Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Lima.
Eric Lima
Eric  Lima at Tasca Automotive Group
5.0

Eric Lima

Sales Consultant

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Eric Lima

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- Nicole H.

This was the easiest and fasted car buying experience. We already knew what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend. Our sales consultant, Eric, did a great job of working with us and getting the price to where we needed it to be. Everything was very transparent and explained in detail. The financing was don't quickly, even thought it was a Sunday. Rob, the finance manager on that day, was wonderful at explaining all options and paperwork that needed to be signed. The facility was also very comfortable and clean. All in all this was a perfect car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob in finance

Oct 30, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Nicole Thank you for the great review. I am happy that Eric and Rob were able to give you a great experience. Thank you also for complimenting our facility. We work very hard to keep it clean and comfortable. I look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Disappointed with Tasca!"

- Steve in Providence

I've gotten great treatment from Tasca, from purchasing through service of my Volvo throughout ownership. Tasca has always made appointments easy, with comfortable waiting area or loaner cars for those who are busy. The service representatives always keep me informed of what's going on, if there are any additional problems that need addressing, and so forth. Why would I want to buy a car anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Steve Thank you for your loyalty and for the great review. The team works hard every day to give our customers the best experience possible. We are certainly not perfect, but we always try to make our customers feel valued. I appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and I will share it with the whole team as I know they will also appreciate it. Thank you, Carl Tasca, Jr.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasca and Eric Lima"

- Kathy

Top notch dealership with high quality service and sales men. Eric made buying my car smooth easy process, helped me with pairing my phone and made sure I was treated with respect and courtesy. Just a top notch gentleman. Made sure my new black shiny car was ready to go. Would go back and deal with Eric any day off the week and twice on Sunday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- catilee

Eric Lima was an amazing salesman. Test drove the car and signed papers for approval the same day. He was a fun and a pleasurable person. The dealership itself is for the most part full of welcoming people. Family has bought 4 cars total from here and we are always very satisfied. Can’t wait to do business with them in the future. Won’t go anywhere else. Went to BHDJCR and didn’t receive nearly the same vibe as I did here, just felt at home. Amazing overall and I love my new car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Aytac

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding Expectations"

- dderamo

Eric and Ryan provided an extremely easy and seamless buying experience. I would certainly buy a new or used car from Tasca of Cranston in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Haxton , Not sure who provided the 200 point inspection and detailed the Frontier but I was top-notch!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Tom R

My wife and I purchased a 2018 GMC Sierra with Tayla Folco & Eric Lima, both were great to deal with. Eric was responsive and most importantly honest. We traveled from 4 hours away to make the purchase, he respected our time and understood we had a long drive home. He did everything he could to make the process fast and easy once we arrived and even stayed late to make sure everything was handled correctly. He reached out the next day to make sure our drive home went okay. Great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tayla Folco

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for used? great place and people!"

- carguy1960

This would be our families 2nd vehicle within 3 months, my wifes caravan needed replacing and after much searching it came down to 2 dealers, after visiting both, Tasca got our business thanks to salesman Eric Lima. When my dad was looking i brought him down to Eric and guess what? My dad is driving his "new to him" Lincoln today. Thanks again Eric Lima, Michael (used sales manager) and Tasca Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mulbah

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short, Sweet, & to the Point"

- aeh423

Eric was a great help in my recent experience purchasing a used vehicle. I was in a pinch and needed to quickly buy a car that was comfortable and within my budget. I appreciated all of his help from start to finish and entrusted him with all of the work I didn't have the time to do. He definitely made the entire process easy for me and I left with a car that I love, that I know will last me a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ralph

We drove two hours to see the car we had finally located on line. At first it could not be located on the lot. Our sales person, Eric Lima, went above and beyond to hunt it down, making multiple calls, keeping us informed (as well as entertained) along the way. Ultimately it was located and was just what we had hoped for. We couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service! "

- AH71

My experience here was wonderful. Eric was incredibly friendly and helped provide me with a great vehicle that met my needs and fit my price range. This was my first car purchase on my own and it was a great first time experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,475

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,475

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,246

2019 Jeep Compass

$33,246

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $48,000

2018 Ram 3500

$48,000

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,060

2019 Ram 1500

$55,060

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,525

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,500

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,332

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,332