Eric Mertz
Eric Mertz at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Eric Mertz | Page 2

Finance Manager

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.7
139 Reviews

I have been in the Auto Industry for over 30 years, and I still get a charge out of helping the customer get into the vehicle of their dreams.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

4.7

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Eric Mertz

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Typical car buying experience. Price of used truck I purchased seems reasonable and was very clean when picked up. First salesman I talked to, Jason, was good. Second salesman, Adr More

by SB6729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Adrian Fitch , Mark Terschluse

Jun 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman, great service, nice facility, very friendly. Accommodations were great. Helpful. I would recommend them to others. More

by Dbax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Odaniell

May 20, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowlegeable of product I purchased Jason khun I am very satisfied thanks More

by Dan b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Jason Young

May 19, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Dan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to work this deal quickly and Calvin made it possible. It’s a tough case when that happens and difficult to just put your trust in a dealership for the first time, but I’m confident I made the More

by Ken57
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Hargrove

May 17, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible. Terrible. Everything about the pace is terrible. The truck I was buying was broke, they couldn’t fix it. The truck was dirty and still is. No one kne More

by HUNTER.PURYEAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Young

May 10, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sorry to hear about your experience. The only thing I was aware of that was broke was the radio, we located one and had it shipped to your home yesterday, 5/9/2022. It is a custom truck and many times when a vehicle is modified it is difficult to figure out which switches do what, but Jason said it was all figured out before delivery. Call me at 618-233-8140 so that I can resolve your concerns. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Ordering our truck was easy. Nick O'Daniell knew what each feature was and able to answer any questions. They stayed in contact through the whole ordering and building process More

by msd94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Odaniell , Mark Terschluse

May 03, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your input, it was a pleasure working with you as well. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at David Taylor is friendly and welcoming. They make sure you get the best deal for the vehicle that you want! Outstanding customer service! More

by Brittnay1199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter

May 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Brittany for sharing your experience at our dealership and with Kreg Gunter.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter with David Taylor Dodge is the best Jeep Salesman! He got me everything I wanted on my Jeep when we ordered it in November. He is so knowledgeable and so friendly to work with I would highly More

by Tracyrn9999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter, Jason Young

Apr 26, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. Kreg is a great asset to us and our customers. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Great car choices. Overall awesome experience. I was able to get exactly what I wanted! Thanks David Taylor Belleville More

by Rdenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon

Apr 25, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at DAVID TAYLOR BELLEVILLE, you are an appreciated customer. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg was excellent to work with. He made sure we found the right vehicle before we purchased. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone. More

by Nick A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter , Mark Terschluse

Apr 22, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about you experience t David Taylor Belleville. Great is a great assett. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $39,449
2012 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,487
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,896
2014 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,245
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Green exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,670
2017 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,991
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD