Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Hustad.
Eric Hustad
Eric Hustad at Arrotta's Automax & RVs
Refer Me
4.7

Eric Hustad

Salesman

Arrotta's Automax & RVs

6623 N Division St
Spokane, WA 99208

Contact Me

I love helping people find what they need in a vehicle and just like to help people. Have a great day. God bless!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Eric Hustad

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come back!"

- serenapalacios18 Verified Customer

Had problems and Arrottas took care of me got me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I can’t thank Big Chris, Sam, Jeremy, Mark, Eric, and Aj enough for all the help they gave me getting everything done and taken care of. I will be buying my next car from Arrottas they are Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Startin , Tyler Arrotta, Chris Mayo, Mark Whetstone

Oct 12, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

On behalf us all of us at Arrotta's Automax & RV, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with everyone that helped. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Chevy Malibu and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, AJ Startin GSM

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Hap Verified Customer

I got the car I’ve been wanting for a great price I’m so in love with it, everyone was so helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Inman

Oct 08, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything just give us a call. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no discount received"

- andrea Verified Customer

As we looked over the car and researched the financing I was told by Eric we could take about $1500 off the top price due to dings and dents however the financing was an exhausting event by the timee the papers were signed the discount of $1500 we discussed was forgotten. I was charged full price and was given zero discount. A discount should have been offered the dent really bothers me being I'm paying up for this vehicle and will be repairing the dents out of pocket in the near future if Eric won't see his word through about seeing if Terry will agree to have it repaired with no out of pocket on my behalf. I'm pretty sure it's been forgotten since I've heard nothing back about it. I thank AJ for pushing for my financing approval and I love my new car and minus the dent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Startin

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome for the first time car buyer."

- Bradread66

So they were really helpful and got my % rate like half what I thought it would be awesome.i would tell all first time car buyer to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Klassen

Jul 30, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyones really nice and very helpful"

- Jade

I didnt expect to drive out of the lot with a car same day but because of how good the staff was i was able to get a car withing budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business and for leaving us a review!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Seattle buyers

Arrottas Automax is amazing. Every sales and service person treated us like their favorite customer. We purchased a low cost vehicle for our daughter. The mechanics and management made sure it was fully repaired for safety on the road. Their service was far beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Startin , Mechanics, Tyler Arrotta, Jeremy Molt, Jeff Inman

Jul 04, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, fair, and diligent."

- Family approved

Our salesman was professional, friendly, patient, thourough and went the extra mile for us. He made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. He had our interest at mind and knew the inventory so well he was quickly and promptly able to guide us through our options. This is the best auto dealership and even the kids agree. They made us feel welcome and comfortable and even offered refreshments and entertainment. The kids loved the bouncy house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your honest review. We love helping each and every customer find exactly what they want. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Automax Family!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2011 Honda Pilot"

- aharder

Our salesman, Eric, was kind and honest, he listened to our needs. No pressure for a sale. The only hiccup in the process was that we had to go to another location to find the car we were looking for. The paperwork process was extremely slow due to only having one computer at the site. But the overall experience buying a car was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Arrotta

May 07, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business and for leaving a review. We have access to hundreds of vehicles and unfortunately, we do not have the room to house all of them in a single location. Enjoy your new purchase!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect!"

- kylbec5839

Amazing! This dealership is so dedicated to getting you into the perfect vehicle. So glad I stopped by. I rode a bus from Missoula MT all the way to Spokane for a vehicle. They didn't let me leave without one! They spent all day lomg helping me find a match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Arrotta's Automax & RVs responded

Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

Used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,999

2016 BMW X5

$32,999

Used 2017 Tesla Model S car, priced at $47,999

2017 Tesla Model S

$47,999

Used 2014 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $47,999

2014 Porsche Panamera

$47,999

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $18,100

2015 Ram 1500

$18,100

Used 1959 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $22,372

1959 Ford Thunderbird

$22,372

Used 1982 Chevrolet S-10 car, priced at $12,707

1982 Chevrolet S-10

$12,707

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,999

2015 Ford F-150

$20,999

Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $22,999

2005 Chevrolet Corvette

$22,999