Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Olson.
Eric Olson
Eric Olson at Peoria Nissan
Refer Me
3.3

Eric Olson

Retail Sales Director

Peoria Nissan

9151 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Eric Olson

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was..."

- Shimarrussell8990

My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was excellent I brought my vehicle in to get the oil change ,tires rotated and Front brakes changed and Scott took great care of me and also provided me an estimate of A little Damage that I have on my car and provided me with all the parts and exats prices so I can get everything together to put it in the shop.Thanks Peoria Nissan Dealership you all are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan! We love to know our team is providing excellent service!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine good people no pressure on sale..."

- kurayam

Everything was fine good people no pressure on sale straight forward just paperwork took too long . This while process became painful with all the mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gewargis

May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

We apologize the process took longer than you expected. If you would like to comment further please contact Eric Olson, our Sales Manager, at 623-815-5600 to discuss this further.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James explained everything in detail. My wait time was..."

- usn87girl

James explained everything in detail. My wait time was minimal and I got my vehicle in record time. I will definitely come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place has been a mess from day one. Recently took my..."

- Schillguti

This place has been a mess from day one. Recently took my car for the first oil change and tire rotation. I also explained my vehicle had the brake light come on and off at times. I told my service guy I will be going out of town and most likely back in town by closing time however he offered me to leave my keys at the front if I returned after services department was closed. I called around 5:30 PM left a message in his mailbox Informing him I would be late to please go ahead and leave the keys at the front. This was not done. It was 7:30PM and not only could they not locate my keys, I kept getting passed around the phone and talked about, how do I know? Because finally I had a guy get on the phone and ask, what’s going on, I heard your having issues with your car? What’s up? Well, what a professional answer to a frustrated vehicle owner. Finally he located my car and said ~your car had been done for a hot minute! Again, I am a customer not your friend! The right hand never knows what the left hand is doing. It happens time after time. Also, anytime I’ve taken my car in to the dealer previously, my vehicle would be washed and vacuumed. Nos such thing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Ianos, our sales associate, was amazing. He deserves..."

- jolenemirenna

Tim Ianos, our sales associate, was amazing. He deserves 5+ stars. Sweet, knowledgeable & honest. In fact, we ended up buying our car based on his service & attention to detail. However, his sales manager was despicable & unethical. Wanted to rip up our deal/contract because we asked them for a trunk liner that usually comes standard. Crazy ask, right?! First time ever buying a car where they refused to fill up the gas tank. Said we already got too good of a deal. Real cheap, guy who is so forgettable I can’t even remember his name. Such a clown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: . .

Jan 25, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you, Jolene, for your feedback. It is our goal that every customer leaves 100% satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. Our team would like to speak with you so that we can address your concerns. Please contact Eric Olson, our Sales Manager, at 623-815-5600 to discuss this further.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 1992 ZX in for an oil change and an analysis of..."

- Toms.escrows

I took my 1992 ZX in for an oil change and an analysis of an intermittent starter issue. Ken called back within a couple of hours about the starter issue. He said the starter checked out OK, but that the battery tested at 480 cca when it should be 600-650. So he recommended replacing the battery. Battery was 3.5 years old so I figured it was time to replace it. So they did. To the tune of $175. I picked up the car, and the radio didn't work. So I took it back. They had disconnected the power supply to the radio from the battery. Then they told me the positive battery cable was installed upside down, perhaps leading to the starter issue. Evidently they hadn't noticed that when they replaced the battery and re-installed the cable upside down again. They brought the car back out of the shop, popped the hood and all was good. But I questioned why I had to buy a new battery if the problem was an upside-down battery connection. No answer. So I asked that they put the old battery in the boot, since it seemed as though it wasn't the problem. Service advisor (Ken) said "do you want us to re-install the original battery?" "Yes". So they did. When it came back out of the shop, the old battery was installed with the cable upside down. So I had them take it back. Shortly thereafter, the service advisor came out and said his shop foreman said "we can't install it right-side-up because it will be too close to the firewall". This is a design from Nissan that came from the factory in 1992, and now it is a hazard? Me thinks they just wanted me to go away. Wish granted. I will never use Peoria Nissan again. Old battery back in, oil changed, 5 hours wasted at the dealership, and lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We always stand by our honest findings when working on a vehicle. We were unable to get the cable end to tighten up without flipping it upside down. You didn't want us to do that so we put your original battery back and refunded your money. If you have any more concerns please contact Emilio Tapia, our Service Manager, at 623-523-6281.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been at this dealership for many years, it used to..."

- tvlam59

I have been at this dealership for many years, it used to be trustworthy, friendly, open minded, but things has changed, last owner is gone, new owner is in, the altitude of new people is not desirable. They tend to use deceptive tactics rather than workmanship. Needless to say , I advice others to go elsewhere for more honesty especially in service department. I never want to come back to Peoria Nissan for car repair again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Tapia

Sep 24, 2020

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. It is our goal that every customer leaves 100% satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. Our team would like to speak with you so that we can address your concerns. Please contact Emilio Tapia, our Service Manager, at 623-523-6281.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They cancelled my maintenance contract without asking me..."

- corilarsen44

They cancelled my maintenance contract without asking me in order to get the money they wanted,so I ended up paying $1750 more than our agreed price of $9000 plus our trade-in. Underhanded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Morris

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This company needs to be called out on their lies and bad..."

- Nakomiah

This company needs to be called out on their lies and bad business practices. I'll put this in all caps so that fraud Eric Olson can see it. DON'T DO BUSINESS HERE! THESE PEOPLE ARE LAZY, LYING THIEVES! Every dealership I've dealt with that trades in a vehicle will refund the left over Gap insurance. This lazy incompetent company that probably hire drop outs and put them in suits to make sleazy deals can't even do something as easy as filling out paperwork. They want you to do everything. Even when I traded in my vehicle they didn't do the work to get us with a bank. We had a car without a loan. So then they're calling us begging us to fill out the paperwork at the last minute. I swear, they don't know what they're doing: this is why they sell so fast because they'll sell a car but forget to do the loan work. Who operates like this? This place is garbage! And Eric Olson is a liar and thief.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: . .

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Please take some classes on customer service. When a..."

- DENNIS

Please take some classes on customer service. When a customer brings up a issue with the deal they were give , do not send them away with a " not our problem " answer. The right thing to do is sit down with them and come up with a solution. Eric , you cost your dealership a loyal customer. The general manager did end up trying to smooth things over the next day, but would only do so if I didnt write bad reviews. I decided to write them anyways. Advice for you Eric is to lose your attitude and understand that every single customer that brings business to you dealership are the ones that pay your salary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 07, 2020

Peoria Nissan responded

Dennis, customer service is important to us; we are sorry to hear that the issue was not resolved to your satisfaction. Please contact Jin Lee, General Sales Manager, at 623-815-5600 to discuss further.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,283
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,101
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,981
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,372
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,525
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD