About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Throckmorton.
Eric Throckmorton
Eric Throckmorton, New Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Eric Throckmorton

New Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Eric Throckmorton selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Eric Throckmorton

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work - tire flat"

- MFSRT

Great service, fast even though I had a flat and had no appt. Great to work with, and got a lesson on the new trucks while waiting, thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Greenwald

Dec 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for reviewing us! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat buyer"

- Truck buyer

We have purchased 6 trucks from them and will continue to do so in the future. Aggressive pricing and no pressure from the sales guys. Finance is straight forward and typically quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Dec 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for the review and your loyalty. We truly appreciate it. Please feel free to come back and see us anytime!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and informative"

- Adam Hale

Great help and friendly service with the new truck we test drove and purchased all questions we asked was answered. This was the only dealership in the Midwest that had this truck available and close enough to us. We will for sure recommend Royal Gate Dodge to our friends. A big thank you guys for my new truck and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi Adam, we're pleased to have earned your recommendation! Our team was happy to help you during every step of the process of purchasing your truck. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New Jeep Wrangler "

- JohnH

Todd went out of his way to find the specific Jeep I was looking for. He was professional and punctual. I will be purchasing another vehicle in six months and will return to Todd and Royal Gate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Isom

Dec 06, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi John, It was not a problem for Todd to make sure you were completely satisfied! We look forward to your return visit and helping you in your search. Thank you for your review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searched and found the exact Jeep Gran Cherokee Summit"

- Jeepster

Eric searched high and low to locate a specific Jeep Grand Cherokee that I was unable to locate locally. I was very pleased with his handling of the transaction from begging to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Oct 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Our team was happy to go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Agent GREAT, financing NOT SO GOOD!"

- Conman

No trouble with Sales agent. He was responsive, kept in touch during the sales cycle, did what he said he would do. Financing, not so much. Gave me a finance rate of almost 7% for a guy who has a 800 credit score. No excuse. She, Jennifer, also rushed me through the process even after I waited 20 minutes and decided to come back later in the day when I could schedule an appointment. Once I arrived, had to wait another 10 minutes and then 'rushed' me through the process and kicked me with this ridiculous rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive feedback about your shopping experience. I regret to see you are disappointed financing your vehicle did not meet your expectations and I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you and review your concerns. Please consider reaching out to me with your preferred contact information at your earliest convenience. I appreciate your time. Best, Mark Winstead General Sales Manager markw@royalgatedodge.com 636-394-3400

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Throckmorton at Royal Gate Dodge is the GO To GUY"

- Canatoli

Eric,EXCEPTIONAL & HONEST salesman because of Eric's knowledge of rebates & incentives that would work & got us our price range.Thank to Eric's attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Wrangler"

- Jeep4

We are enjoying our new Jeep Wrangler from Royal Gate Dodge Ellisville! Eric Throckmorton was our salesperson. He was great and helped us find the Jeep that we love. Thanks for making our buying experience a good one, Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- hunthey

My needs were definitely expressed and met when I choose my 2016 Ram Power Wagon. Mr. Throckmorton was able to answer every question and treated me extremely well. My family and I are so happy with our choice and have been back twice since! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review. We are ecstatic to learn your overall car-buying experience with Eric was outstanding. Congratulations on your brand new 2016 Ram Power Wagon! We look forward to taking care of all your auto needs in the future. Please let us know if you need anything,

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Char

As a nervous new vehicle purchaser I was uncertain and had a lot of questions. Eric (sales) and Jason (finance) were patient and through. They walked me through the process. I give 11 out of 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411