Eric Loredo
Eric Loredo at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

Eric Loredo

Sales Professional

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
4.9
49 Reviews

Traveling around the world and experiencing different cultures is a favorite hobby of mine. I have a 2 year-old corgi her name is Ana. My favorite car is the Cadillac CT4. I enjoy DIY projects.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Eric Loredo

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was great to work with. He helped us make an informed decision. We had a great experience at Castle Auto. More

by Gdstone11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you love your new car!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We liked this dealership when it was Gary Lang and were happy the same quality of service was there now that Castle has bought it. More

by S_24601
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle Auto Group. We appreciate the repeat business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and friendly went over and beyond to make our purchase a great experience. He even delivered our new purchase to our house and helped us set up our garage door opener. Thank You! Thank Y More

by Bernieonthego
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Bernieonthego responded

Eric Loredo is a employee that Castle should be proud to have. Rated 5 stars plus in my book this young man will be one of your top sales people or he may be one already.

Dec 27, 2022

Bernieonthego responded

Eric Loredo very knowledgeable and friendly went over and beyond to make our new purchase a great experience.

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently my wife and I went to purchase a car at Castle AutoPlex in Mchenry Illinois. Our sale professional, Greg Khanjian helped us negotiate the sale at a fair price. On the drive home we discovered th More

by Robert.millen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lee , Greg Khanjian and Lindsay Sick;

Jan 02, 2023

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for taking the tie to review our dealership. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and made the sales transaction go very smoothly. Both Eric and Steve took care of everything thing needed. I will look to them in the future. More

by Dmpkme
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and opportunity to assist you! We truly appreciate and hope you love your new car!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was my first contact by phone as we set up an appointment of a vehicle that we saw online. He was so pleasant and efficient in all aspects of our experience. Eric Loredo explained all the interio More

by Hnyman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Weitzner , Ivan Romero

Nov 28, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and choosing Castle for your vehicle purchase. We will pass along your comments and truly hope you love your new Denali!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated Eric and Castles patience as my wife and I considered our purchase. They were low pressure and willing to work with to find the best value possible. More

by Jedwards44
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle and the review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and your wife!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was amazing. He answered all of my questions, was kind, helpful and provided a wonderful buying experience. I was amazed with how fast and easy it was to finalize More

by Maryarnheim
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to assist you!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is an excellent salesman who gets you the best deal he can, goes way above and beyond what a salesman does. He communicated and delivered everything he says he does and more. I am so glad I went to Cas More

by Mns.construct
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and choosing Castle for your vehicle purchase. We will be certain to pass along your comments to Eric and the rest of our staff!

Nov 18, 2022

Mns.construct responded

I have never met a salesman as kind and knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond as Eric did for me. I travel for work and we were having troubles coordinating a time to get steps and coating on truck. He offered to come and pick up the truck and bring it back . It’s a 1.5 hour drive one way… I was so shocked and he even put some fuel in the truck for me. So glad he did this for us. Thanks so much, he will be the first person I call for our next vehicle.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! Knowledgeable and understanding! Great experience overall service was great and staff was very friendly More

by andrea.sepulveda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones

Nov 07, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate it and your business!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,823
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,800
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,289
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,771
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,441
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,521
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive