Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Mount Dora, FL

4.0
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

18311 US Highway 441

Mount Dora, FL

32757

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Thank you to Zack and the team at Advantage for helping..."

- Kelli Turner

Thank you to Zack and the team at Advantage for helping us get the Wrangler my daughter was looking for. It is just what she wanted and she loves it! We appreciate all if you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
June 11, 2020

"It was a great experience purchasing my wonderful new..."

- tbemis

It was a great experience purchasing my wonderful new Jeep! Thank you Zach! Thank you Darrin! I highly recommend Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Mount Dora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Darrin
February 20, 2020

"Zach was very helpful and friendly. I would buy a vehicle..."

- Eldamidcap

Zach was very helpful and friendly. I would buy a vehicle from him again. He was dedicated to his customers. Listened to the type of truck you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Bell
February 01, 2020

"Elliott went above and beyond to meet our needs. We..."

- A.rodriguez041412

Elliott went above and beyond to meet our needs. We appreciate you Elliot! Thank you for getting the mirrors that we wanted on our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Raphael
November 25, 2019

"First off I'd like to say Thank you for selling us a..."

- Amanda

First off I'd like to say Thank you for selling us a piece of junk truck. I am so disappointed in the 3500 Dully that was sold to us. I have been to 3 dealerships now trying to fix the front end issues that have been going on with the truck since it left your parking g lot. I have never delt with such junk in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aj and Bryan
December 13, 2018

"life time power train warrenty "

- raymraz73

Dominique from advantage dodge in Mt.Dora took time out of his day many times to help me with my powertrain warranty . Lewis the Service Mgr did a great job on doing my inspection and letting Chrysler know that my dodge ram was good to go. passed. Lewis works hard for the customer. Lewis worked threw his lunch break just to get me in on a tight deadline. the mraz family really appreciates his commitment to the customer. Tim johns also assist us with the fine work of dealing with Chrysler over this matter.. it took a team effort to get this done, so thank you to Lewis , Dominique and Tim Johns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Dana pam tim.G.. tim J.
December 03, 2018

"Had a fabulous and low stress time at advantage."

- Sai1977

Janene and Jamie are superb people and salespersons. They worked with me in my situation and offered up ideas to get the issues solved. Very kind and low stress for sure. Recommendation will definitely be coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janene black and jamie
October 03, 2018

"more than list"

- beau758

I tried to buy a fuel tank for a 06 pacifica and they tried to tell me it was 1445.00 when list is 1365.00. I did so checking and all the parts they sell are priced over list. BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Becky in parts
September 17, 2018

"Fast, Professional, and 100% recommended "

- Alfredoasosa

Great Experience! Jamie my sales agent did a phenomenal job showing me my truck and explaining all its features. Tim was on top of my trade in appraisal and came very close to my asking price of my trade in, and Ed shopped around for the best deal for my financing and got me the one I that was better than I expected. Buying a car is a long and arduous process, but i must say with this team of workers we got the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend you stop by and experience what I think buying a car should be. 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Tim, Ed
May 12, 2018

"Great service honest people "

- Bubba

Bought many vehicles never as nice of a experience they were warm professional courteous efficient. I drove fourth five minutes to mount Dora to buy two cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Brian and Ed
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results