Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Chavez.
Eric Chavez
Eric Chavez at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.8

Eric Chavez

Service Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Eric Chavez

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, highly recommended for your next..."

- Sam Verified Customer

Good experience, highly recommended for your next purchase or service. Wait times can be a little long, but overall I enjoyed my experiences with Rick Hendricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never go and walk in for an oil change i always make an..."

- s.caldwell44 Verified Customer

I never go and walk in for an oil change i always make an appointment and it seems as if i never had one. I’m usually there 1 1/2 to 2 hours for a oil change. If i don’t feel like waiting I’ll walk to Walmart but that’s a very long sit time for someone with an appointment and not a walk in. Other than that everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Chapin, Aleshia Kincade

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought my 3500 RAM April 8 gear shifter not working and..."

- DANAEVETTE Verified Customer

Bought my 3500 RAM April 8 gear shifter not working and now April 15 transmission not working only 900 miles on truck Back in shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Chaveas

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for business and buying a car.I was..."

- Rasima2012 Verified Customer

Great place for business and buying a car.I was pleasantly surprised by Jacques Perrymond he was very helpful,to me and my husband willing to do so much and we Will recommend him whoever wants to go and buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reed, Erick Nunez, Taylor Stewart , Jacques Perrymond for him 10 star’s

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep was Prompt and efficient. Eric Chavez was..."

- SKMERCADO Verified Customer

The sales rep was Prompt and efficient. Eric Chavez was great in explaining everything and made sure that I understood my options. He saw an immediate issue when I pulled my car in and pointed it out, explaining what he would recommend to have done in addition to correcting a recall issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janice was very helpful, at first my express not that..."

- ARIELNASULME Verified Customer

Janice was very helpful, at first my express not that great but she definitely turned that around for me. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Janice is the bomb Ariel! Thank you so much for giving her the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for a oil change the service was amazing. Eric did..."

- Anthony Velasquez Verified Customer

Went for a oil change the service was amazing. Eric did an amazing job, I recommend people to go to Eric for your service. Eric was a professional on his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and very informative about what my car..."

- BOOSHAY219.BR Verified Customer

They were friendly and very informative about what my car needed. Always a pleasure to come to the dealership. Thank you all very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is great. Calm cool and easy going. Great advisor to..."

- KB Verified Customer

Eric is great. Calm cool and easy going. Great advisor to work with. Came in without an appointment for oil change. Left within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great, my experience as was whole..."

- 4677menn Verified Customer

Customer service was great, my experience as was whole was top notch, I will be returning and recommending Rick Hendricks Dodge to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,679

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,679

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009