Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric McNicholas.
Eric McNicholas
Eric McNicholas at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Eric McNicholas

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Eric McNicholas

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience at Halterman’s. Eric and the..."

- Bill

Great buying experience at Halterman’s. Eric and the team did a fantastic job all the way through the transaction. I will definitely reach out to them when it’s time to purchase my next Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased vehicle for my daughter from Eric. He..."

- Shaileshdp2003

Just purchased vehicle for my daughter from Eric. He listened to what I was looking for and help me out.within my limit a beautiful Toyota RAV- 4 . I would recommended him to people I know. I will be return customer for sure. Thanks to Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was such a great help on this day that I got my very..."

- Luey.a.vega

Eric was such a great help on this day that I got my very first brand new car. It was exactly what I was looking for & im not disappointed at all! Ever since the Camry came out it has been my dream car, & I really appreciate & thank Eric for making this possible & taking the time to attend & listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle!! I asked for a black interior car, & I got a black interior car!!! I would recommend Eric to anybody who is looking for a car. He’s very friendly & easy to talk to! Even when you don’t think he understands you, he does! Most importantly, Eric helped me find a car that fit my budget just as I asked! Thank you Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric has a great attitude and was very attentive to..."

- Julie Golin

Eric has a great attitude and was very attentive to features I desired in a car. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric..."

- A Campbell

I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric found my dream car and made it effortless for me to purchase. He found exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to ensure the highest quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Lindsey Matlock

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was very helpful in finding me a safe, reliable, and..."

- Gabyygonzo

Eric was very helpful in finding me a safe, reliable, and affordable car for myself, and my family. i am very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer of Halterman's since 2016. The..."

- Missy M 464

I've been a customer of Halterman's since 2016. The employees are the best and treat you like family. Eric worked with me to get the best deal he could on the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review - It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, sales representative was awesome and..."

- Briguy11891936

Friendly service, sales representative was awesome and answered all questions and made the buying experience a great one. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for this kind of service and great vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service and knowledgeable staff! Stopped in unsure..."

- katherineh_18

Quick service and knowledgeable staff! Stopped in unsure if I wanted a new car but left a few hours later with a fantastic 2020 Rav Hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Chris DeLeo

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You!"

- Bryana Wiggins

Super sweet and helpful! Got my first car today and wouldn't have wanted any other sales representative to help me in my purchase. It went so smoothly and the communication was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,883

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,883

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,978

2021 Toyota RAV4

$36,978

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $62,444

2019 Ram 3500

$62,444

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,832

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$39,832

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,902

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,902

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,593

2021 Toyota RAV4

$38,593