Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Ogasawara.
Eric Ogasawara
Eric Ogasawara at Pacific Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eric Ogasawara

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pacific Honda

188 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Eric Ogasawara

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is awesome!"

- HansKrause

Eric is also a commercially rated pilot! He has an enormous amount of patience! He’s 100% trustworthy. He wouldn’t sell you a product that he didn’t believe in himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! "

- AnnieSRT

Everyone at Pacific Honda was friendly and approachable! Bill helped me find my perfect car, he was very thorough and made picking my new vehicle easy and fast! I will be returning to Pacific Honda when purchasing my next forever car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tang

Feb 27, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi AnnieSRT, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda appreciates your nice words about us and our sales staff. We are glad you had a great car buying experience with Bill Tang. Please contact us if there are any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase of Honda CRV"

- MyDogFanta

Eric was extremely patient with questions and thoroughly available to assist in the sale and explanations! He took the time to go through all the new features and offered his help at any time. Excellent experience ! Would recommend Pacific Honda and Eric to everyone! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda

Sep 29, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi MyDogFanta, Thank you for your review on Pacific Honda. We appreciate your loyalty to us and Eric for his great customer service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help assist you with your purchase. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Honda Pacific "

- Susan Fusuma

Eric saved the day in getting my new Honda Civic Sports Hatchback car! I was not happy with the salesman assigned to me, he was too slow and made us wait for hours in the showroom. However, we called Alex and expressed the problem and was assigned to Eric, who was quick, efficient and knew the cars throughly, and was very patient in explaining my new car to me!! I am a very happy new Honda customer with the product and service! I love love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Susan Fusuma, Thank you for your review. I am glad that Eric was able to take care of you quickly and answered all your questions. Please contact Eric or I if there are any questions or concerns. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.ing@hondahawaii.com

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied with every visit "

- mgacusan87

Today I left with my second car purchased through this dealership. Our whole family gets our cars from Pacific Honda for good reason. We've never left the dealership unsatisfied. Purchasing a car can be a bit of a process regardless of where you go, but the staff at Pacific Honda is so patient, friendly and willing to help in anyway they can. We will continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ing, Alex Shu

Aug 17, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi mgacusan87, Thank for your review and customer loyalty to Pacific Honda. Its nice to know our staff is taking good care of our customers and giving them a friendly environment for their vehicle purchase. Please contact any of us if you have any questions. Thank you and your family again for being awesome loyal customers. Sincerely, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,400

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$33,400

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,777

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,777

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,988

2018 Honda HR-V

$16,988

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,620

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,620

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,688

2019 Honda Fit

$16,688

used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,977

2018 Audi S4

$39,977