About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Culletto.
Matt Culletto
Matt Culletto, Finance Manager, Dave Edwards Toyota
not yet rated

Matt Culletto

Finance Manager

Dave Edwards Toyota

2450 Reidville Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29301

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Matt Culletto

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUEN TRATO AL CLIENTE"

- Dora Luz Garcia

EN EL DEALER. DAVE TOYOTA EN 2450 REIDVILLE RD, SPARTANBURG, S.C. 29301 ; YO RECIBI MUY TRATO Y ESTUPENDA ATENCION POR EL SR. ROBERTO DIAZ: GERENTE DE VENTAS Y MUY ESPECIALMENTE POR EL AGENTE DE VENTAS ENDY GAMBOA QUIEN HABLA PERFECTO ESPAÑOL, TUVO LA ATENCION DE PERMITIRME MANEJAR UN CARRO SIN NINGUN COMPROMISO DE COMPRA POR MI PARTE , LO CUAL LE AGRADEZCO ; ME DIERON TODA LA INFORMACION A CERCA DE PAGOS Y FINANCIAMIENTO ; POR LO CUAL YO TOME LA DECISION. DE COMPRAR EL CARRO DE MIS SUEÑOS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Endy Gamboa, Roberto Diaz

Sep 10, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Gracias por las amables palabras. Estamos contentos de que Endy y Roberto hayan podido ayudar. Felicidades por su nuevo vehículo. ¡Bienvenido a la familia!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Linda55

Thank you for your help with the purchase of our car. I really like the Christian music that is played in the office - I knew I was at the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Endy Gamboa

Jul 23, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Please let us know what we could have done to earn that extra star! We appreciate your business.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car of my dreams"

- Ashcbond

Thanks to Endy, Freddie and all the friendly staff at Dave Edwards for making the purchase of my dream car a reality! The process from start to finish was smooth and easy! I can’t wait to work more with Dave’s Edwards Toyota in the future and would recommend them to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Endy Gamboa

Jun 20, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are glad Endy and the rest of our team were able to find you the car of your dreams. Congratulations!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went above and beyond"

- Kim

I live 1 1/2 hrs away and found the kind of vehicle I was looking for online, I sent an email and got a phone call was given a good price, but I couldn't get there to test drive until 7:30 pm they told me they would wait on me and they did, I loved it but was still on the fence; they let me bring the vehicle home for a test drive, then they got me financing at a super low rate then met me where I live with the paperwork to sign. It can't get easier than that.Matt was my salesman and he was not pushy or yappy or the least bit off putting. Honestly it was a pleasurable experience and that's hard to say about buying a car for me. I've got all kinds of nightmare salesman stories. I'm very thankful I found you Dave Edwards Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Millines

Mar 15, 2018

Dave Edwards Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the time you took to drive all the way to us. We are glad Matt and Vince were able to find you the perfect vehicle! Congratulations.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,762

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,780

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,379

2018 Toyota Sienna

$46,490

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$28,278

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,060

2018 Toyota Tundra

$51,180

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,860