Eric McNicholas
Eric McNicholas at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Eric McNicholas | Page 2

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Eric McNicholas

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased vehicle for my daughter from Eric. He listened to what I was looking for and help me out.within my limit a beautiful Toyota RAV- 4 . I would recommended him to people I know. I will be re More

by Shaileshdp2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was such a great help on this day that I got my very first brand new car. It was exactly what I was looking for & im not disappointed at all! Ever since the Camry came out it has been my dream car, & I More

by Luey.a.vega
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric has a great attitude and was very attentive to features I desired in a car. I would be happy to work with him again. More

by Julie Golin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric found my dream car and made it effortless for me to purchase. He found exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to ensure the highest quality! More

by A Campbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Lindsey Matlock

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful in finding me a safe, reliable, and affordable car for myself, and my family. i am very happy with my car! More

by Gabyygonzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer of Halterman's since 2016. The employees are the best and treat you like family. Eric worked with me to get the best deal he could on the car that I wanted. More

by Missy M 464
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review - It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service, sales representative was awesome and answered all questions and made the buying experience a great one. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for this kind of service More

by Briguy11891936
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service and knowledgeable staff! Stopped in unsure if I wanted a new car but left a few hours later with a fantastic 2020 Rav Hybrid! More

by katherineh_18
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick , Chris DeLeo

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank You! Super sweet and helpful! Got my first car today and wouldn't have wanted any other sales representative to help me in my purchase. It went so smoothl More

by Bryana Wiggins
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales consultant. I would definitely recommend asking for Eric the moment you walk through the door he will make your experience one to remember. More

by davydino84
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $46,318
2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,000
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $56,526
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
N/A exterior
5-Speed with ECT
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,987
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,768
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD