Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Shuster.
Eric Shuster
Eric Shuster at Park Ave BMW
4.9

Eric Shuster

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Eric Shuster

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- michaelgks

Eric Shuster was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. His concern for my satisfaction was always apparent. I would recommend Eric and Park Ave BMW to anyone considering the purchase of a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good follow up"

- sshresth

Good customer service with willingness to negotiate. Easy to make appointments with good follow up. Understands the need of the customer and willing to listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- BMW007

Eric Shuster was amazing. I highly recommend going to him. Purchase and pick up was very easy. The dealership has everything under one roof. We went to three other dealrship and this was the one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience"

- sjc89

My 3 series lease was due so I went back to see what kind of deals BMW can offer for a 4 series. I highly recommend Eric Shuster. He was upfront about pricing and made the purchase stress-free. Thank you to Park Ave BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- DeliaA

Thank you to all at Park Ave BMW. Our experience with the staff and facilities was truly wonderful. Professional kind and helpful to our needs and wants. So very happy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Carenza, Ryan Brock

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Alex Gangadaran

I switched from 2016 BMW 328i to 2019 X1. I enjoyed working with Mike Smeraglia and Eric Shuster. Mike is a great guy and ALWAYS gets me the right car for the excellent price. Eric was patient and thorough in explaining the features . Despite a crazy busy day Eric made sure he spent enough time with me and answered all my questions and concerns. I would certainly recommend Mike and Eric for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Smeraglia

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Switched from 328xi to X2"

- Greygoose

This is our fourth BMW Missed out on a black on black. Eric found a better color with same package! And, expedited the sale at my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a ride!"

- Kat123

Met Eric the first day in my search for a sedan. Test drove a few, and after comparing, other styles and other cars similar in size, Eric assisted with my decision on my final purchase. He gave me pointers of what the new 2020 model is bringing to the table and oh boy, it didn’t disappoint!! Thanks Eric for taking your time in helping me with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class Act"

- Ms. White

Eric Shuster was pleasant & welcoming from the first time we spoke, to the moment I walked out the door. He is quite simply, a class act & was a pleasure to work with. He is the type of employee that will consistently bring Park Ave BMW repeat customers. Please recognize him for what he is; invaluable to your business. I also appreciate Emile Goldman for his personality first and foremost & for the time he took to thoroughly explain my vehicle features. He made it fun and entertaining vs. overwhelming. I won’t forget him either. I had an exemplary experience from start to finish & I would just like to thank Park Avenue BMW for the service and for hiring well. It matters! Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuello, Nicole Bryant

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best car buying experience"

- mycar

During the spring I decided to purchase a new car. I also examined Lexus and Mercedes Benz. Eric was able to convey to me the value and high quality of the BMW. I am a first time buyer of a BMW. Eric was extremely knowledgeable with his products and was able to convey this enthusiasm and excitement to me. He made the car purchase a delightful experience. Even after I purchased the auto has calls to inquire if I have any questions and how I am enjoying the car. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Park Avenue BMW was excellent. The personnel are outstanding from the arrangement of the loan to the willingness of others to quickly respond to my many questions concerning the operation of such a technically advance automobile Overall I give Eric and Park Avenue BMW and excellent rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien , Steve and carlos

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $63,585

2019 BMW 530

$63,585

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $64,335

2019 BMW 530

$64,335

New 2019 BMW I3 car, priced at $51,345

2019 BMW I3

$51,345

New 2019 BMW I3 car, priced at $51,345

2019 BMW I3

$51,345

New 2019 BMW I3 car, priced at $50,795

2019 BMW I3

$50,795

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $61,795

2019 BMW 530

$61,795

New 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $42,790

2019 BMW X1

$42,790

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $61,535

2019 BMW 530

$61,535