Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Grabiec
Eric Grabiec at Silver Star Motors
Refer Me

Eric Grabiec

Sale Professional

Silver Star Motors

257 West Ave
Tallmadge, OH 44278

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Eric Grabiec

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove almost 2 hours to this dealership expecting it to honestly be like other dealership but I was blown away at the quality of cars the price range , their patience with me as I asked to drive multiple v More

by A Foster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For those of you who are looking for an used vehicle or need service to your current vehicle let me introduce you to Silver Star Motors. They are not only customer friendly and customer focused, they can f More

by whyte23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am taking the time to write a review of my experience with Silver Star Motors, although I did not purchase a car from them. I dealt with Eric, and Adam, the manager. Extremely good communication and ethi More

by psychrunner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Slansky

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Sienna from Silver Star Motors. The vehicle runs great and was priced very fairly, but what really sold us was the customer service team. We’ve bought many new a More

by Andrea Gaul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Slansky

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Eric and Adam. They were both friendly and professional and I got a great deal on my dream car. I couldn’t be happier More

by Yesmrv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Slansky

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very helpful and willing to work with us on our purchases of two vehicles. We would definitely recommend Silver Star Motors and plan to buy other vehicles from Joe and Eric! More

by hcaskey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tovmasyan

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Oganes were great to work with. They made the car buying experience much more tolerable than any dealership I have worked with. I would highly recommend this dealer !! More

by Flatt23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievable Deal I want to let you know how much I love the 2014 rebuilt VW convertible TDI we purchased from your dealership at the beginning of January 2020. Eric, t More

by gail.sketers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Very friendly. Explained everything and answered all questions. Easy and quick transaction. Thank you for all of your help! Would recommend to friends and family More

by tina.sw75
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Feb 22, 2020

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the positive comments and thank you for the business. It was our pleasure assisting you in every aspect of the transaction and welcome to the Silver Star Motors Family.

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and on the ball! Helped me out quickly and Very kind and on the ball! Helped me out quickly and answered all of my questions! They got me approved and gave me options that worked for me! Aweso More

by Ccarr0714
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Feb 22, 2020

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the positive FeedBack, We love the process of helping our customers on finding the vehicle that is perfect for them. Once again congratulations on the purchase. If any questions come up please do not hesitate and reach out to us at (234)678-5665. Welcome to the Silver Star Motors Family.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,495
2017 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,695
2015 Kia Optima
used
Dark Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,895
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Electric Storm Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $27,995
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,895
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,795
2017 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive