Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Tang.
Bill Tang
Bill Tang at Pacific Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bill Tang

Executive Sales Consultant

Pacific Honda

188 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Bill Tang

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was so patient and helpful when we bought our new..."

- valettr56

Eric was so patient and helpful when we bought our new car. Love the dealership and the superior customer service! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Stephens

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"7 weeks later, no registration"

- alohatony

I bought my car in November 2019. 8 weeks later, our registration still hasn't even been delivered to the DMV. My son went to do his driver's test and was turned away because of this - we have the registration only in the dealer's name .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ experience "

- Kamu

After making 2 visits to pacific Honda I left there both times with not only the car I wanted but the satisfaction a customer deserves. The sales people there are knowledgeable, very helpful, very nice and also funny which made them feel more like a family to me. I would highly recommend pacific Honda to anyone wishing to purchase a car. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Katekaru, Doug Oda

May 07, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Kamu, Thank you for your positive review. Pacific Honda is happy knowing that Wes and Bill go above and beyond for their customers. Wes and Bill are wonderful sales men and understand how to take care of their customers. Please do feel free to contact Wes or Bill directly if you do have any questions or concerns with your purchase. Thank You, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager edward.ing@hondahawaii.com

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of honda crv 2015"

- 808pcm

I went there for valuation of my old car a 2006 crv. But Mr. Bill was so accomodating that he was so convincing i decided to have an upgrade vehicle. Superb salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

HI 808pcm, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy to know that you have upgraded your vehicle and appreciate your thoughts. Please let us know if you have any questions pertaining to your vehicle. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with purchase"

- Kburke7

I am happy with my purchase. Got wat i was looking for and bought the same day went in. Buying experience was pretty quick. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Kburke7, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy knowing that their customers are having an easy time with our sales staff. We strive for excellent customer service and so far we have been maintaining such service. Please contact Bill or I, if you have any questions pertaining to your purchase. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient service!"

- Marissa916

Bill helped me out a lot. Made everything fast and easy, with no pressure. Within less than five minutes of arriving, he instantly took me on a test drive with some cars I was interested in. he made the process quick and very smooth. I was here on recommendation from my dental hygienist. My parents and boyfriend also bought cars from here. I highly recommend them! Doug helped me a lot too and explained things thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda

Apr 11, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Marissa916, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda appreciates your nice words about us and our sales staff. We are glad you had a great car buying experience with Bill Tang. Please contact us if there are any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really like the car"

- Ktkb

Everyone was nice and friendly. Good service, Good follow up. We are excited to get the very first car here. Thank you very much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Ktkb, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy knowing that your car buying experience went well. Please contact Bill Tang if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! "

- AnnieSRT

Everyone at Pacific Honda was friendly and approachable! Bill helped me find my perfect car, he was very thorough and made picking my new vehicle easy and fast! I will be returning to Pacific Honda when purchasing my next forever car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ogasawara

Feb 27, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi AnnieSRT, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda appreciates your nice words about us and our sales staff. We are glad you had a great car buying experience with Bill Tang. Please contact us if there are any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Fit"

- JumpStreet2100

I had a bad accident last week which resulted in a total loss, so I came down to Pacific Honda in the market for a new car. The salesman that helped me, Bill T, matched me with a car that fit my expectations and my budget and helped me through the process of getting it out the door. They also arranged services and an extended warranty to keep me protected! I will be returning to Pacific Honda for all my car needs in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda

Jan 26, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi JumpStreet2100, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy to know that their sales staff is taking care of our customers. We look forward to seeing you again and helping you with any other auto needs. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer"

- MS96789

Bill Tang took care of us again. Excellent customer service and attentiveness. He followed up right from the initial inquiry and helped us get the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi MS96789, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy to know that Bill Tang was attentive and gave excellent customer service. Please contact Bill if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,400

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$33,400

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,777

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,777

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,988

2018 Honda HR-V

$16,988

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,620

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,620

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,688

2019 Honda Fit

$16,688

used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,977

2018 Audi S4

$39,977