Eric Mertz
Eric Mertz at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Eric Mertz | Page 14

Finance Manager

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.7
143 Reviews

I have been in the Auto Industry for over 30 years, and I still get a charge out of helping the customer get into the vehicle of their dreams.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

4.7

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Eric Mertz

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and explained everything by answering all questions listening to all the things that I was wanting and my financial ability working within my limits More

by GDAWN33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter , Mike Ely, Mark Terschluse

Apr 30, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

This place was amazing their staff was extremely helpful super and patient .I would definitely recommend anyone to shop there .I loved my experience there More

by SHORTYV31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon , Mark Terschluse

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife bought a 2021 Jeep Rubicon. We had Me and my wife bought a 2021 Jeep Rubicon. We had different tires and wheels put on before we took delivery and they made that a very smooth experie More

by JOHNDAWN52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter, Jason Young, Mark Stulgate, Edd Moskop , Mark Terschluse

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was a GREAT salesman. He answered all our questions and was so nice and friendly. However, I waited over 4 hours just to get into the finance office. More

by SKINNERR4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edd Moskop , Mark Terschluse

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that Ed provided you with a great customer experience! We are working hard on improving our business and we appreciate the feedback.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt comfortable and satisfied from the time I made the call until the time I signed the paperwork. I highly recommend working with them! More

by abaudino55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter , Mark Terschluse

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Kuhn was great to work with! I looked at Jeeps for 2 years all over STL and within 2 weeks he had me taking one home. More

by STPOSEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn , Mark Terschluse

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job what if i don't need 25 words and just need 1 word (fantastic)great good wonderful doing business with you it was a good day everything worked out More

by FREDDJONES55
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter , Mark Terschluse

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very friendly, helpful and a great dealership to go through. Helped me get the car I wanted in a timely manner. Highly recommend. Would definitely refer to friends. More

by SANDERSARIEL11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Jason Young

Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stayed in contacted with me and educated me on the business side of getting a new car for a first time buyer. Much love J More

by Darius
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are grateful for customers like you and we are looking forward to continuing business with you. -Katie Kinkel

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience was very dissapointing, separate Email explaining my dissapointed sent directly to the dealership.Why, why, why, why why at least 25 words? More

by ANTON4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Wagner

131 - 140 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,718
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,994
2018 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,688
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,515
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,619
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,235
2019 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD