Eric McNicholas
Eric McNicholas at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Eric McNicholas

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Eric McNicholas

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric McNicholas did a great job helping me with the purchase of my first car. He got me financing that actually beat the rates of the banks and credit unions I had been shopping. He was extremely knowl More

by Ben D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Purpura, Lindsey Matlock

Aug 02, 2022

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Ben, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was superb! He figured out what I wanted and called me immediately when he found a car that met all my requirements. In two hours, We had completed my purchase, More

by ocummings1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience,Eric was a great help ,very polite knowledgeable,patient,would recommend him to all new and undecided costumers;same great service and help from the financial department. Definitely wi More

by Dan Raiciulescu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Dan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We hope to see you soon!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Consultant ERIC Mc NICHOLAS WENT ABOVE & BEYOND IN ASSISTING ME IN PURCHASING MY TOYOTA COROLLA. HE IS VERY PATIENT, POLITE, PLEASANT, KNOWLEDGEABLE & EFFICIENT. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH ERIC & More

by ipdepeza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Halterman’s Toyota

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable, patient and personable. He answered all the questions I had and continued to follow up after my car purchase to make sure I was happy. I would defini More

by Jen Donnelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Sep 02, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was great. He answered all of our questions and was extremely helpful. He was patient when I was making my decision. He also followed up after my purchase to make sure I didn’t have any questions or co More

by Beth Donnelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Beth, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I’ve had yet! Will not be going anywhere else, and referring everyone to the best!! Thank you for my fave car! More

by Kassandrasant
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If anyone is trying to buy a car, I would recommend Halterman’s Toyota to anyone! Their customer service is always on par. The salesman who helped me is named Eric, he’s a really great guy, he helped m More

by Luey.a.vega
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Luey, thank you so much for your positive comments about Halterman’s Toyota! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good salesman knows what he is talking about sold me a very nice truck paper work was very easy all the people were very nice ☺️ More

by jlm_5576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., James Molina, John Averett, Jeremy Baker, Nick Purpura , Chris DeLeo, Wayne Howe, Isabel Quiles

Dec 18, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jlm_5576, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience at Halterman’s. Eric and the team did a fantastic job all the way through the transaction. I will definitely reach out to them when it’s time to purchase my next Toyota. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,703
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,912
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,576
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,102
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,057
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $48,580
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD