About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Endy Gamboa.
Endy Gamboa
Endy Gamboa, Sales Consultant, Dave Edwards Toyota
5.0

Endy Gamboa

Sales Consultant

Dave Edwards Toyota

2450 Reidville Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Endy Gamboa and I have been have been with Dave Edwards Toyota for two years. Here at Dave Edwards Toyota we believe in giving our customers all the information they want on the vehicles they are looking to possibly purchase without the pushy sales tactics. I would love the opportunity to do that for you, so please feel free to ask for me when in search for your next new or pre-owned vehicle, thanks!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Endy Gamboa

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Camry@18

The whole team was friendly welcome me back value my time and money. My sales person listened to what I liked about the camry color and size

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jetta

Helped me with all my needs. Made sure I had the perfect car for me. Would definitely recommend Endy at Dave Edwards Toyota to help get you your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad Endy was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience- great car!"

- DealRaterJen

Our experience was great! Everyone at Dave Edwards was welcoming and friendly. They did a thorough job explaining everything. The car we bought was priced great. And had a full tank of gas & detailed when we drove off the lot. We also enjoyed working with Endy. He’s a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy Endy was able to find you the car you were looking for. Congratulations!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful!!! "

- caitey_couz

Endy was awesome to work with! He helped me trade in 2 vehicles that were alright, into this super nice 2017 Camry! I have 2 toddlers so it is such a nice peace of mind knowing I’m being taken care of in a safe reliable vehicle! Really roomy for a car & I’m so obsessed with it! Endy helped me get qualified on my own which was a huge help! I recommend this dealership and Endy 110% ! One happy customer! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review. We are glad Endy was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. Congratulations on your new Camry!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUEN TRATO AL CLIENTE"

- Dora Luz Garcia

EN EL DEALER. DAVE TOYOTA EN 2450 REIDVILLE RD, SPARTANBURG, S.C. 29301 ; YO RECIBI MUY TRATO Y ESTUPENDA ATENCION POR EL SR. ROBERTO DIAZ: GERENTE DE VENTAS Y MUY ESPECIALMENTE POR EL AGENTE DE VENTAS ENDY GAMBOA QUIEN HABLA PERFECTO ESPAÑOL, TUVO LA ATENCION DE PERMITIRME MANEJAR UN CARRO SIN NINGUN COMPROMISO DE COMPRA POR MI PARTE , LO CUAL LE AGRADEZCO ; ME DIERON TODA LA INFORMACION A CERCA DE PAGOS Y FINANCIAMIENTO ; POR LO CUAL YO TOME LA DECISION. DE COMPRAR EL CARRO DE MIS SUEÑOS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Culletto, Roberto Diaz

Sep 10, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Gracias por las amables palabras. Estamos contentos de que Endy y Roberto hayan podido ayudar. Felicidades por su nuevo vehículo. ¡Bienvenido a la familia!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth!"

- Bri3

Real smooth experience very hassle free 100% would recommend anyone wanting a new car or used car would not be disappointed here. The employees are super nice and don't mind helping with whatever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad Endy was able to make your experience a hassle free one. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very simple"

- Mwillard89

This was our third car we’ve purchased from Dave Edwards. Endy was easy to work with and didn’t try to give a cheesy sales pitch. Very professional and transparent. Highly recommend. There is a reason why we’ve returned to Dave Edwards again. Thanks so much and God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service!!"

- Sipes86

My wife and I have car shopped at several other car dealerships. When we went to Dave Edwards, it was a totally different experience. The staff made us feel welcome and not pushing to just make a sale. The salesman we spoke with was Endy Gamboa, he made it easy to come together on a price. We would definitely recommend Dave Edwards, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad our staff, along with Endy, was able to make your experience a pleasant one.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations "

- jnoel

Both Endy Gamboa and John Wilder were super great to work with. Both were overly helpful, super polite, and just really exceeded my expectations when looking for a new vehicle. I definitely recommend this dealership and these two guys when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilder

Aug 07, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Guís ro26

We were referred by a friend to this Toyota Dealership. Endy was super helpful with the process of financing. He provided honest and quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad Endy was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for! Welcome to the family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,762

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,780

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,379

2018 Toyota Sienna

$46,490

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,372

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$28,278

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,060

2018 Toyota Tundra

$51,180