About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Jones.
Eric Jones
Eric Jones, Sales Consultant, Sanders Ford Inc of Swansboro, NC
5.0

Eric Jones

Sales Consultant

Sanders Ford Inc of Swansboro, NC

1006 W Corbett Ave
Swansboro, NC 28584

Contact Me

Live in Hubert North Carolina all my life Drive Ford F-150 married two children four grandchildren

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Specialize in trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Eric Jones

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F-150 Lariat"

- truck man 1951

over the past years I have purchased 11 Ford vehicles , all I have to do is call Eric Jones tell what I want , he does the rest, all I have to do is sign & drive. he is the greatest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ramsey

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW!!!! AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!"

- NISHAN31

MY FAMILY AND I HAVE PURCHASED NINE VECHICALS FROM SANDERS FORD SINCE 2000, WE HAVE BEEN EXCEPTIONALLY HAPPY WITH EVERY PURCHASE AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS ON THIER GAME FROM THE BEGINNING OF PURCHASE TO THE END. SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS ALWAYS ACCOMIDATING WITH SCHEDULING AND PROVIDING HELPFUL ADVICE. ERIC JONES HAS BEEN EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH OUR LAST SEVERAL PURCHASES AND WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Taurus Sho"

- SFDCHIEF

Top notch salesman, I have dealt with Eric Jones and many other people of Sanders Ford for more than 20 plus years and I have always been very satisfied. Professional, polite and gets you what you can afford. Many thanks to all the employees of Sanders Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ramsey

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing truck"

- Amy Winstead

I have used Sanders Ford for all my vehicle purchases. I just purchased my 3rd truck today. The process is always smooth and professional. Eric Jones is by far the best I've ever dealt with. He shows compassion and goes above and beyond to help his customers. I highly recommend him and Sanders Ford 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just purchased a 2017 year-end Exployer"

- terri17

This is our second vehicle that we've purchased from Eric Jones at Sanders Ford in Swansboro, NC. He is caring, conscientious and very knowledgeable about the cars/trucks he sells. If you ever have any questions you can always call and he will help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing and Servicing at Sanders ford of Swansboro, NC"

- Diana123

The Berndt Family have purchased to date, 12 cars from Sanders Ford. All but 2 cars were new, and all 12 were Fords. I only have outstanding things to say about their Jacksonville and Swansboro locations. We will always return to Sanders Ford to purchase a Ford regardless of where we are living. Their service department is the best and have always taken time to listen to each issue and answer all questions we might have. I do live part of the year in FL, and when a service was due and I couldn't make it back to NC I used a Ford dealer nearby of course . . . but none had the personal touch of Sanders Ford. I could list so many special efforts that were made on the part of Sanders Ford in getting the vehicles we wanted (if they were not on their lot) and in some cases getting that vehicle to us- miles away from their 2 showrooms. I will always be a lifetime customer of Sanders Ford in Jacksonville and Swansboro, North Carolina. We use Sanders for Sales (new), Sales (used) and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Raymond,Jr and Matt Raymond,III

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford f250 service."

- Heslsw

I have purchased many vehicle from Sanders Ford. The staff whether it's parts or service has always been very professional and always helpful. The service is always on time. Sanders Ford has always treated me like family. Thanks, Stephen Heal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dawson

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding personal care after bad accident. "

- Steelers6

After being in a horrific MVA while my wife and I were on vacation on 17 August Eric Jones was my third call after family and insurance company. His first thought was were we okay. We were. At that point I wasn't sure if the vehicle was going to be totaled. It was. He knew how much we loved our 2015 Explorer which was our second Explorer. In fact since the car was totaled I asked my wife did she want to look at a different auto. She said why would we change since the Explorer saved her life twice (she was in a Sport Trac when hit on drivers side by a 350# black bear). Mr Jones made sure he had found us the Explorer we wanted. He worked with Tim Ramsey to make sure we got credit for unused rebates on extended warranties. Vehicle at delivery was perfect and uneventful. Eric Jones and the Sanders Ford SWANSBORO,NC. Is a great dealership. By the way their Service Department is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Mike and Mary

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone was friendly and courteous, from the initial contact with Shelbie, working with Rick in sales, to discussing finance with Tim. Everyone acted like they appreciated our business and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelbie O'Brien , Tim (finance)

Jul 31, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc of Swansboro, NC responded

What a wonderful way to start our Monday with this review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy that your experience from start to finish was the best you have ever had. Our team strives to provide each of our customers with a family feel experience and from your review we hit the mark. Again, we want to thank you for sharing your experience with Sanders Ford and look forward to assisting you in the future!!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"needed a car"

- lighttouch

these guys r hard working and committed to getting you in a vechile, i was blessed to meet Mykola and Eric. choose Sanders Ford Swansboro......i needed a car when my van died and im a delivery driver....they provided me a loaner while they worked on my need of a car and had my car....had my car the next day....great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$54,755

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,544

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,065

2018 Ford F-150

$53,729

2016 Ford F-150

$26,900

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$51,760