Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Ramos.
Eric Ramos
Eric Ramos at Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Ramos

Client Advisor

Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

283 North Franklin St.
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

I look forward to providing excellent customer service and creating a great purchase experience for all my customers.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Eric Ramos

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most incredible experience buying my Jeep Grand..."

- Phyllis854

I had the most incredible experience buying my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Garden City Jeep with Mr. Eric Ramos. From the moment I called the dealership he was so knowledgeable, pleasant and patient. He answered every question I asked him and there were many. He was meticulous on every detail and I knew in a short time he was the sales person I wanted to make the deal with. When I picked up my jeep I was even more impressed with Eric. He had everything Completely ready and it was a dream. He spent as much time as I needed going through every option in the car until I felt completely confident. Total pleasure from start to finish. Great job! Thank you Eric Ramos. I am telling all my friends and family they must buy their next vehicle from you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for someone who is extremely honest and..."

- Cars27

If your looking for someone who is extremely honest and reliable - give Eric a call and be will handle everything for you - one of the nicest, honest person I’ve met in the Auto industry - he always makes him self available and gets back to you as quick as anyone in the business - there is no need to go anywhere else - buy or lease your next car from Eric at GC CJD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience! Eric was extremely helpful,..."

- Rosae830

I had a wonderful experience! Eric was extremely helpful, very professional and very patient. I Learned so much during my visit. Happy with my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at garden city Chrysler jeep dodge was over..."

- Astorz16

My experience at garden city Chrysler jeep dodge was over all completely positive. The day I picked up my jeep everyone that was working there that day assisted me and was extremely helpful. Also Mat who sold me the vehicle was great and this was the second time my family had come back here because of him and positive experience we had here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Stanisic, Jason Mascia, Everette Williams, Joseph Kiesling, Jason Merritt, Abdullah Mcpherson

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a good deal. Nice people. Smooth transaction...."

- Toaf5

Got a good deal. Nice people. Smooth transaction. Pleasant experience. Jason, Joe, and Eric were great. This is my second lease in a row at Garden City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Conrad, Jason Mascia

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- adbabino

From start to finish I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. The experience should not be stressful (it usually is) and this was absolutely not (stressful).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Ramos is the best sales person, he made my..."

- Ahmad Abuali

Eric Ramos is the best sales person, he made my experience wonderful. He got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used car. Keith Williams also, is wonderful. He contributed to helping me get the deal I wanted. Great personality. These two made my buying experience with dodge wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEITH WILLIAMS

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garden city jeep was excellent. Eric helped me get into..."

- Apappas13

Garden city jeep was excellent. Eric helped me get into my new Jeep Grand Cherokee limited for a great price! Thank you again, one happy customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked Up My 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Today & It Was An..."

- Ericmartinez15205

Picked Up My 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Today & It Was An Amazing Experience. Eric Rivera & Erick Ramos Took Care Of Us On Our First time Purchasing A Jeep ! Thank you Guys For Great Service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rivera

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Ramos made leasing a Jeep Compass super easy. Price..."

- Sam

Eric Ramos made leasing a Jeep Compass super easy. Price was right.they have a huge selection of vehicles.Eric was extremely professional. Everybody at the dealership was super friendly. Credit manager ,David Bernstein was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bernstein the credit manager was extremely knowledgeable and funny. I would highly recommend.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,998
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,015
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $46,340
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,705
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,705
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,380
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD