About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Cuello.
Eric Cuello
Eric Cuello, Service Consultant, Park Ave BMW
4.3

Eric Cuello

Service Consultant

Park Ave BMW

530 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Eric Cuello

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Ali123

My salesman Juan, the manager Andy, and the finance manager Jack all were super helpful. They helped me with resolving all of the issues I had with my trade in. They went above and beyond to make sure they helped me and so I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed"

- MSPEREZ_JENNIFER

I had been going here for years and this last experience was very disappointing. My cars computer started showing Chassis malfunction and the car would tremble after speeding more than 40/50 miles per hour. I called the service center and advised them I could not drive this way. They got me in and gave me a rental (Had no loaners) and kept my car for about 4 days. First they called me to tell me that the car needed an alignment, new wheels and the rims fixed since they were bent. gave them permission to do the alignment...got called to pick up my vehicle days later and the diagnostic read something else. They changed some modules because they found a leak in the sunroof...They were all over the place with the car. Ok, no alignment done but they fixed a module and did not find a fault for the computer alarm. I pick up the car and now the car starts bouncing at like 10 miles per hour. It felt as if it had no suspension, the car was way lower in the back than normal and no one there knew why. I left worried but had to since no one there could tell me what was happening. I ended up taking the car to BMW Bloomfield where right away they detected the issue and took care of it in less than 1 hour. To say I am disappointed is an understatement. Service was horrible and unprofessional here. Will not be returning or recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick"

- Jmaignan2

Went in for service car was out of warranty. I needed a big job. I was unsure of what to do starter chatting with the online got connected with Andre very helpful. Walk out with the x5 the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay, Heather O'Brien

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discriminative and racist "

- Abaquerizo

I came in here to fix my oil and I ended up almost arguing with this guy. After I said “I’m a paying customer” he said yea with your paying coupon. Never going back here if he’s working ever again. he was a racist and discromitive person who cares About other people than a customer he was dealing with. DO NOT RECCOMEND IT HERE AT ALL. WORST EMPLOYEE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scammer"

- Naveeds

He's a scammer. Doesn't know how to speak to consumers. Disrespectful and seems to have the education of a kindergartner. I won't be going back to this service center as long as he is employed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park ave BMW is the best."

- oswald cocking

My service representative Eric Cuello is excellent at his job. The Best !! The entire staff displays excellent customer service. The service department reflects the BMW brand and the Park Ave dealership to the fullest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and top notch"

- Subhojit Paul

I have been going to this dealership for quite sometime now and I always go to Eric. He is the best and always gives me good suggestions regarding the maintenance of my car. I will continue going to park ave service as long as Eric is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pinnacle of Customer Service. "

- Asa James

Eric Cuello continues to lift my belief in customer service. He has gone above and beyond to make my experience worthwhile. The Ultimate Customer Service Machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service EVER !!!!"

- Extremely Happy Customer

I have owned many luxury vehicles and this is my third BMW but this my first time ever writing a review for a service experience, but I felt the need to do so because of the excellent service I received at Park Ave BMW. My first time at Park Ave started with the hello... Eric Cuello approached me as soon as pulled into the service department , he opened my door for me, and with a smile he greeted me. He took the time to understand my problems and asked many important questions about my concerns. He apologized for asking so many questions but I didn't mind because I felt like he really cared about resolving my issues. One of my concerns was a intermittent noise that two other BMW dealers were not able to repair and I payed a lot of money for nothing. When informed Eric about my last two service visits at other dealerships he offered to take a drive with me so he can hear the noise that's been bothering me and that I spent a lot of money trying to resolve. We went for a drive and luckily the noise occurred, so now I felt even more secure that Eric was going to resolve my ongoing issue. My vehicle had to stay overnight but Eric kept me informed all of the way, either with a phone call or a text. He called me the next day to let me know what they found for all my concerns but most importantly he guided me on what repairs were priority and which could wait. Of course I had them repair the pesky noise that's been driving me crazy and to my surprise the repair cost wasn't that bad. I have never been to any service department where they are not trying to sell me every little thing they find but I was blown away with Eric's honesty with letting me know what should be taken care of now and what we can do later. I will recommend this service department to everyone I know and to make sure to ask for Eric and because of Eric I will buy my next BMW at Park Ave. Keep up the great work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ParkAve are World class. Prompt, professional and on your si"

- Jfabian

Eric Cuello is a great customer Consultant . He is professional, sincere, committed to his customers and displays outstanding leadership. While in service, Mr. Cuello keep’s me informed and updated on the issues and repairs of my vehicle. Mr. Cuello makes me feel that he is in complete control of my vehicles service. I feel that my vehicle is in great hands and that he genuinely keep’s my interest and concerns first. He warmly thanks me for my business and invite’s me to come back if I have any other issues. Mr. Cuello is one of the best service representatives I have worked with. Eric Cuello and the service department at ParkAve are World class. Prompt, professional and on your side. This service department is the reason I buy BMWs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW X1

$41,845

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW 330

$51,375

2018 BMW X5

$86,495

2018 BMW X5

$87,395

2018 BMW X3

$53,685