About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.4

52 Lifetime Reviews

18311 US Highway 441, Mount Dora, Florida 32757 Directions
Sales: (352) 735-3777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Fast, Professional, and 100% recommended "

- Alfredoasosa

Great Experience! Jamie my sales agent did a phenomenal job showing me my truck and explaining all its features. Tim was on top of my trade in appraisal and came very close to my asking price of my trade in, and Ed shopped around for the best deal for my financing and got me the one I that was better than I expected. Buying a car is a long and arduous process, but i must say with this team of workers we got the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend you stop by and experience what I think buying a car should be. 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Tim, Ed
May 22, 2018

"Garbage "

- ZACHBELL05

Came in to have service done on my challenger 2 weeks later I see something hanging under my car and they never bolted back up the skid plate. And the side skirt is broke right at the lift point. They spilled oil all over the place on the engine bay as well. When i called the service manager he said things happen but he will not guarantee to me that he will have it fixed because things happen. Never again will I do any thing with that sorry store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 12, 2018

"Great service honest people "

- Bubba

Bought many vehicles never as nice of a experience they were warm professional courteous efficient. I drove fourth five minutes to mount Dora to buy two cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Brian and Ed
May 12, 2018

"Every buddy was great done everything they could to make it "

- Star55

This is my fifth vehicle from advantage love the people I feel like they do everything they can to make you happy and make it work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
April 14, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Mike

Very pleasant experience. Arrived 30 minutes before closing. Staff was very helpful. They stayed after hours to make sure we left with the car we wanted. Mike was awesome, very entertaining. Best car buying experience but far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Clower
January 16, 2018

"Outstanding "

- J & H 46

Mr. Henry Santana was great gave me clear understanding on how to operate my new Chrysler 300 answer all my questions very knowledgeable comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Finance Dept. took the time and explained all details pertaining to my contract. I would also like to thank Rachael Foley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Santana, Racheal Foley and Jim Ropella Finance Mgr
December 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- Moriss

Robert and Earl made the experience very comfortable and easy. I would recommend dealership to everyone. They found the exact car for me, and delivered as promised, no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Earl
December 19, 2017

"Wonderful Sales Staff, Mgmt, & Finance "

- C & H

Dawn Wortsman was wonderful, patiently showing how to operate the many features the Jeep has, and is a sales consultant that should be rated A+++. Henry Santana also in sales, went out of his way to help us. Mgr Brian Parker took time with us answering all our questions in a pleasant and knowledgeable manner. Have already told friends about Advantage and the staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Wortsman, Henry Santana, Brian Parker
December 18, 2017

"Like family"

- Abbydog

I have bought my last 3 cars from advantage and I will continue to do so. Robert in sales is always patient with me. Doesn’t talk down to me and answers all my questions. I had a very bad experience at another dealership. They told me it was extra for “fresh oil” with an oil change. Advantage’s service department is honest and don’t try to sell me things I don’t need. They treat me like family and a REAL human answers the phone when you call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Tim, Bobby, Becki, Luis
December 15, 2017

"Smith "

- Jo lynn

It was a great experience in buying a new car. Ask for Robert Smith it was a pleasure working with him. All of the managers were great especially Tim Ginther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results