Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Saunders.
Eric Saunders
Eric Saunders at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.2

Eric Saunders

Pre-Owned Sales Director

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Eric Saunders

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman zack was awesome he kept me with the ford..."

- mustangcobracoupe Verified Customer

The salesman zack was awesome he kept me with the ford escape I requested with options was extremely friendly and definitely would come back to buy another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Aaron Briseno, Michael Rybolt, Mason Kutter

Jul 28, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well it sure enough great and now they're telling me that..."

- back2baseic Verified Customer

well it sure enough great and now they're telling me that stuff is wrong with my car less than 2 months old less than 200 miles put on it isn't covered under my so-called warranty bumper-to-bumper and gap insurance can't even getting bad to return a phone call it's very bad I'm fat weird call the finance company that finance a car and tell him I'm taking it back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Nick Collard, Aaron Briseno, Michael Rybolt, Mason Kutter , Service mang.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly customer service from the moment you..."

- joefernandez222 Verified Customer

Great and friendly customer service from the moment you walk in, to the moment you walk out the door. The waiting room was convenient, comfortable, and even had a kids play. Loved it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

joefernandez222 - Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest times I’ve had buying a car, everyone..."

- sherry_giles2000 Verified Customer

One of the easiest times I’ve had buying a car, everyone was extremely nice and helpful! I will recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Caley, Howard Lonsdale, Nick Collard, Ida Jacaway, Aaron Briseno, Trevor Mills, Walter Moore

Jan 14, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

sherry_giles2000 - Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Mamaw Verified Customer

I felt they were very courteous and helpful and even offered me the punch card for my oil changes than I knew About. I was even running a little bit late and he was still helpful and very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins, Nick Collard

Dec 02, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Mamaw - We're happy to hear your service went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil on my interior/exterior "

- TYREL.RAMAGE Verified Customer

I took my car in for an oil change knowing my tires were bad and pieces of the tread were coming off. I'd already ordered new tires so I was prepared to explain that when they said i needed tires. The took my car back and about 45 minutes later they said I was all done, they said everything looked good and that tires had enough tred to make it through the winter. That should have been my first clue that the service was going to be sub par. I pay and go to the parking lot to await my car. The technician pulls my car around and gets out and grabs the paper floor mat out. I HRT in and there is oil on my steering wheel, center console, and my start button. There was also oil on the door handle inside and out side and onto the top of the window. I will not be going back to Max Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to get service!"

- COCODAWN Verified Customer

Great customer service and really great rates! The only place I will take my 16 Mustang to for regular servicing! Will definitely get our next vehicle from them too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Caley, Jake Giess, Howard Lonsdale, Frank Ferguson , Service manager

Nov 22, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

COCODAWN - Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Safe travels!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"

- SCUDDERJM Verified Customer

I showed up without an appointment. They were busy, yet, they fit me in. Service was completed in a very reasonable amount if time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

SCUDDERJM - Thank you for the 5-star review!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An exercise in patience "

- faces1998 Verified Customer

I bought a car that still needed to be detailed and touched up, but had to wait 4 days for the paint guy to come in. The salesman let me know it was ready, I go to pick it up and the car has not been detailed well...the seats were still dirty. The touch up job was horrible, and he informs me the paint guy didn’t come in. Why didn’t he check before telling me it was ready. I drove an hour out and an hour home for nothing, and I have to wait a whole other week for the paint guy to try to fix the botched touch up job before I can get the car. I emailed the used car manager and got no response. They posted a request for my phone number and got no response. It has now been 17 days and I still don’t have the car. A week ago they said they were going to make the paint touch up right by sending it to the body shop. He warned me it might take a day or two longer. It has now been 6 days. In the meantime, they did not send the check for the taxes with my paperwork and they accidentally overcharged me by $995 dollars. Thankfully things are getting fixed. The taxes check came, the 995 dollars is being refunded, and the car is being delivered tomorrow with a full tank of gas. I know the delay at the body shop was not JP’s fault and he is trying very hard to make things right, including covering my first payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ferguson , JP Knudsen

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Service "

- IDALAVALAIS Verified Customer

Awesome services! Eli is the best! He answered my questions and he kept my payments exactly where I wanted them. I recommend him for the purchase of a new or used vehicle. Thank you Eli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Eli Barker , None

May 28, 2019

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

IDALAVALAIS - Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217