About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Tovmasyan.
Joe Tovmasyan
Joe  Tovmasyan, Sales, Silver Star Motors
4.8

Joe Tovmasyan

Sales

Silver Star Motors

257 West Ave
Tallmadge, OH 44278

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Joe Tovmasyan

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and straightforward"

- DaveH

Excellent to deal with and overall a very good experience. For a used car it was very clean and as described with no issues. Excellent company to deal with. No hidden fees or surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Oct 03, 2018

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the business, if you have any questions or if you need assistance with future maintenance please let us know. Thank you once again. 330.990.5800

Oct 03, 2018

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the business, if you have any questions or if you need assistance with future maintenance please let us know. Thank you once again. 330.990.5800

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- thatguywiththeTDI

This was my first time getting a car on my own. I was looking around at a lot of places nd silver star had good prices for the type of car I was looking at. They give you straight up answers and dont beat around the bush. They offer great warranty coverage for your purchased new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Oct 03, 2018

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the business, if you have any questions or if you need assistance with future maintenance please let us know. Thank you once again. 330.990.5800

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Dweisenborn

This dealership was great, the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend anybody looking for a car to check here first! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Oct 03, 2018

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the business, if you have any questions or if you need assistance with future maintenance please let us know. Thank you once again. 330.990.5800

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- TylerM15

The people were very Knowledgeable about their products, very friendly and had a great atmosphere. They made the entire process painless and were very helpful every step of the way, will recommend 110%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Oct 03, 2018

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you very much for the business, if you have any questions or if you need assistance with future maintenance please let us know. Thank you once again. 330.990.5800

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest patient and friendly "

- D123

They were honest, patient, and friendly. They answered all of our questions. Fast in getting us in and out. I would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Apr 27, 2018

Silver Star Motors responded

D123 , thank you very much for the kind words, and thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review, congratulations on the purchase once again.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent Experience"

- MCLIFFORD

I just purchased a Kia . I was treated with such respect and a unrushed purchase. The people that I dealt with are polite and pulled off my Miracle Approval. I am honestly recommending anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in to check out their inventory. Thank You Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Jan 04, 2018

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you again for you're business it was our pleasure to assist you on this vehicle and help you get that miracle approval we needed. Any questions or if you need any services in the future such as oil changes, brakes, rotors etc please give us a call 330.990.5800.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Ginini

Very professional service , fast and easy paperwork . It's very easy to contact the dealers by email, phone, ect. They answer very fast and try to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oganes Tovmasyan

Sep 14, 2017

Silver Star Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and coming to us Ginni, Your business is appreciated and keep in mind for future services comes see us and we will assist you with discounts on parts and labor. Once again thank you.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results