Eric Mertz
Eric Mertz at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Eric Mertz

Finance Manager

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.7
136 Reviews

I have been in the Auto Industry for over 30 years, and I still get a charge out of helping the customer get into the vehicle of their dreams.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

4.7

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Eric Mertz

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Adrian was courteous, knowledgeable, informative, and timely. Could ask for better customer service. I would highly recommend Adrian to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by wmaaejf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate, Adrian Fitch

Jul 07, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service all around. Beautiful dealership. Professional. Timely. Answered all of my questions. I love the train! More

by wmaaejf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fitch

Jul 01, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very nice and patient with me. I felt like they really wanted to help me find my new car. Overall I loved my experience here! More

by VVWRIGHT14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate, Edd Moskop

Jun 16, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, David Taylor Belleville CDJR

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was great to work with! Very helpful and would definitely come back! Process was very smooth! More

by shane.mcgranahan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn

Jun 15, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Shane, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Jason was extremely friendly and helpful. The process was very smooth. I love my Jeep! Its absolutely Perfect! More

by McGranahan’s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn

Jun 13, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful with finding the right vehicle for me. I will definitely come back for my next one More

by Shotruck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn

Jun 13, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

The process of looking and buying the car was fine. After the fact of taking the car home and realizing the Speedometer does not work. Contacted you guys, while being within my warranty to fix it. Was More

by ETHANUDE1030
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter , Mark Terschluse

Jun 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi. We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Typical car buying experience. Price of used truck I purchased seems reasonable and was very clean when picked up. First salesman I talked to, Jason, was good. Second salesman, Adr More

by SB6729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Adrian Fitch , Mark Terschluse

Jun 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman, great service, nice facility, very friendly. Accommodations were great. Helpful. I would recommend them to others. More

by Dbax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Odaniell

May 20, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowlegeable of product I purchased Jason khun I am very satisfied thanks More

by Dan b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Jason Young

May 19, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Dan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results