About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Ramos.
Eric Ramos
Eric Ramos, Client Advisor, Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Eric Ramos

Client Advisor

Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

283 North Franklin St.
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Eric Ramos

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Phenomenal Service"

- Enchantment30

Great customer service. Awesome Deal. One of my best experience in a dealership as a buyer. Eric is one of the best sales person I have encounter in my years of purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied!"

- merap

I had a smooth and pleasant experience, since this is my 3rd car bought at the same place. Eric Ramos and Persaud are very professionals at their job. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yudister Persaud

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- jc

this is Jenny i just bought the car from you guy ,Eric is very good salesman,Jason Mascia is the general sale manager,I'm very thankful for the service from you guy, you guy is the best customer service,you guy is the best and the better will be I'm so glad,thank you so much to do a lot the thing for customer,you guy the BEST............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mascia

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service"

- Jeepgirl56

I had some issues with a Jeep Wrangler sport I bought used. The issues were cleared up In a great professional manner !!! Mr Persad and Jason and the manager were wonderful. Thank you very much and I will steer all my friends to your dealership......and my next vehicle will b from you as well. Thank you very much. Lorene Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yudister Persaud, Jason Mascia

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding salesmanship "

- Jeepcindy115

When I arrived Eric Ramos came right out introduced himself and went straight to work. Gave me so many options I came in with a trade in that I had just purchased 6 months prior was able to work out a deal from out of the sky. I was so happy I felt that I had hit lotto along with a lifetime vacation. Eric is a great guy worked out a deal that was unbelievable. I recommend garden city dealership they go above and beyond for their customers and in comes the big man Yudister Persaud the finance agent was the man that put everything together that stood tall and always wore sharp suits thank you both so much Cynthia Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yudister Persaud

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Mason420

Had a troubling experience at first but after working through the issues with the owner Mike and Eric..we would definitely recommend this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Villani

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Moossa54

What else do I have to say, my sales associate Eric Ramos exceeded our expectations his knowledge, professionalism and personality best describes our overall experience. Eric went above and beyond his call of duty from start to finish we loved everything about him! He truly does care about his clients and they make you feel like you are part of a family, I will be more than happy to make Garden City jeep the place to go to go when I decide to get another vehicle in the future. My sales representative Eric Ramos was awesome very helpful and thoughtful . Thank you Eric. (Highly recommend anyone looking for a new our used car to visit Gaden City jeep , ask Eric Ramos.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent ised car buying experience"

- Danielle

Eric Ramos was VERY professional and courteous Service department was helpful and prodessional very clean shop and relaxed atmosphere will def buy again here even with the 2 hr drive to get here from Upstate-Orange County well woorth the trip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yudister Persaud , all the girls from reception to cashier to servicebays were top notch

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing our vehicle here WAS NOT pleasant at all. TOM..."

- Anthony C

I am usually not one to bash a company, but my experience with this company was HORRIBLE. I bought another vehicle yesterday at a different dealer and the experience was so great with that dealership I ended up coming here to leave my salesperson a 5 star rating. She was honest, straight forward, and didn't seem hungry just to make a sale.. she actually took the time to make sure we understood and was happy with what we were purchasing. I wish it were always this easy and wonderful. I purchased my vehicle here a while ago, maybe close a to a year ago however In the process of writing my positive review on the dealership I dealt with yesterday, it struck me that maybe I should let people know about my experience working with Garden City Jeep. While in their office I noticed several upset customers, so hopefully the other reviews here are legit. I'm just trying to help any future buyers as I rely heavily on online reviews now on ANYTHING I BUY because of this situation, so I hope you do as well. Even if you end up doing business with them just learn from my experiences and what to look out for. Please excuse any typos/errors or missing info as I typed this up within a few minutes in a rush since Im heading out shortly. I will be back to revise and clean up this review. There are lots of details and incidents missing which I will add later once I have some time. My wife and I and actually did end up purchasing a vehicle here. The entire process was a mess. The only plus I can give them is that they had the 1 vehicle we wanted. Our salesperson, Eric was decent at best. Throughout the entire process both my wife and I had that feeling that he just wanted to SELL a vehicle to us for his commission. It wasn't about making sure we were satisfied at any point. From begin to end it was a rush and we barely had a chance to ask questions. Again, the only reason we ended up purchasing the vehicle was due to the simple fact that we couldn't find it anywhere else at the moment. We even ended up paying a premium price, but I really wasn't settling for anything else. Tom, the manager from the used car department was even more of a hassle to deal with; We ended up purchasing the car and driving it out in the night. Long story short, the car was a "Certified Pre-owned", which I learned means absolutely NOTHING. The very next day after purchasing the vehicle my wife was driving and heard the brakes squeaking. She got back home, I took a look and was shocked to see that the brakes were worn down and affecting the rotors. I went back and spoke to my original salesperson who forwarded me to the manager Tom. He clearly wasn't interested in fixing the issues (brakes were not the only problem at that time) and didn't honor it. I ended up going to another local dealer who worked with me on getting everything up to par on the truck. You would think they'd at least wash/prep a $55k+ used car for you but they didn't even do that. Another issue was when they sold us the vehicle Eric kept letting us know that an included perk was $29 oil changes; he mentioned this several times as a selling point. I thought that was cool since an oil change on our vehicle would usually cost $70 or so. 1 MONTH later and after roughly 800 miles of driving the oil change light came on.... what!? This means they didn't even change the oil prior to us pulling out of the lot. To make things worst, when I went to get my $29 oil change done, I waited 4 hours only to be told I would be paying $60 since my vehicle was a v8 Hemi. I was simply pissed at how deceiving these people were. Of course, hey also denied the fact that an oil change WAS NOT done prior to us buying the vehicle but could not explain how my oil change light came on 800 miles later. I have learned ALOT from this transaction and will be sure it doesn't happen again. These are just a few experiences out of many with this company and ALL of them were negative. The only person there who was honest with us SURPRISINGLY was the finance manager at that time, his name was Richi. Great guy with morals. I wrote this all in a rush as I am heading out now but will be revising it to add more details on my experiences here. PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE AND FIND ANOTHER DEALER OR IF YOU DO BUSINESS WITH THEM KEEP THIS IN MIND SO YOU KNOW WHAT TO LOOK OUT FOR. JUST BE SURE TO CHECK REVIEWS BEFORE DOING ANY BUSINESS WITH ANYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Grady

March 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME WORKING WITH ERIC RAMOS. I..."

- CINDYJUNE

THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME WORKING WITH ERIC RAMOS. I ACTUALLY WENT BACK THE SECOND TIME BECAUSE OF HIM. HE IS F RIENDLELY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY PATIENT AND GOES THAT EXTRA MILE. I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND HIM AND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE I KNOW .MY DAUGHTER ACTUALLLY LAUGHED AT ME CAUSE SHE WAS LOOKING FOR A HONDA OR NISSAN. SHE ASKED IF WE ARE LOOKING FOR THOSE BRANDS WHY DONT WE GO TO THOSE DEALERS.. AND I SAID BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN AND TRUST THIS DEALER I DONT KNOW THOSE PEOPLE. THANK YOU ERIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (783 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,985

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,255

2018 Chrysler 300

$43,080

2018 Ram 2500

$57,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$90,975

2018 Dodge Charger

$42,270

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,540