Eric Mertz
Eric Mertz at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Eric Mertz | Page 3

Finance Manager

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.7
143 Reviews

I have been in the Auto Industry for over 30 years, and I still get a charge out of helping the customer get into the vehicle of their dreams.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

4.7

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Eric Mertz

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at David Taylor is friendly and welcoming. They make sure you get the best deal for the vehicle that you want! Outstanding customer service! More

by Brittnay1199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter

May 02, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Brittany for sharing your experience at our dealership and with Kreg Gunter.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter with David Taylor Dodge is the best Jeep Salesman! He got me everything I wanted on my Jeep when we ordered it in November. He is so knowledgeable and so friendly to work with I would highly More

by Tracyrn9999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter, Jason Young

Apr 26, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. Kreg is a great asset to us and our customers. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Great car choices. Overall awesome experience. I was able to get exactly what I wanted! Thanks David Taylor Belleville More

by Rdenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon

Apr 25, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at DAVID TAYLOR BELLEVILLE, you are an appreciated customer. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg was excellent to work with. He made sure we found the right vehicle before we purchased. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone. More

by Nick A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter , Mark Terschluse

Apr 22, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about you experience t David Taylor Belleville. Great is a great assett. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

Tires were over inflated. Up to 87 LBS. I had to find it myself. Very unhappy. They trying to make it right More

by dtmusec
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon , Mark Terschluse

Apr 18, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please contact us at (618) 233-8140 so we can work with you to make this right.

Apr 18, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know. New vehicles go through two inspections before delivery, one of which is electronic and both approved of the air pressure. As we said we will replace the air with NITRO for your inconvenience. Again, I am sorry for this. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was great to work with, no pressure Great experience definitely recommend your dealership. Thanks More

by Matt.gurney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Odaniell , Mark Terschluse

Apr 15, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We hope you have a great day!

Apr 15, 2022

Matt.gurney responded

You as well

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter is the best Jeep Salesman. He helped me order everything I wanted on my Jeep Wrangler Sahara. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about Jeeps. I would highly recommend him if More

by Tracyrn9999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter, WENDY FOSTER

Apr 11, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about your experience. Kreg is a quality employee. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super great to work with and was very helpful with all my questions. Would definitely recommend using him and this dealership in the future. Thanks so much! More

by Tiabesk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn

Apr 08, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100% satisfied great guy answered all questions and made things very easy. Will be recommending. More

by BriNelloms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn

Apr 01, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for telling about your experience, Jason is an asset to David Taylor Belleville and his customers. Respectfully, Mark Terschluse GSM

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

I love the way you found the exact truck we wanted. I thank you for your time. More

by Selina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon

Mar 29, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Selina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

21 - 30 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,515
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,619
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,235
2019 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,727
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,649
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,337
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD