About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Endy Gamboa.
Endy Gamboa
Endy Gamboa, Sales Consultant, Dave Edwards Toyota
5.0

Endy Gamboa

Sales Consultant

Dave Edwards Toyota

2450 Reidville Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Endy Gamboa and I have been have been with Dave Edwards Toyota for two years. Here at Dave Edwards Toyota we believe in giving our customers all the information they want on the vehicles they are looking to possibly purchase without the pushy sales tactics. I would love the opportunity to do that for you, so please feel free to ask for me when in search for your next new or pre-owned vehicle, thanks!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Endy Gamboa

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUEN TRATO AL CLIENTE"

- Dora Luz Garcia

EN EL DEALER. DAVE TOYOTA EN 2450 REIDVILLE RD, SPARTANBURG, S.C. 29301 ; YO RECIBI MUY TRATO Y ESTUPENDA ATENCION POR EL SR. ROBERTO DIAZ: GERENTE DE VENTAS Y MUY ESPECIALMENTE POR EL AGENTE DE VENTAS ENDY GAMBOA QUIEN HABLA PERFECTO ESPAÑOL, TUVO LA ATENCION DE PERMITIRME MANEJAR UN CARRO SIN NINGUN COMPROMISO DE COMPRA POR MI PARTE , LO CUAL LE AGRADEZCO ; ME DIERON TODA LA INFORMACION A CERCA DE PAGOS Y FINANCIAMIENTO ; POR LO CUAL YO TOME LA DECISION. DE COMPRAR EL CARRO DE MIS SUEÑOS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Culletto, Roberto Diaz

Sep 10, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Gracias por las amables palabras. Estamos contentos de que Endy y Roberto hayan podido ayudar. Felicidades por su nuevo vehículo. ¡Bienvenido a la familia!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth!"

- Bri3

Real smooth experience very hassle free 100% would recommend anyone wanting a new car or used car would not be disappointed here. The employees are super nice and don't mind helping with whatever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad Endy was able to make your experience a hassle free one. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very simple"

- Mwillard89

This was our third car we’ve purchased from Dave Edwards. Endy was easy to work with and didn’t try to give a cheesy sales pitch. Very professional and transparent. Highly recommend. There is a reason why we’ve returned to Dave Edwards again. Thanks so much and God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service!!"

- Sipes86

My wife and I have car shopped at several other car dealerships. When we went to Dave Edwards, it was a totally different experience. The staff made us feel welcome and not pushing to just make a sale. The salesman we spoke with was Endy Gamboa, he made it easy to come together on a price. We would definitely recommend Dave Edwards, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad our staff, along with Endy, was able to make your experience a pleasant one.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations "

- jnoel

Both Endy Gamboa and John Wilder were super great to work with. Both were overly helpful, super polite, and just really exceeded my expectations when looking for a new vehicle. I definitely recommend this dealership and these two guys when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilder

Aug 07, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Guís ro26

We were referred by a friend to this Toyota Dealership. Endy was super helpful with the process of financing. He provided honest and quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad Endy was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for! Welcome to the family.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Linda55

Thank you for your help with the purchase of our car. I really like the Christian music that is played in the office - I knew I was at the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Culletto

Jul 23, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Please let us know what we could have done to earn that extra star! We appreciate your business.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Styles

Dave Edwards makes the car buying process easy and they are a pleasure to work with. Our salesman, Endy was very courteous and patient with us during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Ledbetter

Jul 16, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Laid Back No Pressure Environment! ”"

- CDHagler

This dealership is top notch! Endy Gambia went above and beyond to make sure we purchased a vehicle that suited our needs and affordability. He gave us suggestions and great advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After we decided on the Rav-4 (Love it) the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional! We felt like family by the end of the whole process! I highly recommend Dave Edwards (Endy in particular) to anyone who is looking for their next new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Ledbetter

Jul 16, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review. We are glad Endy was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for! Congratulations on your new Rav4 and welcome to the family!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car of my dreams"

- Ashcbond

Thanks to Endy, Freddie and all the friendly staff at Dave Edwards for making the purchase of my dream car a reality! The process from start to finish was smooth and easy! I can’t wait to work more with Dave’s Edwards Toyota in the future and would recommend them to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Culletto

Jun 20, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad Endy and the rest of our team were able to find you the car of your dreams. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,762

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,924

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,070

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,854

2018 Toyota Tundra

$53,141

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,070

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,070

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,835