma. Great place! Great truck! Great sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Frank Quiroga

Jun 12, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience at Rockingham Toyota with Jen Lilly! It's great to hear about your visit! Enjoy your new Tacoma!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Avalon purchase"

- Ronv

Salesman Bob Copley and management staff were friendly and a pleasure to work with Purchase was fast and accurate Vehicle was delivered without a flaw with full tank of fuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Mike Mansfield, Brody Horgan, Derrick Hazen

Jun 01, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience purchasing a vehicle with Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear that everyone was friendly and your visit was a pleasant one! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,085

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,639