Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eric Jarret
Eric Jarret at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Eric Jarret

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Eric Jarret

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new..."

- JUAN PEREZ Verified Customer

Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new car, all my problems were solved and i got the best deal ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they do good work, also hyundai are pretty cheap (if you..."

- sonicnights458 Verified Customer

they do good work, also hyundai are pretty cheap (if you looking into a new car) without spending alot. wish they had the 2nd car that wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Roger Paim Service Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was great. He made everything so easy and answered a..."

- nancyeh64 Verified Customer

Eric was great. He made everything so easy and answered a lot of questions! Definitely will go back to this dealership and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto

Aug 12, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Eric and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk are glad to have you as a customer. Rob Kassam General Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my..."

- JCORRIERI Verified Customer

Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my 11th hyundai in the pass 10 years and I continue to be very impressed. You will see me again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! Here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience dealing with everyone! This is my..."

- LILROCHA76 Verified Customer

Had a great experience dealing with everyone! This is my 5th Hyundai and I highly suggest buying from the seekonk location. Josh was a great sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that Josh was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking to lease a new vehicle and the entire..."

- ACarvalho Verified Customer

I came in looking to lease a new vehicle and the entire process from start to finish was quick and seamless. I left with a great car and I was extremely happy with how I was treated. Kudos to Eric Jarrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto

Jun 28, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let Eric and our team know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk are glad to have you as a customer. Rob Kassam General Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric went above and beyond to make sure we were happy..."

- msfixitusa Verified Customer

Eric went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our decision. I wasn't prepared to be purchasing a car after my transmission just up and died. Eric did everything in his power to make it possible to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I look forward to working with Pride Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Eric here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Rob Kassam General Manager

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant informative buying experience Eric was great..."

- rsazevedo0328 Verified Customer

A pleasant informative buying experience Eric was great explained how car worked before we left with new car Mike was also great with the financial part

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto

Jun 03, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks so much for your review! We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire, so we're thrilled to hear that Eric and Mike made your buying experience hassle-free. We'll be sure to let them know, and we thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 Elantra from Eric and had a great..."

- Santa G.

I bought a 2021 Elantra from Eric and had a great experience! Eric was very helpful during the delivery experience and worked well with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto

May 19, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Eric here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your 2021 Elantra, Santa! Rob Kassam General Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience, my brother in law has bought many..."

- MICHELLE M Verified Customer

A wonderful experience, my brother in law has bought many cars at this location and we look forward to many more in the future. Eric was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Simoneau

Apr 15, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Michelle, for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Rob Kassam General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,239
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,615
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive