Enrique Reyna
Enrique Reyna at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Enrique Reyna

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

18311 US Highway 441
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Enrique Reyna

June 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful Enrique was excellent,i would recommend to others friends and family More

by TRIVERA1155
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2023

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, we are so proud of Enrique! We promise to work hard for you at every visit : )

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Advantage in a row. I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership. More

by cml1954.cl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Eldery

Jun 08, 2023

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Having repeat customers is the biggest compliment we could receive! Thank you so much and please let us know how we may help in the future : )

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge Molina was very nice and helpful. He found the perfect vehicle. I love my new Jeep! More

by jeanaburt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Molina

Jun 01, 2023

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review, we promise to work hard for you at every visit! Welcome to the Advantage family, we know that you will enjoy your new Jeep :-)

May 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so pleased with everyone, and how we were treated. You all made us feel very special, and assisted us in every way. Thank you all. We look forward to seeing you all again. More

by sdeasy777
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Faria , Jorge Molina, David Roberts, Ronald Stepp

May 19, 2023

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy you are happy! Please let us know how we can help and WELCOME to the Advantage family :)

May 29, 2023

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback. We give everyone the wow experience at Advantage CDJR. Not only during the buying process but through the entire ownership period. This is just part of our customer for life experience.

May 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Things moved in a timely manner so that we didn't have to be there all day and night. More

by MICHAEL.CASTIN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Bell, Rafael Faria , Ahmed Eldery

May 24, 2023

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we are so happy to welcome you to the Advantage family!

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,660
2025 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $22,047
2014 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $46,965
2024 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,475
2023 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,415
2025 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,135
2021 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive